Private lessons and small group lessons are the fastest way for players to improve their game. Each workout is customized and designed to the player’s specific needs. Whether it’s during the season or in the offseason, private lessons will give you a leg up on your competition. All coaching is done in a competitive, positive, and enthusiastic manner.

 


Pricing (Court Cost + Coach Fee)

Court Costs

         1) $40/hr: Weekdays after 5pm and weekends after 8am

         2) $30/hr: Weekdays 4pm-5pm 

         3) $20/hr: Weekdays 2-4pm

         4) $10/hr: Anytime on our outside training hoop

         5) 5 Lesson Package: $190 for 5 one-hour sessions  

Coach Fees: Fees range from $30-$100/hour


How to schedule training:

First, take a look at all of our available court time. See table below for available gym time after 5pm on weekdays and from 8am-10pm on weekends.  There is generally availability before 5pm on weekdays and before 8am on weekends so if you are available at those times, we should be able to schedule a lesson for you any day.

Second, contact the Monroe Sports Center at 609-426-4000 to reserve the court time and inquire to see if the coach you are interested in is available. We can also offer alternatives if your desired coach is unavailable

Check out our staff page for all of the instructors


AVAILABLE GYM TIME

Day Date Start Time End Time Location
Tue Jul 23 5:00 PM CJB Full Practice B
Wed Jul 24 4:30 PM CJB Court 2 - half court
Wed Jul 24 5:00 PM CJB Full Practice B
Wed Jul 24 5:30 PM CJB Court 2 - half court
Fri Jul 26 6:00 PM CJB Full Practice B
Fri Jul 26 7:00 PM MSC Training 5A
Fri Jul 26 8:00 PM MSC Training 5A
Sat Jul 27 10:00 AM CJB Full Practice B
Sun Jul 28 12:00 PM MSC Yellow - half court
Sun Jul 28 12:00 PM CJB Full Practice B
Mon Jul 29 5:00 PM CJB Court 2 - half court
Mon Jul 29 8:00 PM MSC Training 5B
Tue Jul 30 5:00 PM CJB Full Practice A
Fri Aug 2 5:00 PM Sportika-Court 1 - half court
Sat Aug 3 10:00 AM CJB Full Practice B
Sat Aug 3 8:45 PM CJB Court 1
Sat Aug 3 8:45 PM MSC Red
Sun Aug 4 12:00 PM MSC Yellow - half court
Sun Aug 4 12:00 PM CJB Full Practice B
Mon Aug 5 5:00 PM CJB Court 2 - half court
Mon Aug 5 7:05 PM CJB Court 2
Mon Aug 5 8:00 PM MSC Training 5B
Tue Aug 6 5:00 PM CJB Full Practice A
Tue Aug 6 6:00 PM CJB Court 2 - half court
Wed Aug 7 4:30 PM CJB Court 2 - half court
Wed Aug 7 6:00 PM CJB Full Practice A
Wed Aug 7 8:05 PM Sportika_Court 2
Thu Aug 8 6:00 PM CJB Court 2 - half court
Thu Aug 8 7:00 PM CJB Full Practice B
Fri Aug 9 4:35 PM MSC Red
Fri Aug 9 5:00 PM Sportika-Court 1 - half court
Fri Aug 9 5:00 PM MSC Training 5B
Fri Aug 9 5:00 PM MSC Yellow - half court
Fri Aug 9 5:00 PM CJB Full Practice B
Fri Aug 9 6:00 PM CJB Full Practice B
Fri Aug 9 7:00 PM MSC Training 5A
Fri Aug 9 7:05 PM CJB Court 2
Fri Aug 9 7:05 PM Sportika_Court 1
Fri Aug 9 8:00 PM MSC Red
Fri Aug 9 8:00 PM MSC Training 5A
Fri Aug 9 8:05 PM Sportika_Court 1
Fri Aug 9 8:05 PM Sportika_Court 2
Fri Aug 9 8:55 PM CJB Court 2
Fri Aug 9 8:55 PM MSC Yellow
Sat Aug 10 10:00 AM CJB Full Practice B
Sun Aug 11 8:00 AM CJB Court 1
Sun Aug 11 12:00 PM MSC Yellow - half court
Sun Aug 11 12:00 PM CJB Full Practice B
Sun Aug 11 5:00 PM CJB Court 2
Sun Aug 11 7:50 PM MSC Red
Sun Aug 11 8:00 PM MSC Yellow
Sun Aug 11 8:45 PM CJB Court 1
Sun Aug 11 8:45 PM MSC Red
Sun Aug 11 8:55 PM MSC Yellow
Mon Aug 12 5:00 PM CJB Court 2 - half court
Mon Aug 12 6:00 PM CJB Court 2 - half court
Mon Aug 12 8:05 PM Sportika_Court 2
Tue Aug 13 5:00 PM CJB Full Practice A
Tue Aug 13 7:05 PM CJB Court 2
Tue Aug 13 8:05 PM CJB Court 1
Tue Aug 13 8:05 PM CJB Court 2
Tue Aug 13 8:05 PM Sportika-Court 2
Wed Aug 14 6:05 PM MSC Red
Wed Aug 14 6:30 PM CJB Court 2 - half court
Wed Aug 14 7:05 PM MSC Red
Wed Aug 14 8:00 PM Sportika-Court 1 - half court
Wed Aug 14 8:05 PM Sportika_Court 2
Thu Aug 15 6:00 PM CJB Court 2 - half court
Fri Aug 16 5:00 PM Sportika-Court 1 - half court
Fri Aug 16 5:00 PM MSC Yellow - half court
Fri Aug 16 5:00 PM CJB Full Practice B
Fri Aug 16 6:00 PM CJB Full Practice B
Fri Aug 16 7:00 PM MSC Training 5B
Fri Aug 16 7:05 PM MSC Yellow
Fri Aug 16 8:05 PM MSC Yellow
Fri Aug 16 8:05 PM MSC Red
Fri Aug 16 8:05 PM CJB Court 1
Fri Aug 16 8:55 PM MSC Yellow

 

Stay in touch and visit us on: