MSC Hawks Yellow (Boys 5-7th Grade)

Coach Kevin Crehan

KevinC@MonroeSportsCenter.com



MSC is proud to announce a new partnership with PlaySight, the company behind the cutting-edge SmartCourt sports technology.  Beginning May 13, 2017, all events on the MSC Basketball Courts will be recorded and available to be viewed in HD through the PlaySight app for ONLY $5 PER GAME. We recommend you download and register for PlaySight in advance.

For iPhone users, download & register here: PlaySight for iPhone

 

For Android users, download & register here: PlaySight for Android


 

 Toll Free: 1.877.706.9009
Email:
info@tworiverbank.com


For more information on MSC Summer Basketball Camp, click here

MSC Hawks Renewal for Fall 2017 Season is OPEN
 
Fall Season begins September 5, 2017

 

To renew your spot on the MSC Hawks for the next season, please register below by September 4.  Starting September 5, all remaining spots will be open to new players at evaluations, or certain teams may be combined with each other.  To renew your spot, click hereYou can also renew your spot by calling the desk at 609-426-4044.

IMPORTANT - SCHEDULING REQUESTS: 

 Scheduling requests will NOT be carried over into next season. If you have a scheduling request for the Fall season you will need to submit that information to us when you register. Please send an email with your child's name, team name and requests to info@monroesportscenter.com. All scheduling requests for the Fall season must be submitted by September 4.

Price for returning MSC Hawks players: $235 per player (if player needs a new uniform, there is an additional fee)


 

Summer 2017 Roster

MSC Hawks Yellow

Name Uniform #
Cole Duhigg
Easton Duhigg
Jeffrey Guilfoyle
Michael Gulics 5
Anthony Keneally
Cole Malinowski
Scott Newman
Brandon Sagurton
Julian Vilfort

Summer 2017 Schedule

The full Summer 2017 practice schedule, MJBL game schedule and tournament weekend are posted.  The specific tournament schedules are usually posted by the Tue before the tournament weekend.

Day Date Time Event Location
Wed Jun 28 6:00 PM Practice St Veronica School
Sat Jul 1 12:00 PM Summer MJBL Game vs NJ Falcons Brown (L 23-39) CJB Main
165 Amboy Rd
Morganville, NJ
Wed Jul 5 6:00 PM Practice St Veronica School
Fri Jul 7 5:00 PM Summer MJBL Game vs MSC Hawks Forest (W 26-19) MSC Yellow
Sun Jul 9 2:00 PM Summer MJBL Game vs MSC Hawks Bronze (W 40-13) MSC Red
Sat Jul 15 11:00 AM Summer Bash Tourn Game vs MSC Hawks Bronze (W 54-44) MSC Yellow
Sat Jul 15 1:00 PM Summer Bash Tourn Game vs CJ Hawks 6Y (W 48-40) MSC Red
Wed Jul 19 6:00 PM Practice St Veronica School
Sun Jul 23 2:05 PM Summer MJBL Game vs CJ Hawks 6R (W 29-28) MSC Red
Wed Jul 26 6:00 PM Practice St Veronica School
Fri Jul 28 5:35 PM Summer MJBL Game vs Team Havoc 5 (W 40-35) CJB Main
165 Amboy Rd
Morganville, NJ
Wed Aug 2 6:00 PM Practice St Veronica School
Wed Aug 9 6:00 PM Practice St Veronica School
Wed Aug 16 6:00 PM Practice St Veronica School
Sat Aug 19 6:55 PM Summer MJBL Game vs Tropic Thunder
* sub coach Crehan
CJB Main
165 Amboy Rd
Morganville, NJ
Sun Aug 20 4:00 PM Summer MJBL Game vs .Inferno Crusaders 7
* sub coach Crehan
MSC.Red
Wed Aug 23 6:00 PM Practice St Veronica School
Thu Aug 24 7:55 PM Summer MJBL Game vs Nitro Monroe Rec Center
120 Monmouth Rd
Monroe, NJ
Sat Aug 26, 3pm or 4pm: possible MJBL Playoff Game MSC
Sun Aug 27 10:00 AM possible Summer MJBL Championship Game MSC
Sat Sep 9 12:00 PM Ball Handling Clinic at MSC, 12-1:30pm. Register at: www.monroesportscenter.com/ballhandling-clinic/ MSC