MSC Hawks Vine (Girls 3-5th Grade)

Coach Justin Mckenzie-Simon

JustinM@MonroeSportsCenter.com



Click Here to purchase the Hi Def video

of any game played at MSC for only $4.99/game 


 

 Toll Free: 1.877.706.9009
Email:
info@tworiverbank.com


Upcoming Holiday/Specialty Basketball Clinics

Sat Sept 29 Shooting Clinic at MSC

Mon Oct 8 Columbus Day Clinic at MSC or CJB

Sat Oct 20 Offensive Skills Clinic w Shooting Gun at CJB

Thu-Fri Nov 8-9 Teachers Convention Clinic at MSC or CJB

Sun Nov 18 Offensive Skills Clinic w Shooting Gun at CJB

Fri Nov 23 Black Fri Clinic at MSC or CJB

click the locations above more more Info and to Register Online

 


  

 

 

Summer 2018 Roster


Summer 2018 Schedule

The full practice schedule, MJBL game schedule and tournament weekend are posted.  The specific tournament schedules are usually posted by the Tue before the tournament weekend.

Day Date Time Event Location
Fri Jun 29 5:00 PM Practice MSC Yellow
Sat Jun 30 9:05 AM Summer MJBL Game vs Marlboro Weiss (L 7-28) CJB Main
165 Amboy Rd
Morganville, NJ
Fri Jul 6 5:00 PM Practice MSC Yellow
Sat Jul 7 11:00 AM Summer MJBL Game vs .Mystics 34 (W 11-2) CJB.Main
165 Amboy Rd
Morganville, NJ
Fri Jul 13 5:00 PM Practice MSC Yellow
Sat Jul 14 2:15 PM Summer MJBL Game vs .Wilmington Tigers (L 4-58) St.Veronica.School
4219 Route 9
Howell, NJ
Fri Jul 20 5:00 PM Practice MSC Yellow
Sat Jul 21 10:00 AM Summer MJBL Game vs .NJ Falcons Lightning (L 18-26) CJB.Main
165 Amboy Rd
Morganville, NJ
Fri Jul 27 5:00 PM Practice MSC Yellow
Sat Jul 28 5:00 PM Summer MJBL Game vs .CJ Hawks 3Y (W 19-14) MSC.Yellow
Wed Aug 1 7:15 PM Summer MJBL Game vs Monmouth County Warriors White (L 12-34) Monroe Rec Center
120 Monmouth Rd
Monroe, NJ
Fri Aug 3 5:00 PM Practice MSC Yellow
Sun Aug 5 8:10 AM Summer Showcase Tourn Game vs PlessHawks (L 21-23) MSC Yellow
Sun Aug 5 9:05 AM Summer Showcase Tourn Game vs .Marlboro Weiss (L 14-37) MSC Yellow
Fri Aug 10 5:00 PM Practice MSC Yellow
Sat Aug 11 9:05 AM Summer MJBL Game vs Monmouth County Warriors White (L 7-22) MSC Red
Fri Aug 17 5:00 PM Practice MSC Red
Sun Aug 19 10:30 AM Summer MJBL Game vs .Monmouth County Warriors (L 3-46) CJB.Main
165 Amboy Rd
Morganville, NJ