NJFalconsLogo.png

 

NJ Falcons Gray (Boys 6-7th Grade)

Coach Kevin Crehan

KevinC@MonroeSportsCenter.com

 



MSC is proud to announce a new partnership with PlaySight, the company behind the cutting-edge SmartCourt sports technology.  Beginning May 13, 2017, all events on the MSC Basketball Courts will be recorded and available to be viewed in HD through the PlaySight app for ONLY $5 PER GAME. We recommend you download and register for PlaySight in advance.

For iPhone users, download & register here: PlaySight for iPhone

 

For Android users, download & register here: PlaySight for Android


For more information on CJB Summer Basketball Camp, click here
 

To register or for more information, click here

Summer 2017 Roster

NJ Falcons Gray

Name Uniform #
John John Botticello 60
Alan Dacey
Daniel Flynn 64
Anthony Lozbin
Nicolas Marzulli-giove
Rohan Sharma
Ethan Spiegel 45
Vincent Tozzi 59

 

Summer 2017 Schedule

The full Summer 2017 practice schedule, MJBL game schedule and tournament weekend are posted.  The specific tournament schedules are usually posted by the Tue before the tournament weekend.

Day Date Time Event Location
Thu Jun 29 6:00 PM Practice CJB Training
Sun Jul 2 10:30 AM Summer MJBL Game vs NJ Falcons Brown (L 35-46) CJB Main
165 Amboy Rd
Morganville, NJ
Thu Jul 6 6:00 PM Practice CJB Training
Sat Jul 8 3:00 PM Summer MJBL Game vs CJ Hawks 6Y (W 42-25) CJB Main
165 Amboy Rd
Morganville, NJ
Wed Jul 12 6:05 PM Summer MJBL Game vs MSC Hawks Bronze (W 42-35) Monroe Rec Center
120 Monmouth Rd
Monroe, NJ
Thu Jul 13 6:00 PM Practice CJB Main
Sat Jul 15 5:00 PM Summer Bash Tourn Game vs CJ Hawks 6R (W) MSC Yellow
Sun Jul 16 2:30 PM Summer Bash Tourn Game vs CJ Hawks 6B (L 43-49) CJB Main
165 Amboy Rd
Morganville, NJ
Thu Jul 20 6:00 PM Practice CJB Training
Sat Jul 22 9:10 AM Summer MJBL Game vs MSC Hawks Forest (W 46-12) MSC Yellow
Thu Jul 27 6:00 PM Practice CJB Training
Sat Jul 29 5:00 PM Summer MJBL Game vs Dont Quit CJB Main
165 Amboy Rd
Morganville, NJ
Thu Aug 3 6:00 PM Practice CJB Training
Thu Aug 10 6:00 PM Practice CJB Training
Fri Aug 11 8:00 PM Summer MJBL Game vs .Monmouth County Warriors Boys CJB.Main
165 Amboy Rd
Morganville, NJ
Sat Aug 12 5:00 PM Summer MJBL Game vs .Inferno Crusaders 7 CJB.Main
165 Amboy Rd
Morganville, NJ
Thu Aug 17 6:00 PM Practice CJB Training
Sun Aug 20 3:00 PM Summer MJBL Game vs MSC Hawks Forest MSC Yellow