MSC Hawks Water - Boys 5-7th Grade

Coach Jaelen Peacock

JaelenP@MonroeSportsCenter.com



 

Click Here to purchase the Hi Def video

of any game played at MSC for only $4.99/game 

 


 

 Toll Free: 1.877.706.9009
Email:
info@tworiverbank.com


Upcoming Holiday/Specialty Basketball Clinics

Jan 21 MLK Day Clinic at MSC or CJB

Feb 2 Shooting Clinic at CJB

Feb 18 President's Day Clinic at MSC or CJB

click the locations above for detailed Information and to Register Online

 


  

 

 

Winter 2018-19 Roster

MSC Hawks Water

Name Uniform #
Shaurya Dubey 30
Ronit Joneja 23
Arnav Khapekar 20
Arav Maheria 12
Atharv Parashar 11
Aaditya Saharan
Rishabha Swaminathan
Manu Tadapathri
Ian Yun 13

Winter 2018-19 Schedule

The full practice schedule, and tournament weekend are posted.  The winter MJBL game schedule is currently posted thru Fri Jan 25.  The full season schedule will be posted by Fri Jan 18.   The specific tournament schedules are usually posted by the Tue before the tournament weekend.

Day Date Time Event Location
Wed Dec 19 7:00 PM Practice Windsor Athletic Club
Mon Dec 31 11:00 AM Holiday Classic Tourn Game vs CJ Hawks 5Y (L 12-17) MSC Yellow
Mon Dec 31 1:00 PM Holiday Classic Tourn Game vs MSC Hawks Max (L 21-35) MSC Yellow
Wed Jan 2 7:00 PM Practice Windsor Athletic Club
Wed Jan 9 7:00 PM Practice Windsor Athletic Club
Wed Jan 16 7:05 PM Winter MJBL Game vs CJ Hawks 6R Windsor Athletic Club
99 Clarksville Rd
West Windsor, NJ
Wed Jan 23 7:00 PM Practice Windsor Athletic Club
Wed Jan 30 7:00 PM Practice Windsor Athletic Club
Sat Feb 2 10:00 AM Shooting Clinic at CJB, 10am-12pm. Register at: www.centraljerseybasketball.com/shooting-clinic/ CJB
Wed Feb 6 7:00 PM Practice Windsor Athletic Club
Wed Feb 20 7:00 PM Practice Windsor Athletic Club
Wed Feb 27 7:00 PM Practice Windsor Athletic Club