CJ Hawks Boys 10U, 4-5th Grade

YELLOW TEAM

Coach Cam Tucker

CamT@MonroeSportsCenter.com


*** ALL NEW LIVESTREAM & VIDEO ON DEMAND SYSTEM AT MSC & CJB ***

FREE TRIAL for 7 days

Click here to Start Watching Now!


UPCOMING EVENTS

 Mar 29 Good Friday Clinic

Apr 1-5 Spring Break Camp

Apr 10, 22-23 School's Out Clinics

June 24-Aug 30 SUMMER CAMPS

Click on event for details & online registration


 

Stay in touch and visit us on:       


 

Special Discount for CJ Hawks Players!

Enter discount code Players10 at checkout and receive 10% OFF All Holiday & Specialty Clinics!

 


 

Fall/Winter 2023-24 Roster

CJ Hawks 45Y

Name Uniform #
Joseph Bottiglieri
Samvrit Chetan 26
Vincenzo Freschi 30
Carter George
Declan Hough 47
Ali Khan
Henry Salter 39
Isa Shamim
Andrew Spinelli 29
Derek Taylor 25

 

Fall/Winter 2023-24 Schedule

The complete practice schedule, Fall & Winter MJBL game schedule and tournament weekends are posted.  The final tournament schedules are usually finalized by the Wed before the tournament weekend. 

