MSC Hawks Yellow (Boys 5-6th Grade)

Coach Kevin Crehan

KevinC@MonroeSportsCenter.com



 

Click Here to purchase the Hi Def video

of any game played at MSC for only $4.99/game 

 


 

 Toll Free: 1.877.706.9009
Email:
info@tworiverbank.com


Upcoming Holiday/Specialty Basketball Clinics

Jan 21 MLK Day Clinic at MSC or CJB

Feb 2 Shooting Clinic at CJB

Feb 18 President's Day Clinic at MSC or CJB

click the locations above for detailed Information and to Register Online

 


  

 

 

Fall 2018 Roster


Fall 2018 Schedule

The full practice schedule, MJBL game schedule and tournament weekend are posted.  The specific tournament schedules are usually posted by the Tue before the tournament weekend.

Day Date Time Event Location
Tue Sep 11 5:00 PM Practice MSC Yellow
Sun Sep 16 2:30 PM Fall MJBL Game vs .Hawks Garguilo (L 10-38) CJB Main
165 Amboy Rd
Morganville, NJ
Tue Sep 18 5:00 PM Practice MSC Yellow
Sun Sep 23 8:10 AM Fall MJBL Game vs NJ Falcons Orange (L 7-26) MSC Yellow
Tue Sep 25 5:00 PM Practice MSC Yellow
Sat Sep 29 7:25 PM Fall MJBL Game vs .Team Lights Out White (L 8-31) MSC Yellow
Tue Oct 2 5:00 PM Practice MSC Yellow
Sun Oct 14 9:05 AM Fall MJBL Game vs MSC Hawks Magic (L 16-26) MSC Yellow
Tue Oct 16 5:00 PM Practice MSC Yellow
Tue Oct 23 5:00 PM Practice MSC Yellow
Sat Oct 27 4:30 PM Fall TipOff Tourn Game vs .Inferno Sciarappa (L 8-16) Monroe-Rec-Center - Court B
120 Monmouth Rd
Monroe, NJ
Sat Oct 27 6:30 PM Fall TipOff Tourn Game vs MSC Hawks Magic (L 8-24) Monroe-Rec-Center - Court B
120 Monmouth Rd
Monroe, NJ
Sat Nov 3 2:00 PM Fall MJBL Game vs MSC Hawks Metallic (L 10-45) CJB Main
165 Amboy Rd
Morganville, NJ
Tue Nov 6 5:00 PM Practice
* sub coach Joe Ross
MSC Yellow
Sat Nov 10 1:00 PM Fall MJBL Game vs Run N Gun (W 1-0) MSC Yellow
Tue Nov 13 5:00 PM Practice MSC Yellow
Sun Nov 18 4:00 PM Fall MJBL Game vs .Team Lights Out Purple (L 20-60)
* sub coach Joel Hernandez
MSC Yellow
Sun Nov 25 8:10 AM Fall MJBL Game vs .Red Raiders 4 (L 19-39) MSC Yellow