MSC Hawks Yellow (Boys 5-7th Grade)

Coach Kevin Crehan

KevinC@MonroeSportsCenter.com



 

 Toll Free: 1.877.706.9009
Email:
info@tworiverbank.com



For more information on MSC Summer Basketball Camp, click here

No school? Use that time to work on your basketball skills! 

 

 

 
 

Spring 2017 Roster

MSC Hawks Yellow

Name Uniform #
Cole Duhigg 5
Robert Fucito
Anthony Keneally 1
Cole Malinowski 6
Scott Newman 4
Brent Romano
Brandon Sagurton
Julian Vilfort

Spring 2017 Schedule

The full Spring practice schedule, MJBL game schedule and all tournament weekends are posted. The specific tournament schedules are usually posted by the Wed before the tournament weekend.

Day Date Time Event Location
Wed Apr 5 5:30 PM Practice St Veronica School
Wed Apr 12 5:30 PM Practice St Veronica School
Sat Apr 15 7:50 PM Spring MJBL Game vs .CJ Hawks 6Y (L 21-23) MSC.Yellow
Wed Apr 19 5:30 PM Practice St Veronica School
Sun Apr 23 3:00 PM Spring MJBL Game vs Howell Cobras (L 22-33) St Veronica School
4219 Route 9
Howell, NJ
Wed Apr 26 5:30 PM Practice St Veronica School
Sat Apr 29 8:00 AM Spring MJBL Game vs MSC Hawks Red (L 17-28)
* sub coach Crehan
MSC Red
Wed May 3 5:30 PM Practice St Veronica School
Wed May 10 7:00 PM Spring MJBL Game vs MSC Hawks Black Applegarth Elementary
227 Applegarth Rd
Monroe, NJ
Thu May 11 5:30 PM Practice St Veronica School
May 13-14: Spring Fling Basketball Tourn MSC & Other Locations
Sat May 20 9:00 AM Spring MJBL Game vs Old School Ballers MSC Yellow
Wed May 24 5:30 PM Practice St Veronica School
Sat May 27 1:00 PM Spring MJBL Game vs CJ Hawks 56S CJB Main
165 Amboy Rd
Morganville, NJ
Sun May 28 12:30 PM Spring MJBL Game vs Hoops There It Is B5 West CJB Main
165 Amboy Rd
Morganville, NJ
Wed May 31 5:30 PM Practice St Veronica School
Sat Jun 10 10:00 AM Spring MJBL Game vs CJH Thunder MSC Yellow