CJ Hawks Boys 14U, 7-8th Grade

Select Team

Coach Anthony Burr

AnthonyBurr@MonroeSportsCenter.com


*** ALL NEW LIVESTREAM & VIDEO ON DEMAND SYSTEM AT MSC & CJB ***

FREE TRIAL for 7 days

Click here to Start Watching Now!


UPCOMING EVENTS

Apr 22-23 School's Out Clinics

June 24-Aug 30 SUMMER CAMPS

Click on event for details & online registration


 

Stay in touch and visit us on:       


 

Special Discount for CJ Hawks Players!

Enter discount code Players10 at checkout and receive 10% OFF All Holiday & Specialty Clinics!

 


 

Spring/Summer 2024 Roster

CJ Hawks.78 Select

Name Uniform #
Gabriel Dos Santos
Agam Gill
Joshua Herman 3
Akihiro Ikegami
Arjun Kharbanda
Saahil Niyas
Ayush Patel
Ismael Rana 55
Aleksey Yelantsev

Spring/Summer 2024 Schedule

The full Spring & Summer practice schedules and tournament weekends are posted.  Spring MJBL games will be posted shortly.  Summer MJBL games will begin to be posted in June. 

Day Date Time Event Location
Fri Mar 22 6:00 PM Practice MSC Yellow
Fri Mar 29 6:00 PM Practice * players must accept their selection by this practice MSC Yellow
Fri Apr 5 7:00 PM Practice MSC Yellow
Sat Apr 6 4:00 PM Spring Showcase Tourn Game vs Honcho Elite 7B (L 50-61) CJB Court 2
2 Timber Lane
Marlboro, NJ
Sat Apr 6 6:00 PM Spring Showcase Tourn Game vs .Dub Nation.78C (L 47-53) CJB Court 2
2 Timber Lane
Marlboro, NJ
Sun Apr 7 2:55 PM Spring Showcase Tourn Game vs .ECC 78 Black (L 21-36) MSC Yellow
4 Farrington Blvd
Monroe, NJ
Mon Apr 8 8:00 PM Practice
* sub coach Sebastian Arango
Sportika-Court 3
Mon Apr 15 8:00 PM Practice Sportika-Court 3
Fri Apr 19 7:00 PM Practice MSC Yellow
Mon Apr 22 5:00 PM Practice Sportika-Court 1
Fri Apr 26 7:00 PM Practice MSC Yellow
Mon Apr 29 8:00 PM Practice Sportika-Court 3
Fri May 3 7:00 PM Practice MSC Yellow
Mon May 6 8:00 PM Practice Sportika-Court 3
Fri May 10 7:00 PM Practice MSC Yellow
Sat-Sun May 11-12: Spring Fling Tournament MSC & Other Locations
Mon May 13 8:00 PM Practice Sportika-Court 3
Fri May 17 7:00 PM Practice Sportika-Court 1
Mon May 20 8:00 PM Practice Sportika-Court 3
Fri May 24 7:00 PM Practice MSC Yellow
Fri May 31 7:00 PM Practice MSC Yellow
Mon Jun 3 8:00 PM Practice Sportika-Court 3
Fri Jun 7 7:00 PM Practice MSC Yellow
Sat-Sun Jun 8-9: Shore Shootout Tournament MSC & Other Locations
Mon Jun 10 8:00 PM Practice Sportika-Court 3
Fri Jun 14 7:00 PM Practice MSC Yellow
Mon Jun 17 8:00 PM Practice Sportika-Court 3
Fri Jun 21 7:00 PM Practice MSC Yellow
Mon Jun 24 8:00 PM Practice Sportika-Court 3
Fri Jun 28 7:00 PM Practice MSC Yellow
Mon Jul 1 8:00 PM Practice Sportika-Court 3
Fri Jul 5 7:00 PM Practice MSC Yellow
Sat-Sun Jul 6-7: Summer Bash Tournament MSC & Other Locations
Mon Jul 8 7:00 PM Practice Sportika-Court 2
Fri Jul 12 7:00 PM Practice MSC Yellow
Fri Jul 19 7:00 PM Practice MSC Yellow
Fri Jul 26 7:00 PM Practice MSC Yellow
Fri Aug 2 7:00 PM Practice MSC Yellow
Fri Aug 9 7:00 PM Practice MSC Yellow
Fri Aug 16 7:00 PM Practice MSC Yellow
Fri Aug 23 7:00 PM Practice MSC Yellow
Sat-Sun Aug 31-Sep 1: Labor Day Weekend Tournament MSC & Other Locations


Fee: Select Teams, Spring/Summer 2024

Players cannot participate if payments are not made in a timely manner.  There are 2 payment options:

1. Plan A: Full payment of $900 due by your team's 2nd scheduled practice

2. Plan B: Partial payment of $500 due by your team's 2nd scheduled practice plus $425 payment due by Apr 15

Click Here to accept your selection to the CJ Hawks and make your payment online.  You may also register at the Monroe Sports Center front desk or by calling 609-426-4000.