MSC Hawks Wolf (Boys 6-8th Grade)

Coach Tyler Harris

TylerH@MonroeSportsCenter.com



Click Here to purchase the Hi Def video

of any game played at MSC for only $4.99/game 


 

 Toll Free: 1.877.706.9009
Email:
info@tworiverbank.com


Upcoming Holiday/Specialty Basketball Clinics

Sun Sept 16 All American Showcase at MSC

Wed Sept 19 School's Out Clinic at MSC or CJB

Sat Sept 29 Shooting Clinic at MSC

Mon Oct 8 Columbus Day Clinic at MSC or CJB

Thu-Fri Nov 8-9 Teachers Convention Clinic at MSC or CJB

Fri Nov 23 Black Fri Clinic at MSC or CJB

click the locations above more more Info and to Register Online

 


  

 

 

Fall 2018 Roster

MSC Hawks Wolf

Name Uniform #
Timothy Feng
Daniel Giblin
Tsubasa Kawaharada
Sean Liebowitz
Arjun Mehan
Salar Sheriff
Zirui Wang

Fall 2018 Schedule

The full practice schedule and tournament weekend are posted.  The Fall MJBL game schedule is posted thru Fri Sept 28.  The schedule thru Fri Oct 12 will be posted by Mon Sept 24.  The full Fall MJBL schedule will be posted in early Oct.  The specific tournament schedules are usually posted by the Tue before the tournament weekend.

Day Date Time Event Location
Tue Sep 18 8:00 PM Practice Windsor Athletic Club
Sat Sep 22 9:00 AM Fall MJBL Game vs NJ Falcons Power MSC Red
Tue Sep 25 8:00 PM Practice Windsor Athletic Club
Sat Sep 29 1:00 PM Shooting Clinic at MSC. Register at: www.monroesportscenter.com/shooting-clinic MSC
Tue Oct 2 8:00 PM Practice Windsor Athletic Club
Tue Oct 9 8:00 PM Practice Windsor Athletic Club
Tue Oct 16 8:00 PM Practice Windsor Athletic Club
Tue Oct 23 8:00 PM Practice Windsor Athletic Club
Sat-Sun Oct 27-28: Fall TipOff Basketball Tourn MSC & Other Locations
Tue Oct 30 8:00 PM Practice Windsor Athletic Club
Tue Nov 6 8:00 PM Practice Windsor Athletic Club