NJFalconsLogo.png

 

NJ Falcons Neon Boys 3-4th Grade)

Coach Steve Owimrin

SteveO@MonroeSportsCenter.com

 




 


For more information on CJB Summer Basketball Camp, click here

 
 
 

Spring 2017 Roster

NJ Falcons Neon

Name Uniform #
Joseph Crue
Joseph Farino
Shane Isaacson
Patrick Keedy-Brown
Michael Leto
Jameson MacAllister #1
Cole Newman
Alexander Osmun
Daniel Rubinshteyn
Ishaan Sharma
Lukas Vellios 65

 

Spring 2017 Schedule

The full Spring practice schedule, MJBL game schedule and all tournament weekends are posted. The specific tournament schedules are usually posted by the Wed before the tournament weekend.

Day Date Time Event Location
Tue Mar 28 5:00 PM Practice CJB Training
Tue Apr 4 5:00 PM Practice CJB Training
Thu Apr 13 7:05 PM Spring MJBL Game vs MSC Hawks Blue (W 36-7) CJB Main
165 Amboy Rd
Morganville, NJ
Tue Apr 18 5:00 PM Practice CJB Training
Tue Apr 25 5:00 PM Practice CJB Training
Sat Apr 29 8:00 AM Spring MJBL Game vs NJ Falcons Silver (W 35-4) CJB Main
165 Amboy Rd
Morganville, NJ
Tue May 2 5:00 PM Practice CJB Training
Sun May 7 11:00 AM Spring MJBL Game vs Hoops There It Is B4 White Rahway High School
1012 Madison Ave
Rahway, NJ
Tue May 9 5:00 PM Practice CJB Training
May 13-14: Spring Fling Basketball Tourn CJB & Other Locations
Sat May 20 11:00 AM Spring MJBL Game vs MSC Hawks Blaze CJB Main
165 Amboy Rd
Morganville, NJ
Tue May 23 5:00 PM Practice CJB Training
Sat May 27 4:00 PM Spring MJBL Game vs MSC Hawks Power MSC Yellow
Tue May 30 5:00 PM Practice CJB Training
Sat Jun 3 2:00 PM Spring MJBL Game vs MSC Hawks White CJB Main
165 Amboy Rd
Morganville, NJ
Sat Jun 10 5:00 PM Spring MJBL Game vs iWork Boys 3 CJB Main
165 Amboy Rd
Morganville, NJ
Mon Jun 12 7:00 PM Spring MJBL Game vs Inside Force 34 MSC Yellow