MSC Hawks Yellow (Boys 5-6th Grade)

Coach Kevin Crehan

KevinC@MonroeSportsCenter.com



Click Here to purchase the Hi Def video

of any game played at MSC for only $4.99/game 


 

 Toll Free: 1.877.706.9009
Email:
info@tworiverbank.com


Upcoming Holiday/Specialty Basketball Clinics

Sun Sept 16 All American Showcase at MSC

Wed Sept 19 School's Out Clinic at MSC or CJB

Sat Sept 29 Shooting Clinic at MSC

Mon Oct 8 Columbus Day Clinic at MSC or CJB

Thu-Fri Nov 8-9 Teachers Convention Clinic at MSC or CJB

Fri Nov 23 Black Fri Clinic at MSC or CJB

click the locations above more more Info and to Register Online

 


  

 

 

Fall 2018 Roster

MSC Hawks Yellow

Name Uniform #
Evan Benisch
Blake Birenkrant 13
Aidan Friedman 12
Saahil Gala 1
Michael Kurs 11
Easton Lilling 21
Sudhansh Pakala
Jacob Palacios 14
Dhruva Prasad
Ryan Reynolds
Anthony Ruggeri 14

Fall 2018 Schedule

The full practice schedule and tournament weekend are posted.  The Fall MJBL game schedule is posted thru Fri Sept 28.  The schedule thru Fri Oct 12 will be posted by Mon Sept 24.  The full Fall MJBL schedule will be posted in early Oct.  The specific tournament schedules are usually posted by the Tue before the tournament weekend.

Day Date Time Event Location
Tue Sep 11 5:00 PM Practice MSC Yellow
Sun Sep 16 2:30 PM Fall MJBL Game vs .Hawks Garguilo (L 10-38) CJB Main
165 Amboy Rd
Morganville, NJ
Tue Sep 18 5:00 PM Practice MSC Yellow
Sun Sep 23 8:10 AM Fall MJBL Game vs NJ Falcons Orange MSC Yellow
Tue Sep 25 5:00 PM Practice MSC Yellow
Sat-Sun Sep 29-30: Sept Showdown Basketball Tourn MSC & Other Locations
Sat Sep 29 1:00 PM Shooting Clinic at MSC. Register at: www.monroesportscenter.com/shooting-clinic MSC
Tue Oct 2 5:00 PM Practice MSC Yellow
Tue Oct 16 5:00 PM Practice MSC Yellow
Tue Oct 23 5:00 PM Practice MSC Yellow
Tue Nov 6 5:00 PM Practice MSC Yellow
Tue Nov 13 5:00 PM Practice MSC Yellow