NJFalconsLogo.png

 

NJ Falcons Blue (Boys 3-4th Grade)

Coach Steve Owimrin

SteveO@MonroeSportsCenter.com

 




 



 

 

Spring 2017 Roster

NJ Falcons Blue

Name Uniform #
Joey Campo 22
Anthony Curatolo 4
DJ Fahmy 80
Sebastian Failla 24
Noah Fang 68
Braeden Galski 1
Lucas Kronhaus 22
Christian Lafonte 11
Matthew LaMarsh
Braden Manzi 5
Michael Petruzzi 46
Christopher Sclafani

 

Spring 2017 Schedule

The full Spring practice schedule, MJBL game schedule and all tournament weekends are posted. The specific tournament schedules are usually posted by the Wed before the tournament weekend.

Day Date Time Event Location
Wed Mar 29 6:00 PM Practice CJB Training
Wed Apr 5 6:00 PM Practice CJB Training
Wed Apr 19 6:00 PM Practice CJB Training
Thu Apr 20 7:00 PM Spring MJBL Game vs MSC Hawks Neon (W 25-8) Applegarth Elementary
227 Applegarth Rd
Monroe, NJ
Sat Apr 22 8:00 AM Spring MJBL Game vs MSC Hawks White (W 32-8) CJB Main
165 Amboy Rd
Morganville, NJ
Wed Apr 26 6:00 PM Practice CJB Training
Sat Apr 29 11:05 AM Spring MJBL Game vs MSC Hawks Blaze CJB Main
165 Amboy Rd
Morganville, NJ
Wed May 3 6:00 PM Practice CJB Training
Sun May 7 12:00 PM Spring MJBL Game vs Hoops There It Is Jr Rahway High School
1012 Madison Ave
Rahway, NJ
May 13-14: Spring Fling Basketball Tourn CJB & Other Locations
Wed May 17 6:00 PM Practice CJB Training
Sat May 20 8:00 AM Spring MJBL Game vs NJ Falcons Silver CJB Main
165 Amboy Rd
Morganville, NJ
Wed May 24 6:00 PM Practice CJB Training
Sat May 27 1:00 PM Spring MJBL Game vs MSC Hawks Galaxy MSC Yellow
Wed May 31 6:05 PM Spring MJBL Game vs CJ Hawks 3B Applegarth Elementary
227 Applegarth Rd
Monroe, NJ
Wed Jun 7 6:00 PM Practice CJB Training
Sat Jun 10 8:00 AM Spring MJBL Game vs MSC Hawks Power CJB Main
165 Amboy Rd
Morganville, NJ