MSC Hawks Zap:  Boys HS

Coach Javon Fisher

JavonF@MonroeSportsCenter.com



*** ALL NEW LIVESTREAM & VIDEO ON DEMAND SYSTEM AT MSC & CJB ***

FREE TRIAL for 7 days

Click here to Start Watching Now!



 

UPCOMING EVENTS

Apr 22-23 School's Out Clinics

June 24-Aug 30 SUMMER CAMPS

Click on event for details & online registration


 

Stay in touch and visit us on:       


 

Special Discount for MSC Hawks Players!

Enter discount code Players10 at checkout and receive 10% OFF All Holiday & Specialty Clinics!

 


Day Date Time Event Location
Fri Dec 22 8:00 PM Practice MSC Red
Fri Jan 5 8:00 PM Practice
* sub coach Chris Thompson
Sportika-Court 3
Fri Jan 12 8:00 PM Practice Sportika-Court 1
Sat Jan 13 8:00 PM Winter MJBL Game vs Manalapan Stallions 9 Blue (L 24-35) Sportika-Court 4
150 Woodward Rd
Manalapan, NJ
Fri Jan 19 8:00 PM Practice MSC Training 5A
Sat Jan 20 11:00 AM Winter MJBL Game vs .NJ Falcons Shadow (W 73-17) Sportika-Court 7
150 Woodward Rd
Manalapan, NJ
Fri Feb 2 8:00 PM Practice Sportika-Court 1
Sat Feb 3 8:00 AM Winter MJBL Game vs MSC Hawks Volt (W 44-40) CJB Court 2
2 Timber Lane
Marlboro, NJ
Sat Feb 10 7:50 PM Winter MJBL Game vs NUI JV (W 48-41) MSC Yellow
4 Farrington Blvd
Monroe, NJ
Fri Feb 16 8:00 PM Practice Sportika-Court 1
Sat Feb 24 6:55 PM MSC Tourn Game vs .D43 Hoops (L 30-54) MSC Yellow
4 Farrington Blvd
Monroe, NJ
Sat Feb 24 8:45 PM MSC Tourn Game vs .BDSA Hoops 9 Silver (W 49-6) MSC Red
4 Farrington Blvd
Monroe, NJ
Sat Mar 2 8:55 PM Winter MJBL Game vs Elite Force HS (W 59-52) MSC Yellow
4 Farrington Blvd
Monroe, NJ
Fri Mar 8 7:00 PM Practice Sportika-Court 1
Fri Mar 15 8:00 PM Practice Sportika-Court 1
Sat Mar 16 8:00 PM Winter MJBL Game vs Manalapan Stallions 9 Blue (L 35-50) Sportika-Court 7
150 Woodward Rd
Manalapan, NJ
Sat Mar 23 9:00 AM Winter MJBL Game vs MSC Hawks Volt (W) CJB Court 2
2 Timber Lane
Marlboro, NJ
Sun Mar 24 8:40 PM Winter MJBL Game vs BDSA Hoops 9 Silver (L 61-80)
* sub coach Onyebuchi Onyejieke
MSC Yellow
4 Farrington Blvd
Monroe, NJ
Sat Mar 30 6:55 PM Winter MJBL Playoff Game vs Manalapan Stallions 9 Blue (W 47-29) MSC Yellow
Sat Mar 30 8:45 PM Winter MJBL Championship Game vs D43 Hoops (L 36-62) MSC Red
North Championship