MSC Hawks Wintergreen - Boys 3-4th Grade

Coach Tabias Cruse

TabiasC@MonroeSportsCenter.com



 

 

 Toll Free: 1.877.706.9009
Email:
info@tworiverbank.com


 

Click Here to purchase the Hi Def video

of any game played at MSC for only $4.99/game 


Upcoming Holiday/Specialty Basketball Events

Spring Break Camps at MSC or CJB

Good Friday Clinics at MSC or CJB

June 21 Father's Day Tournament at CJB

click the locations above for detailed Information and to Register Online


 

Special Discount for MSC Hawks Players!

Enter discount code Players10 at checkout and receive 10% OFF All Holiday & Specialty Clinics!

 

 

Winter 2019-20 Roster

MSC Hawks Wintergreen

Name Uniform #
Qing Chang
Alexander Chen 20
Brayden Cicero
Arman Goswami 1
Henry Grosser
Rocco Mangold 6
Jeffrey Wei

Winter 2019-20 Schedule

The full Winter practice schedule, MJBL game schedule and tournament schedule are posted. 

Day Date Time Event Location
Wed Jan 8 7:00 PM Practice Windsor Athletic Club
Wed Jan 15 7:00 PM Practice Windsor Athletic Club
Wed Jan 22 7:00 PM Practice Windsor Athletic Club
Wed Jan 29 7:00 PM Practice Windsor Athletic Club
Wed Feb 5 7:00 PM Practice Windsor Athletic Club
Sun Feb 9 11:00 AM Winter MJBL Game vs MSC Hawks Blizzard (L 11-23) MSC Yellow
Fri Feb 14 6:15 PM Winter MJBL Game vs Monroe Falcons Cottrell Black (L 10-31) MSC Red
Mon Feb 17 7:35 PM Winter MJBL Game vs Step Above Basketball (L 8-22) St Anthony of Padua
251 Franklin St
Hightstown, NJ
Wed Feb 19 7:00 PM Practice Windsor Athletic Club
Sun Feb 23 11:00 AM Winter MJBL Game vs MSC Hawks Evergreen (W 25-18) MSC Yellow
Wed Feb 26 7:00 PM Practice Windsor Athletic Club
Sun Mar 1 9:05 AM Winter MJBL Game vs Monroe Falcons Cottrell White (W 1-0) MSC Red
Sun Mar 8 9:05 AM Winter MJBL Game vs Hoops There It Is B4 White (L 8-30)
* sub coach John Paul
MSC Red
Wed Mar 11 7:00 PM Practice Windsor Athletic Club
March Meltdown Tourn Game vs MSC Hawks Fleece MSC.Yellow
March Meltdown Tourn Game vs .NJ Falcons Acorn MSC.Red
Winter MJBL Game vs SB Vikings B3 St.Anthony.of.Padua
251 Franklin St
Hightstown, NJ
Winter MJBL Game vs MSC Hawks Maple Monroe.Rec.Center
120 Monmouth Rd
Monroe, NJ