NJFalconsLogo.png

 

NJ Falcons Orange (Boys 4-5th Grade)

Coach Steve Owimrin

SteveO@MonroeSportsCenter.com

 



MSC is proud to announce a new partnership with PlaySight, the company behind the cutting-edge SmartCourt sports technology.  Beginning May 13, 2017, all events on the MSC Basketball Courts will be recorded and available to be viewed in HD through the PlaySight app for ONLY $5 PER GAME. We recommend you download and register for PlaySight in advance.

For iPhone users, download & register here: PlaySight for iPhone

 

For Android users, download & register here: PlaySight for Android


For more information on CJB Summer Basketball Camp, click here

 

‚Äč

Sun Jun 25, 10am-12pm

Boys & Girls, Ages 5 - 14

ONLY $10 PER PLAYER

Click Here for more info & to Register Online


 

 

Spring 2017 Roster

NJ Falcons Orange

Name Uniform #
Aiden Bain 4
Kingston Byfield #31
Bryan Cordi
Jaylen Gao
Ryan Olsen
Kai Ortiz 34
Jonathan (JJ) Ranaudo
Gavin Rivera 23
Michael Vitta
Derek Wang 52
Jayden Yau #32

 

MSC Hawks/NJ Falcons Renewal: Summer 2017 Season

To renew your spot on the MSC Hawks or NJ Falcons Summer 2017 team, please Click Here to register by June 20.  Starting June 21, all remaining spots will be open to new players at evaluations, or certain teams may be combined with each other.  You can also renew your spot by calling the desk at 609-426-4000.


Spring 2017 Schedule

The full Spring practice schedule, MJBL game schedule and all tournament weekends are posted. The specific tournament schedules are usually posted by the Wed before the tournament weekend.

Day Date Time Event Location
Thu Apr 6 5:00 PM Practice CJB Training
Sat Apr 8 6:00 PM Spring MJBL Game vs Howell Bulldogs (L 15-35) CJB Main
165 Amboy Rd
Morganville, NJ
Thu Apr 13 5:00 PM Practice CJB Training
Thu Apr 20 5:00 PM Practice CJB Training
Thu Apr 27 5:00 PM Practice CJB Training
Sat Apr 29 12:00 PM Spring MJBL Game vs MSC Hawks Blue (W 17-15) CJB Main
165 Amboy Rd
Morganville, NJ
Sun May 7 10:00 AM Spring MJBL Game vs Hoops There It Is B4 Blue (L 13-22) Rahway High School
1012 Madison Ave
Rahway, NJ
Thu May 11 5:00 PM Practice CJB Training
Sat May 13 2:00 PM Spring Fling Tourn Game vs MSC Hawks Gray (L 27-31) MSC Yellow
Sun May 14 7:50 PM Spring Fling Tourn Game vs CJ Hawks 4Y (L 17-20) MSC Red
Thu May 18 5:00 PM Practice CJB Training
Sat May 20 3:00 PM Spring MJBL Game vs .CJ Hawks 5R (L 20-26) MSC.Red
Thu May 25 5:00 PM Practice CJB Training
Sat May 27 3:00 PM Spring MJBL Game vs MSC Hawks Neon MSC Yellow
Tue May 30 7:05 PM Spring MJBL Game vs MSC Hawks Power CJB Main
165 Amboy Rd
Morganville, NJ
Thu Jun 1 5:00 PM Practice CJB Training
Sat Jun 3 8:00 AM Spring MJBL Game vs MSC Hawks Blaze CJB Main
165 Amboy Rd
Morganville, NJ
Sat Jun 10 12:00 PM Spring MJBL Game vs NJ Falcons Silver CJB Main
165 Amboy Rd
Morganville, NJ
Sat Jun 17 4:00 PM possible Spring MJBL Playoff Game MSC
Mon Jun 19 6:05 PM possible Spring MJBL Championship Game MSC
Sun Jun 25 10:00 AM Jr Knicks & Liberty Clinic - Register online at: http://www.monroesportscenter.com/jr-knicks-liberty-clinic/ MSC