Great opportunity to sharpen your tennis skills, build match play awareness and meet new friends along the way! 


A Tennis Ladder is a system for ranking a group of players – players are arranged like rungs of a ladder. On event nights, payers play against other players in their ladder. As a player wins or loses, the player moves up or down in position on the ladder. The goal of the tennis ladder is to be at the top! 


2018-19 Events

 
10 & Under
Date
Time
Sat Jan 12, 2019 7-8:30pm
Sat Feb 9, 2019 7-8:30pm
Sat Mar 9, 2019 7-8:30pm
Sat Apr 13, 2019 7-8:30pm
Sat May 18, 2019 7-8:30pm
Sat Jun 15, 2019 7-8:30pm
 
12 & Under
Date Time
Sat Dec 15, 2018 7-8:30pm
Sat Jan 26, 2019 7-8:30pm
Sat Feb 23, 2019 7-8:30pm
Sat Mar 23, 2019 7-8:30pm
Sat Apr 27, 2019 7-8:30pm

Sat May 25, 2019

7-8:30pm
Sat Jun 22, 2019 7-8:30pm
 
14/16 & Under
Date Time
Sat Dec 15, 2018 8:30-10pm
Sat Jan 26, 2019 8:30-10pm
Sat Feb 23, 2019 8:30-10pm
Sat Mar 23, 2019 8:30-10pm
Sat Apr 27, 2019 8:30-10pm

Sat May 25, 2019

8:30-10pm
Sat Jun 22, 2019 8:30-10pm

 

Round Robin Details:

All matches played at Monroe Sports Center’s state-of-the-art, climate-controlled facility
Minimum of 3 Singles matches each night versus other players on your ladder
All results and updated ladder rankings will be posted on the MSC website
Coach Glendon Nicholas will schedule the matches for each event night
Winner will be declared at the end of the ladder season
Boys & Girls will be mixed in the same ladder
Maximum of 24 players per event
 
Price: 
$40 per player per event 
 

***REGISTER ONLINE***