MSC Hawks Carbon: Boys 2nd-3rd Grade

Coach Tyler Armstrong

TylerA@MonroeSportsCenter.com



*** ALL NEW LIVESTREAM & VIDEO ON DEMAND SYSTEM AT MSC & CJB ***

FREE TRIAL for 7 days

Click here to Start Watching Now!



 

UPCOMING EVENTS

June 24-Aug 30 SUMMER CAMPS

Click on event for details & online registration


 

Stay in touch and visit us on:       


 

Special Discount for MSC Hawks Players!

Enter discount code Players10 at checkout and receive 10% OFF All Holiday & Specialty Clinics!

 

Summer 2024 Roster

MSC Hawks Carbon

Name Uniform #
Aaryan Gandhi 14
Yatesh Golla 4
Ibrahim Mbengue 19
Danny McGowan
Mujtaba Munem 4
Aayansh Sahoo 54
Oliver Smart 9
Brandon Tunit 51

Summer 2024 Schedule

The full Summer practice schedule and tournament weekends are posted.  MJBL games will be posted shortly. The final tourn schedules are usually posted by the Tue before the tourn weekend.   

Day Date Time Event Location
Fri Jul 5 5:00 PM Practice MSC Yellow
Mon Jul 8 6:30 PM Summer MJBL Game vs OB Hoops 2 (L 4-43) Old Bridge HS
4209 Route 516
Matawan, NJ
(Enter through Door 16)
Fri Jul 12 5:00 PM Practice MSC Training 5A
Sat Jul 13 2:00 PM Summer MJBL Game vs NJ Falcons Bronze (W 27-6)
* sub coach James Lee
CJB Court 2
2 Timber Lane
Marlboro, NJ
Fri Jul 19 5:00 PM Practice
* sub coach Carlton
MSC Yellow
Fri Jul 26 5:00 PM Practice MSC Training 5A
Sat Jul 27 2:00 PM Summer MJBL Game vs .CJ Hawks.23S CJB.Court 1
2 Timber Lane
Marlboro, NJ
Fri Aug 2 5:00 PM Practice MSC Training 5A
Sun Aug 4 10:35 AM Summer MJBL Game vs CJ Hawks.23S MSC Red
4 Farrington Blvd
Monroe, NJ
Fri Aug 9 5:00 PM Practice MSC Training 5A
Fri Aug 16 5:00 PM Practice MSC Training 5A
Fri Aug 23 5:00 PM Practice MSC Training 5A
Sat-Sun Aug 31-Sep 1: Labor Day Classic Basketball Tournament MSC & Other Locations