MSC Hawks Wing (Boys HS)

Coach Tabias Cruse

TabiasC@MonroeSportsCenter.com



Click Here to purchase the Hi Def video

of any game played at MSC for only $4.99/game 


 

 Toll Free: 1.877.706.9009
Email:
info@tworiverbank.com


Upcoming Holiday/Specialty Basketball Clinics

Sat Sept 29 Shooting Clinic at MSC

Mon Oct 8 Columbus Day Clinic at MSC or CJB

Sat Oct 20 Offensive Skills Clinic w Shooting Gun at CJB

Thu-Fri Nov 8-9 Teachers Convention Clinic at MSC or CJB

Sun Nov 18 Offensive Skills Clinic w Shooting Gun at CJB

Fri Nov 23 Black Fri Clinic at MSC or CJB

click the locations above more more Info and to Register Online

 


  

 

 

Fall 2018 Roster

MSC Hawks Wing

Name Uniform #
Aaron Denigris
Dhruv Kanchi
Tarkh Lingamallu
Vedant Parawal
Vikram Ramesh 26
Jatan Ravi 53
Adrian Regalado 23
Steven Sitarik
Anitej Thamma
Elij Warner

Fall 2018 Schedule

The full practice schedule, MJBL game schedule and tournament weekend are posted.  The specific tournament schedules are usually posted by the Tue before the tournament weekend.

Day Date Time Event Location
Thu Sep 27 8:00 PM Practice Windsor Athletic Club
Thu Oct 4 8:00 PM Practice Windsor Athletic Club
Tue Oct 9 8:45 PM Fall MJBL Game vs Manalapan Celtics (L 36-45) Applegarth Elementary
227 Applegarth Rd
Monroe, NJ
Thu Oct 11 8:00 PM Practice Windsor Athletic Club
Sat Oct 13 6:00 PM Fall MJBL Game vs CJ Hawks 11B (W 79-38) MSC Yellow
Thu Oct 18 8:00 PM Practice Windsor Athletic Club
Sat Oct 20 12:00 PM Offensive Skills Clinic at CJB. Register at: www.centraljerseybasketball.com/hng-skills-clinic/ CJB
Sat Oct 20 6:55 PM Fall MJBL Game vs Robbinsville Raiders MSC Red
Thu Oct 25 8:00 PM Practice Windsor Athletic Club
Sat-Sun Oct 27-28: Fall TipOff Basketball Tourn MSC & Other Locations
Thu Nov 1 8:00 PM Practice Windsor Athletic Club
Sat Nov 3 12:00 PM Fall MJBL Game vs Rocc Stars St Rose of Lima
51 Lincoln Place
Freehold, NJ
Sun Nov 4 3:45 PM Fall MJBL Game vs Inferno Amato MSC Yellow
Thu Nov 8 8:00 PM Practice Windsor Athletic Club
Fri Nov 9 5:05 PM Fall MJBL Game vs Inferno Phoenix MSC Yellow
Sat Nov 10 12:00 PM Fall MJBL Game vs MSC Hawks Hammer St Rose of Lima
51 Lincoln Place
Freehold, NJ
Sun Nov 11 12:15 PM Fall MJBL Game vs Manalapan Cyclones St Rose of Lima
51 Lincoln Place
Freehold, NJ
Thu Nov 15 8:00 PM Practice Windsor Athletic Club
Sun Nov 18 9:30 AM Offensive Skills Clinic at CJB. Register at: www.centraljerseybasketball.com/hng-skills-clinic/ CJB