MSC Men's Basketball League Team Schedules

 


For more information and to register for our Summer 2024 Season click HERE
 

 

Gym Locations

MSC Red & MSC Yellow
Monroe Sports Center
4 Farrington Blvd
Monroe, NJ 08831

Central Jersey Basketball

2 Timber Lane
Marlboro, NJ 07746

Sportika

150 Woodward Rd

Manalapan, NJ

 

Summer 2024 Schedule

Additional games will be posted soon

And None Mix Tape Vol 9

Balls Deep Elite

Day Date Time Event Location
Thu May 30 8:00 PM Game vs .The Smokin Joes Sportika.Court 5
Wed Jun 12 6:05 PM Game vs .1 Train MSC.Red
Wed Jun 19 7:05 PM Game vs .Bad News Bears MSC.Yellow
Wed Jun 26 7:05 PM Game vs .Half Of Us Just Met Sportika.Court 3

Deep Balls

Day Date Time Event Location
Fri May 31 9:55 PM Game vs .MeeksMilkers MSC.Red
Sun Jun 9 9:55 PM Game vs .The QC Express MSC.Yellow
Fri Jun 14 8:05 PM Game vs .Bucks Head MSC.Yellow
Wed Jun 19 7:05 PM Game vs .Nuggets Sportika.Court 1
Tue Jun 25 8:05 PM Game vs .New Jersey pipelayers Sportika.Court 1

Clippers

CNote Gaming

Dub Nation

Freehold Outlaws

Full Squat

Hoboken Hilarious Sea Dragons

Holiday North

Jive Turkeys

Larrys Birds

Lepping

Macho Tacos

MeeksMilkers

Miami Seals

Older Bridge Knights

Day Date Time Event Location
Tue Jun 11 6:05 PM Game vs .1 Train Sportika.Court 1
Tue Jun 18 9:05 PM Game vs .Homeless Hoopers Sportika.Court 2
Tue Jun 25 9:00 PM Game vs .Mets Sportika.Court 1

One Shot Wonders

Pure Water

Ship Faced

Smires Realtors

Day Date Time Event Location
Sun Jun 2 10:25 PM Game vs .Ringerz MSC.Red
Sun Jun 16 9:55 PM Game vs .CJ Legacy MSC.Red
Sun Jun 23 8:05 PM Game vs .Miami Seals MSC.Red

Splashers

Strathmore Bricks

Swish Kebabs

Team Basic

Team Opatut

The Goofs

Day Date Time Event Location
Sun Jun 9 9:55 PM Game vs .Larrys Birds CJB.Court 1
Sun Jun 16 9:05 PM Game vs .Bad Boyz CJB.Court 2
Wed Jun 19 9:55 PM Game vs .Jive Turkeys CJB.Court 2

The Peoples Champs

Trees and Threes

Werblin Elite

WWP United

Day Date Time Event Location
Tue Jun 11 8:00 PM Game vs .Stelvio MSC.Yellow

 

Stay in touch and visit us on: