Available Basketball Gym Time


 
Below is a list of all available gym time at Monroe Sports Center and Central Jersey Basketball between 5-10pm on weekdays and between 8am-10pm on weekends. Weekdays before 5pm and Weekends before 8am and 1after 9pm are generally available every day. During the summer weekdays, 3-5pm is also generally available.

Additionally, when there is no inside gym availability, MSC has an outdoor courts that can be rented out for private lessons & team practices. 

All time blocks are for 1 hour, unless otherwise noted

MSC Red, Yellow, Training 5A & 5B
Monroe Sports Center
4 Farrington Blvd
Monroe, NJ 08831

CJB Courts
Central Jersey Basketball 
new facility
2 Timber Lane
Marlboro, NJ 07746

Day Date Start Time End Time Location
Fri Apr 19 4:30 PM CJB Full Practice B
Fri Apr 19 8:00 PM Sportika-Court 1 - half court
Sat Apr 20 8:45 PM CJB Court 1
Mon Apr 22 7:00 PM Sportika-Court 2 - half court
Tue Apr 23 7:00 PM CJB Full Practice A
Tue Apr 23 8:30 PM MSC Training 5B
Wed Apr 24 4:30 PM CJB Court 2 - half court
Thu Apr 25 5:05 PM Sportika_Court 3
Thu Apr 25 6:00 PM Sportika-Court 2 - half court
Fri Apr 26 5:00 PM MSC Yellow - half court
Fri Apr 26 5:00 PM Sportika-Court 1 - half court
Fri Apr 26 7:00 PM Sportika-Court 1 - half court
Sun Apr 28 12:00 PM CJB Full Practice B
Sun Apr 28 1:00 PM MSC Training 5B
Mon Apr 29 6:00 PM CJB Full Practice A
Tue Apr 30 5:00 PM MSC Yellow - half court
Tue Apr 30 5:00 PM Sportika-Court 1 - half court
Wed May 1 4:30 PM CJB Court 2 - half court
Thu May 2 5:00 PM Sportika-Court 2 - half court
Fri May 3 8:00 PM Sportika-Court 1 - half court
Sun May 5 12:00 PM MSC Yellow - half court
Sun May 5 12:00 PM CJB Full Practice B
Mon May 6 6:00 PM Sportika-Court 3 - half court
Mon May 6 7:00 PM Sportika-Court 1 - half court
Mon May 6 8:00 PM Sportika-Court 3 - half court
Tue May 7 5:00 PM MSC Yellow - half court
Tue May 7 5:00 PM Sportika-Court 1 - half court
Tue May 7 7:00 PM Sportika-Court 2 - half court
Tue May 7 8:00 PM MSC Red - half court
Wed May 8 4:30 PM CJB Court 2 - half court
Wed May 8 6:30 PM CJB Court 2 - half court
Wed May 8 8:00 PM CJB Full Practice B
Thu May 9 5:00 PM CJB Full Practice A
Thu May 9 5:00 PM Sportika-Court 2 - half court
Fri May 10 5:00 PM MSC Yellow - half court
Fri May 10 6:00 PM MSC Red - half court
Sun May 12 12:00 PM CJB Full Practice B
Sun May 12 1:00 PM MSC Training 5B
Sun May 12 5:00 PM MSC Yellow - half court
Mon May 13 5:00 PM Sportika-Court 3 - half court
Tue May 14 5:00 PM MSC Yellow - half court
Thu May 16 5:00 PM MSC Red - half court
Thu May 16 6:00 PM Sportika-Court 3 - half court
Fri May 17 7:00 PM Sportika-Court 1 - half court
Mon May 20 7:00 PM Sportika-Court 1 - half court
Tue May 21 5:00 PM Sportika-Court 1 - half court
Tue May 21 5:00 PM MSC Yellow - half court
Tue May 21 7:00 PM MSC Red - half court
Wed May 22 5:00 PM MSC Red - half court
Wed May 22 6:00 PM Sportika-Court 3 - half court
Thu May 23 5:00 PM CJB Full Practice A
Thu May 23 5:00 PM Sportika-Court 2 - half court
Thu May 23 8:00 PM CJB Full Practice A
Thu May 23 8:00 PM Sportika-Court 3 - half court
Fri May 24 5:00 PM MSC Yellow - half court
Fri May 24 5:00 PM Sportika-Court 2 - half court
Fri May 24 5:00 PM MSC Red - half court
Fri May 24 6:00 PM MSC Red

The Monroe Sports Center gym is available to be rented for any sport or activity that can be played in the gym, including but not limited to: 

  • Basketball Games and Practices
  • Field Hockey
  • Volleyball
  • Pickleball
  • Fitness training
  • Seminars
  • Parties and events
  • Coach's clinics
  • Referee clinics
  • Summer camps

The space can be divided into quadrants by an electronic curtain that is solid up to 8 feet and mesh above that.  The 8 foot solid curtain reduces noise and other distractions between the quadrants.  You can rent 1 quadrant, 1 full court  or the entire gym for whatever event or activity you are planning.

DISCOUNTS AVAILABLE FOR BOOKING IN BULK!

To book gym time now, email basketball@monroesportscenter.com or call 609-426-4000