USTA District Championships & Best of the Best Tournament

The top 2 teams in each age group will qualify for the USTA District Championships on Tue July 10 at Mercer County Park.  All members of the advancing teams must register for the USTA District Championship. The price is $15/player.  You may register online below or at the desk at MSC

The USTA/MSC Best of the Best Tournament are the weekends of Aug 11-12 & Aug 18-19

  • 12u: Sat Aug 11
  • 14u: Sat Aug 18 or Sun Aug 19
  • 18y: Sun Aug 12

Players must register for the Best of the Best Tournament by Clicking Here.  The price is $43/player.

 

Sean will also be holding practices to get ready:  Each practice is $55/player.

  • Mon Jun 25, 4-7pm
  • Tue Jun 26, 5-8pm
  • Sun July 1, 10am-12pm (only $40 for this 2hr practice - type in PromoCode JULY1 for the correct price)
  • Mon July 2, 4-7pm
  • Tue July 3, 4-7pm
  • Thu July 5, 4-7pm
  • Fri July 6, 6-9pm
  • Sat July 7, 9am-12pm
  • Sun July 8, 9am-12pm
  • Sat July 14, 9am-12pm
  • Sun July 15, 9am-12pm
  • Mon July 16, 4-7pm
  • Wed July 18, 5-8pm
  • Sat July 21, 9am-12pm
  • Sun July 22, 9am-12pm
  • Mon July 23 4-7pm
  • Wed July 25, 5-8pm
  • Sat July 28, 9am-12pm
  • Sun July 29, 9am-12pm
  • Mon July 30, 4-7pm
  • Tue July 31, 5-8pm
  • Sat Aug 4, 9am-12pm
  • Sun Aug 5, 9am-12pm
  • Mon Aug 6, 4-7pm
  • Wed Aug 8, 5-8pm

PLAYERS WHO REGISTER FOR 4 OR MORE PRACTICES WILL RECEIVE A $5 DISCOUNT PER PRACTICE

 

You may register for the practices below.  You may also register by phone or at the desk at MSC.