CJ Hawks Boys 10U, 3rd-4th Grade

YELLOW TEAM

Coach Chris Thompson

ChristopherT@MonroeSportsCenter.com


*** ALL NEW LIVESTREAM & VIDEO ON DEMAND SYSTEM AT MSC & CJB ***

FREE TRIAL for 7 days

Click here to Start Watching Now!


UPCOMING EVENTS

Apr 22-23 School's Out Clinics

June 24-Aug 30 SUMMER CAMPS

Click on event for details & online registration


 

Stay in touch and visit us on:       


 

Special Discount for CJ Hawks Players!

Enter discount code Players10 at checkout and receive 10% OFF All Holiday & Specialty Clinics!

 


 

Spring/Summer 2024 Roster

CJ Hawks.34Y

Name Uniform #
Zachariah Alvarez 11
Anvit Ambre 35
Ivan Johnson 34
Faaiz Khan 14
Ashrith Kotturu
Muaz Malik 45
Colin Moore 7
Siddharth Panchumarthy
Anthony Riccobono 28
Vihaan Tirumala
Aniketh Vaitla 36

Spring/Summer 2024 Schedule

The full Spring & Summer practice schedules and tournament weekends are posted.  Spring MJBL games will be posted shortly.  Summer MJBL games will begin to be posted in June. 

Day Date Time Event Location
Tue Mar 26 6:00 PM Practice MSC Red
Tue Apr 2 6:00 PM Practice * players must accept their selection by this practice MSC Red
Tue Apr 9 6:00 PM Practice MSC Yellow
Tue Apr 16 6:00 PM Practice MSC Yellow
Thu Apr 18 7:00 PM Spring MJBL Game vs Monroe Falcons Tsang (L 12-13) Applegarth Elementary
227 Applegarth Rd
Monroe, NJ
Tue Apr 23 6:00 PM Practice MSC Yellow
Tue Apr 30 6:00 PM Practice MSC Yellow
Fri May 3 5:00 PM Practice Sportika-Court 1
Tue May 7 6:00 PM Practice MSC Yellow
Sat-Sun May 11-12: Spring Fling Tournament MSC & Other Locations
Tue May 14 6:00 PM Practice MSC Yellow
Tue May 21 6:00 PM Practice MSC Yellow
Fri May 24 5:00 PM Practice Sportika-Court 1
Tue May 28 6:00 PM Practice MSC Yellow
Tue Jun 4 6:00 PM Practice MSC Yellow
Fri Jun 7 5:00 PM Practice Sportika-Court 2
Sat-Sun Jun 8-9: Shore Shootout Tournament MSC & Other Locations
Tue Jun 11 6:00 PM Practice MSC Yellow
Tue Jun 18 6:00 PM Practice MSC Yellow
Tue Jun 25 6:00 PM Practice MSC Yellow
Tue Jul 2 6:00 PM Practice MSC Yellow
Tue Jul 9 6:00 PM Practice MSC Yellow
Tue Jul 16 6:00 PM Practice MSC Yellow
Tue Jul 23 6:00 PM Practice MSC Yellow
Tue Jul 30 6:00 PM Practice MSC Yellow
Tue Aug 6 6:00 PM Practice MSC Yellow
Sat-Sun Aug 10-11: TriState Hoop Mania Tournament MSC & Other Locations
Tue Aug 13 6:00 PM Practice MSC Yellow
Tue Aug 20 6:00 PM Practice MSC Yellow


Fee: Yellow Teams Spring/Summer 2024

Players cannot participate if payments are not made in a timely manner.  There are 2 payment options:

1. Plan A: Full payment of $700 due by your team's 2nd scheduled practice

2. Plan B: Partial payment of $400 due by your team's 2nd scheduled practice plus $325 payment due by Apr 15

Click Here to accept your selection to the CJ Hawks, and make your payment online.  You may also register at the Monroe Sports Center front desk or by calling 609-426-4000.