Day Date Time Event Location
Tue Sep 19 8:00 PM Practice MSC Yellow
Mon Sep 25 6:00 PM Practice * Players must accept their selection by this practice Sportika-Court 2
Mon Oct 2 5:00 PM Practice MSC Yellow
Tue Oct 3 6:00 PM Practice MSC Red
Sat Oct 7 1:00 PM Fall MJBL Game vs .Go Up Strong 4 Black HH (L 18-25) MSC.Red
4 Farrington Blvd
Monroe, NJ
Mon Oct 9 5:00 PM Practice MSC Yellow
Wed Oct 11 8:05 PM Fall MJBL Game vs .Brick Ballers B34 (W 22-16) Sportika_Court 2
150 Woodward Rd
Manalapan, NJ
Mon Oct 16 6:00 PM Practice Sportika-Court 2
Sat Oct 21 4:00 PM Hoop Heaven 1-Day Tourn vs GSH (L 20-30) Hoop Heaven Bridgewater (BLUE COURT)
1 Easy Street
Bridgewater, NJ
(GPS = "Bound Brook" NOT Bridgewater)
Sat Oct 21 5:00 PM Hoop Heaven 1-Day Tourn vs HH Warriors (L 19-31) Hoop Heaven Bridgewater(BLUE COURT)
1 Easy Street
Bridgewater, NJ
(GPS = "Bound Brook" NOT Bridgewater)
Mon Oct 23 6:00 PM Practice Sportika-Court 2
Sat Oct 28 12:00 PM Fall MJBL Game vs NJ Falcons Gray (W 24-19) MSC Yellow
4 Farrington Blvd
Monroe, NJ
Mon Oct 30 6:00 PM Practice Sportika-Court 2
Sat Nov 4 11:05 AM Fall MJBL Game vs .Go Up Strong 4 Black HH (W 39-31) MSC Yellow
4 Farrington Blvd
Monroe, NJ
Mon Nov 6 6:00 PM Practice Sportika-Court 2
Mon Nov 13 7:00 PM Practice
* sub coach Justin
MSC Yellow
Mon Nov 20 6:05 PM Fall MJBL Game vs Brick Ballers B56 (L 11-33)
* sub coach Joseph Paladino
Sportika_Court 3
150 Woodward Rd
Manalapan, NJ
Wed Nov 22 5:00 PM Practice MSC Yellow
Fri Nov 24 4:00 PM Thanksgiving Shootout Tourn Game vs .MSC Hawks Forest (W 38-11) MSC Yellow
4 Farrington Blvd
Monroe, NJ
Sun Nov 26 2:30 PM Thanksgiving Shootout Tourn Game vs .NJ Falcons Lithium (L 23-46) CJB Court 2
2 Timber Lane
Marlboro, NJ
Sun Nov 26 4:00 PM Thanksgiving Shootout Tourn Game vs CJ Hawks 45G (L 28-32) CJB Court 1
2 Timber Lane
Marlboro, NJ
Mon Nov 27 5:00 PM Practice Sportika-Court 3
Sat Dec 2 6:10 PM Fall MJBL Game vs Exit 98 5 Red (L 25-41) MSC Yellow
4 Farrington Blvd
Monroe, NJ
Sun Dec 3 1:00 PM Practice MSC Training 5A
Mon Dec 11 7:00 PM Practice Sportika-Court 2
Wed Dec 13 6:05 PM Fall MJBL Game vs .Air Ball Assassins 1 (L 23-32)
* sub coach Sebastian Arango
Sportika_Court 3
150 Woodward Rd
Manalapan, NJ
Thu Dec 14 5:05 PM Fall MJBL Game vs Air Ball Assassins 3 (L 16-33) CJB Court 2
2 Timber Lane
Marlboro, NJ
Sat Dec 23 5:00 PM Winter MJBL Game vs Go Up Strong HH (L 16-27) CJB Court 2
2 Timber Lane
Marlboro, NJ
Fri Dec 29 8:05 PM Winter MJBL Game vs .Eddies Donuts (W 21-15) MSC.Yellow
4 Farrington Blvd
Monroe, NJ
Sun Jan 7 12:00 PM Practice MSC Yellow
Sun Jan 14 12:00 PM Winter MJBL Game vs .Knights Romaglino (L 15-45) Sportika.Court 4
150 Woodward Rd
Manalapan, NJ
Mon Jan 15 6:00 PM Practice MSC Red
Sat Jan 20 6:55 PM Winter MJBL Game vs Elite Force 5 (W 26-14)
* sub coach Sebastian Arango
MSC Yellow
4 Farrington Blvd
Monroe, NJ
Mon Jan 22 7:00 PM Practice MSC Yellow
Mon Jan 29 7:00 PM Practice MSC Yellow
Sat Feb 3 4:00 PM Winter MJBL Game vs .BDSA Hoops 4 TJ (L 10-50) Sportika-Court 2
150 Woodward Rd
Manalapan, NJ
Mon Feb 5 8:00 PM Practice
* sub coach Sebastian Arango
St Anthony of Padua
251 Franklin St
Hightstown, NJ
Sun Feb 11 9:00 AM Practice MSC Training 5A
Sat Feb 17 2:00 PM Winter MJBL Game vs MSC Hawks Frost (W 36-17)
* sub coach Sebastian Arango
MSC Yellow
4 Farrington Blvd
Monroe, NJ
Sun Feb 18 12:00 PM Practice
* sub coach Sebastian Arango
MSC Yellow
Mon Feb 19 7:00 PM Practice MSC Yellow
Sat Feb 24 2:05 PM MSC Tourn Game vs .Manalapan Pepe (W 29-23) MSC Red
4 Farrington Blvd
Monroe, NJ
Sat Feb 24 4:00 PM MSC Tourn Game vs MSC Hawks Ice (W 32-24) MSC Yellow
4 Farrington Blvd
Monroe, NJ
Sun Feb 25 1:15 PM MSC Tourn Game vs .BDSA Hoops Raptors CJB Court 2
2 Timber Lane
Marlboro, NJ
Sun Feb 25 3:05 PM MSC Tourn Game vs .Aces CJB Court 2
2 Timber Lane
Marlboro, NJ
Mon Mar 4 7:00 PM Practice MSC Red
Fri Mar 8 8:05 PM Winter MJBL Game vs Jersey Flight 5 SO Sportika_Court 2
150 Woodward Rd
Manalapan, NJ
Mon Mar 11 7:00 PM Practice MSC Yellow
Fri Mar 15 6:00 PM Practice MSC Yellow
Sun Mar 17 1:00 PM Winter MJBL Game vs Peak Knights B5 Eli Sportika-Court 1
150 Woodward Rd
Manalapan, NJ


Fees:  Fall/Winter 2023-24

Players cannot participate if payments are not made in a timely manner.  There are 2 payment options:

1. Plan A: Full payment of $700 due by your team's 2nd scheduled practice

2. Plan B: Partial payment of $400 due by your team's 2nd scheduled practice plus $325 payment due by Oct 15

Click Here to accept your selection to the CJ Hawks, and choose a payment option online.  You may also register at the Monroe Sports Center front desk or by calling 609-426-4000.