MSC Hawks Wave (Boys 5-6th Grade)

Coach Tabias Cruse

TabiasC@MonroeSportsCenter.com



NEW

Dri-Fit T-shirts, Shorts, Hoodies Available in Multiple Colors & All Sizes

 

Click Here to visit the MSC Apparel Store


 

Click Here to purchase the Hi Def video

of any game played at MSC for only $4.99/game 

 


 

 Toll Free: 1.877.706.9009
Email:
info@tworiverbank.com


Upcoming Holiday/Specialty Basketball Events

Summer Camps June 24 - Aug 30 at MSC or CJB

click the locations above for detailed Information and to Register Online

 


  

 

 

Summer 2019 Roster

MSC Hawks Wave

Name Uniform #
Animesh Chauhan 1
Yiming Chen 4
Nicholas Griffin
Christopher McIntire
Eric McIntire
Varun Shenoy
Ved Shenoy
William Yang
Alexander Yu

Summer 2019 Schedule

The full practice schedule and tournament weekend are posted.  The Summer MJBL game schedule is currently posted thru Fri July 26.  The full Summer MJBL game schedule will be posted by Wed July 17.  The specific tournament schedules are usually posted by the Tue before the tournament weekend.

Day Date Time Event Location
Wed Jul 3 6:00 PM Practice Windsor Athletic Club
Wed Jul 10 6:00 PM Practice Windsor Athletic Club
Sun Jul 14 2:00 PM Summer MJBL Game vs .CJ Hawks Justin (W 35-28) MSC.Yellow
Wed Jul 17 6:00 PM Practice Windsor Athletic Club
Wed Jul 24 6:00 PM Practice Windsor Athletic Club
Wed Jul 31 6:00 PM Practice Windsor Athletic Club
Sat-Sun Aug 3-4: Summer Showcase Basketball Tournament MSC & Other Locations
Wed Aug 7 6:00 PM Practice Windsor Athletic Club
Wed Aug 14 6:00 PM Practice Windsor Athletic Club
Wed Aug 21 6:00 PM Practice Windsor Athletic Club