NJFalconsLogo.png

 

NJ Falcons Red (Boys 6-7th Grade)

Coach Antonio Cardoso

AntonioC@MonroeSportsCenter.com

 




 


For more information on CJB Summer Basketball Camp, click here

 
 
 

Spring 2017 Roster

NJ Falcons Red

Name Uniform #
Jason Cannon 62
John Castro 79
Alan Dacey 39
Joe Liu 82
Julian Miehl 10
Rohan Sharma 23
Jason Sherman 66
Grant Stone 51
Ryan Wang 56

 

Spring 2017 Schedule

The full Spring practice schedule, MJBL game schedule and all tournament weekends are posted. The specific tournament schedules are usually posted by the Wed before the tournament weekend.

Day Date Time Event Location
Thu Mar 30 5:00 PM Practice CJB Training
Thu Apr 6 6:00 PM Practice CJB Main
Sun Apr 9 3:30 PM Spring MJBL Game vs .CJ Hawks 6R (L 17-20) CJB.Main
165 Amboy Rd
Morganville, NJ
Thu Apr 20 6:00 PM Practice CJB Main
Thu Apr 27 6:00 PM Practice CJB Main
Sat Apr 29 1:00 PM Spring MJBL Game vs MSC Hawks Sand (L 22-32) CJB Main
165 Amboy Rd
Morganville, NJ
Thu May 4 5:00 PM Practice CJB Training
Sun May 7 10:30 AM Spring MJBL Game vs CJH Elite CJB Main
165 Amboy Rd
Morganville, NJ
May 13-14: Spring Fling Basketball Tourn CJB & Other Locations
Thu May 18 6:00 PM Practice CJB Main
Sat May 20 9:00 AM Spring MJBL Game vs MSC Hawks Black MSC Red
Sat May 27 3:00 PM Spring MJBL Game vs NJ Falcons Black Kimisis Church
20 Hillcrest Rd
Holmdel, NJ
Sun May 28 7:50 PM Spring MJBL Game vs Old School Ballers MSC Yellow
Thu Jun 1 6:00 PM Practice CJB Training
Thu Jun 8 5:00 PM Practice CJB Training
Sat Jun 10 2:00 PM Spring MJBL Game vs CJ Hawks 56S CJB Main
165 Amboy Rd
Morganville, NJ
Sat Jun 17 4:00 PM Spring MJBL Game vs MSC Hawks Gold CJB Main
165 Amboy Rd
Morganville, NJ