MSC Hawks Royal: Boys 7-8th Grade

Coach James Lee

JamesL@MonroeSportsCenter.com



*** ALL NEW LIVESTREAM & VIDEO ON DEMAND SYSTEM AT MSC & CJB ***

FREE TRIAL for 7 days

Click here to Start Watching Now!



 

UPCOMING EVENTS

 Mar 29 Good Friday Clinic

Apr 1-5 Spring Break Camp

Apr 10, 22-23 School's Out Clinics

June 24-Aug 30 SUMMER CAMPS

Click on event for details & online registration


 

Stay in touch and visit us on:       


 

Special Discount for MSC Hawks Players!

Enter discount code Players10 at checkout and receive 10% OFF All Holiday & Specialty Clinics!

 

Spring 2024 Roster


Day Date Time Event Location
Mon Sep 25 5:00 PM Practice Sportika-Court 2
Sat Sep 30 12:00 PM Fall MJBL Game vs NJ Falcons Prism (W 42-40) CJB Court 2
2 Timber Lane
Marlboro, NJ
Mon Oct 2 6:00 PM Practice Sportika-Court 3
Sat Oct 7 9:00 AM Fall MJBL Game vs NJ Falcons Platinum (L 17-57) CJB Court 1
2 Timber Lane
Marlboro, NJ
Mon Oct 9 6:00 PM Practice Sportika-Court 2
Sat Oct 14 11:05 AM Fall MJBL Game vs BDSA Hoops 67 White (L 12-31) CJB Court 2
2 Timber Lane
Marlboro, NJ
Mon Oct 16 6:00 PM Practice Sportika-Court 3
Sat Oct 21 12:05 PM Fall TipOff Tourn Game vs .MSC Hawks Steel (L 25-30) MSC Red
4 Farrington Blvd
Monroe, NJ
Sat Oct 21 2:00 PM Fall TipOff Tourn Game vs .CJ Hawks 78Y (L 35-36) MSC Red
4 Farrington Blvd
Monroe, NJ
Mon Oct 23 6:00 PM Practice Sportika-Court 3
Sun Oct 29 2:30 PM Fall MJBL Game vs BDSA Hoops ES (L 17-52) MSC Red
4 Farrington Blvd
Monroe, NJ
Mon Oct 30 6:00 PM Practice Sportika-Court 3
Mon Nov 6 6:00 PM Practice Sportika-Court 3
Mon Nov 20 8:00 PM Practice Sportika-Court 2
Sun Nov 26 12:35 PM Fall MJBL Game vs Colonials White (L 32-40) MSC Red
4 Farrington Blvd
Monroe, NJ
Sat Dec 2 9:00 AM Fall MJBL Game vs Inferno Nets (L 22-30) CJB Court 1
2 Timber Lane
Marlboro, NJ
Sun Dec 3 9:35 AM Fall MJBL Game vs Colonials White (W 38-32) CJB Court 2
2 Timber Lane
Marlboro, NJ
Sat Dec 9 7:00 PM Fall MJBL Game vs .Elite Force 67 Purple (L 19-22) MSC Red
4 Farrington Blvd
Monroe, NJ