NJFalconsLogo.png

 

NJ Falcons Brown (Boys 6-7th Grade)

Coach Tyler Harris

TylerH@MonroeSportsCenter.com

 



MSC is proud to announce a new partnership with PlaySight, the company behind the cutting-edge SmartCourt sports technology.  Beginning May 13, 2017, all events on the MSC Basketball Courts will be recorded and available to be viewed in HD through the PlaySight app for ONLY $5 PER GAME. We recommend you download and register for PlaySight in advance.

For iPhone users, download & register here: PlaySight for iPhone

 

For Android users, download & register here: PlaySight for Android


For more information on CJB Summer Basketball Camp, click here
 

To register or for more information, click here

Summer 2017 Roster

NJ Falcons Brown

Name Uniform #
Gabriel Blackwell 87
Jacob Cole 48
Maddox Cole
Aryan Kapadia
Lenny Palmieri
Sebastian Rodriguez-Rosado 91
Tommy Sanfilippo 53

 

Summer 2017 Schedule

The full Summer 2017 practice schedule, MJBL game schedule and tournament weekend are posted.  The specific tournament schedules are usually posted by the Tue before the tournament weekend.

Day Date Time Event Location
Wed Jun 28 8:00 PM Practice CJB Training
Sat Jul 1 12:00 PM Summer MJBL Game vs MSC Hawks Yellow (W 39-23) CJB Main
165 Amboy Rd
Morganville, NJ
Sun Jul 2 10:30 AM Summer MJBL Game vs NJ Falcons Gray (W 46-35) CJB Main
165 Amboy Rd
Morganville, NJ
Wed Jul 5 8:00 PM Practice CJB Training
Sun Jul 9 4:30 PM Summer MJBL Game vs CJ Hawks 6B (W 53-44) CJB Main
165 Amboy Rd
Morganville, NJ
Wed Jul 12 8:00 PM Practice CJB Training
Sat Jul 15 4:00 PM Summer Bash Tourn Game vs CJ Hawks 7O (W 36-22)
* sub coach Cardoso
CJB Main
165 Amboy Rd
Morganville, NJ
Sun Jul 16 5:30 PM Summer Bash Tourn Game vs CJ Hawks 6Y (W 44-21) CJB Main
165 Amboy Rd
Morganville, NJ
Wed Jul 19 8:00 PM Practice CJB Training
Sun Jul 23 12:30 PM Summer MJBL Game vs .Inferno Crusaders 7 (L 31-33) CJB.Main
165 Amboy Rd
Morganville, NJ
Wed Jul 26 8:00 PM Practice CJB Training
Thu Jul 27 6:00 PM Summer MJBL Game vs Holmdel Hoopsters Kimisis Church
20 Hillcrest Rd
Holmdel, NJ
Wed Aug 2 8:00 PM Practice CJB Training
Fri Aug 4 6:10 PM Summer MJBL Game vs .Galaxy CJB.Main
165 Amboy Rd
Morganville, NJ
Wed Aug 9 8:00 PM Practice CJB Training
Wed Aug 16 8:00 PM Practice CJB Training
Thu Aug 17 7:55 PM Summer MJBL Game vs Raptors CJB Main
165 Amboy Rd
Morganville, NJ
Fri Aug 18 6:10 PM Summer MJBL Game vs .Monroe Falcons STP CJB.Main
165 Amboy Rd
Morganville, NJ