MSC Hawks Garden: Girls 3-5th Grade

Coach Onyebuchi Onyejieke

OnyeO@MonroeSportsCenter.com



*** ALL NEW LIVESTREAM & VIDEO ON DEMAND SYSTEM AT MSC & CJB ***

FREE TRIAL for 7 days

Click here to Start Watching Now!



 

UPCOMING EVENTS

June 24-Aug 30 SUMMER CAMPS

Click on event for details & online registration


 

Stay in touch and visit us on:       


 

Special Discount for MSC Hawks Players!

Enter discount code Players10 at checkout and receive 10% OFF All Holiday & Specialty Clinics!

 

Summer 2024 Roster

MSC Hawks Garden

Name Uniform #
Daniela Donado 32
Taylor Englebert 48
Gargi Narnavre 20
Lena Oliva
Aarna Pandey
Korie Reinhart 29
Aria Sharma 40
Jeena Sinha
Julie Turcotte 14
Joyce Wu 53

{ snippet :name="mscscheduleb" }}

Day Date Time Event Location
Tue Jul 2 5:00 PM Practice MSC Training 5A
Sat Jul 13 9:00 AM Summer MJBL Game vs Aces Rose (L 12-29) CJB Court 1
2 Timber Lane
Marlboro, NJ
Tue Jul 16 5:00 PM Practice MSC Training 5A
Sun Jul 21 6:55 PM Summer MJBL Game vs Brooklyn Beauties (L 14-36) CJB Court 2
2 Timber Lane
Marlboro, NJ
Tue Jul 23 5:00 PM Practice MSC Training 5A
Sun Jul 28 4:05 PM Summer Showcase Tourn Game vs .Aces White MSC Red
4 Farrington Blvd
Monroe, NJ
Sun Jul 28 5:00 PM Summer Showcase Tourn Game vs TR Titans G4 MSC Red
4 Farrington Blvd
Monroe, NJ
Sun Aug 4 4:05 PM Summer MJBL Game vs Aces White MSC Red
4 Farrington Blvd
Monroe, NJ
Tue Aug 6 5:00 PM Practice MSC Training 5A
Sun Aug 11 6:55 PM Summer MJBL Game vs Brooklyn Beauties MSC Red
4 Farrington Blvd
Monroe, NJ
Tue Aug 13 5:00 PM Practice MSC Training 5A
Tue Aug 20 5:00 PM Practice MSC Training 5A
Tue Aug 27 5:00 PM Practice MSC Training 5A
Tue Sep 3 5:00 PM Practice MSC Training 5A