USTA District Championships

The USTA District Championships are Tuesday July 11.  There is a $15 fee per player to participate.  

 

Sean will also be holding 12 practices to get ready:  Each practice is $55/player.

  • Mon June 26, 4-7pm
  • Tue June 27, 7-10pm
  • Wed June 28, 4-7pm
  • Thu June 29, 4-7pm
  • Fri June 30, 7-10pm
  • Sat July 1, 9am-12pm
  • Wed July 5, 4-7pm
  • Thu July 6, 4-7pm
  • Fri July 7, 7-10pm
  • Sat July 8, 9am-12pm
  • Sun July 9, 9am-12pm
  • Mon July 10, 4-7pm

PLAYERS WHO REGISTER FOR 4 OR MORE PRACTICES WILL RECEIVE A $5 DISCOUNT PER PRACTICE

 

You may pay your $15 USTA Districts fee as well as register for the practices below.  You may also register by phone or at the desk at MSC.