Manalapan Cheer Schedule at MSC, 2024-25

Day Date Time Event Location
Mon Jul 29 6:00 PM Manalapan Cheer, 6-8pm MSC Red
Tue Jul 30 6:00 PM Manalapan Cheer, 6-8pm MSC Red
Wed Jul 31 6:00 PM Manalapan Cheer, 6-8pm MSC Red
Thu Aug 1 6:00 PM Manalapan Cheer, 6-8pm MSC Red
Mon Aug 5 6:00 PM Manalapan Cheer, 6-8pm MSC Red
Tue Aug 6 6:00 PM Manalapan Cheer, 6-8pm MSC Red
Wed Aug 7 6:00 PM Manalapan Cheer, 6-8pm MSC Red
Thu Aug 8 6:00 PM Manalapan Cheer, 6-8pm MSC Red
Mon Aug 12 4:30 PM Manalapan Cheer, 4:30-7pm MSC Red
Tue Aug 13 4:30 PM Manalapan Cheer, 4:30-7pm MSC Red
Thu Aug 15 4:30 PM Manalapan Cheer, 4:30-7pm MSC Red
Mon Aug 19 4:30 PM Manalapan Cheer, 4:30-7pm MSC Red
Tue Aug 20 3:00 PM Manalapan Cheer, 3-4:30pm MSC Red
Thu Aug 22 4:30 PM Manalapan Cheer, 4:30-8pm MSC Red
Mon Aug 26 4:30 PM Manalapan Cheer, 4:30-7pm MSC Red
Tue Aug 27 4:30 PM Manalapan Cheer, 4:30-7pm MSC Red
Thu Aug 29 4:30 PM Manalapan Cheer, 4:30-8pm MSC Red
Tue Sep 3 4:30 PM Manalapan Cheer, 4:30-7pm MSC Red
Thu Sep 5 4:30 PM Manalapan Cheer, 4:30-8pm MSC Red
Mon Sep 9 4:30 PM Manalapan Cheer, 4:30-7pm MSC Red
Tue Sep 10 4:30 PM Manalapan Cheer, 4:30-7pm MSC Red
Thu Sep 12 4:30 PM Manalapan Cheer, 4:30-8pm MSC Red
Mon Sep 16 4:30 PM Manalapan Cheer, 4:30-7pm MSC Red
Tue Sep 17 4:30 PM Manalapan Cheer, 4:30-7pm MSC Red
Thu Sep 19 4:30 PM Manalapan Cheer, 4:30-8pm MSC Red
Mon Sep 23 4:30 PM Manalapan Cheer, 4:30-7pm MSC Red
Tue Sep 24 4:30 PM Manalapan Cheer, 4:30-7pm MSC Red
Thu Sep 26 4:30 PM Manalapan Cheer, 4:30-8pm MSC Red
Mon Sep 30 4:30 PM Manalapan Cheer, 4:30-7pm MSC Red
Tue Oct 1 4:30 PM Manalapan Cheer, 4:30-7pm MSC Red
Wed Oct 2 4:30 PM Manalapan Cheer, 4:30-8pm MSC Red
Thu Oct 3 4:30 PM Manalapan Cheer, 4:30-8pm MSC Red
Mon Oct 7 4:30 PM Manalapan Cheer, 4:30-7pm MSC Red
Tue Oct 8 4:30 PM Manalapan Cheer, 4:30-7pm MSC Red
Wed Oct 9 4:30 PM Manalapan Cheer, 4:30-8pm MSC Red
Thu Oct 10 4:30 PM Manalapan Cheer, 4:30-8pm MSC Red
Mon Oct 14 4:30 PM Manalapan Cheer, 4:30-7pm MSC Red
Tue Oct 15 4:30 PM Manalapan Cheer, 4:30-7pm MSC Red
Wed Oct 16 4:30 PM Manalapan Cheer, 4:30-8pm MSC Red
Thu Oct 17 4:30 PM Manalapan Cheer, 4:30-8pm MSC Red
Mon Oct 21 4:30 PM Manalapan Cheer, 4:30-7pm MSC Red
Tue Oct 22 4:30 PM Manalapan Cheer, 4:30-7pm MSC Red
Wed Oct 23 4:30 PM Manalapan Cheer, 4:30-8pm MSC Red
Thu Oct 24 4:30 PM Manalapan Cheer, 4:30-8pm MSC Red
Mon Oct 28 4:30 PM Manalapan Cheer, 4:30-7pm MSC Red
Tue Oct 29 4:30 PM Manalapan Cheer, 4:30-7pm MSC Red
Wed Oct 30 4:30 PM Manalapan Cheer, 4:30-8pm MSC Red
Mon Nov 4 4:30 PM Manalapan Cheer, 4:30-7pm MSC Red
Tue Nov 5 4:30 PM Manalapan Cheer, 4:30-7pm MSC Red
Wed Nov 6 4:30 PM Manalapan Cheer, 4:30-8pm MSC Red
Thu Nov 7 4:30 PM Manalapan Cheer, 4:30-8pm MSC Red
Mon Nov 11 4:30 PM Manalapan Cheer, 4:30-7pm MSC Red
Tue Nov 12 4:30 PM Manalapan Cheer, 4:30-7pm MSC Red
Wed Nov 13 4:30 PM Manalapan Cheer, 4:30-8pm MSC Red
Thu Nov 14 4:30 PM Manalapan Cheer, 4:30-8pm MSC Red
Mon Nov 18 4:30 PM Manalapan Cheer, 4:30-7pm MSC Red
Tue Nov 19 4:30 PM Manalapan Cheer, 4:30-7pm MSC Red
Wed Nov 20 4:30 PM Manalapan Cheer, 4:30-8pm MSC Red
Thu Nov 21 4:30 PM Manalapan Cheer, 4:30-8pm MSC Red
Mon Nov 25 4:30 PM Manalapan Cheer, 4:30-7pm MSC Red
Tue Nov 26 4:30 PM Manalapan Cheer, 4:30-7pm MSC Red
Wed Nov 27 4:30 PM Manalapan Cheer, 4:30-8pm MSC Red
Mon Dec 2 4:30 PM Manalapan Cheer, 4:30-8pm MSC Red
Thu Dec 12 4:30 PM Manalapan Cheer, 4:30-8pm MSC Red
Mon Dec 16 4:30 PM Manalapan Cheer, 4:30-7pm MSC Red
Tue Dec 17 4:30 PM Manalapan Cheer, 4:30-7pm MSC Red
Thu Dec 19 4:30 PM Manalapan Cheer, 4:30-8pm MSC Red
Thu Jan 2 4:30 PM Manalapan Cheer, 4:30-8pm MSC Red
Mon Jan 6 4:30 PM Manalapan Cheer, 4:30-7pm MSC Red
Tue Jan 7 4:30 PM Manalapan Cheer, 4:30-7pm MSC Red
Wed Jan 8 4:30 PM Manalapan Cheer, 4:30-8pm MSC Red
Thu Jan 9 4:30 PM Manalapan Cheer, 4:30-8pm MSC Red
Mon Jan 13 4:30 PM Manalapan Cheer, 4:30-7pm MSC Red
Tue Jan 14 4:30 PM Manalapan Cheer, 4:30-7pm MSC Red
Thu Jan 16 4:30 PM Manalapan Cheer, 4:30-8pm MSC Red
Mon Jan 20 4:30 PM Manalapan Cheer, 4:30-7pm MSC Red
Tue Jan 21 4:30 PM Manalapan Cheer, 4:30-7pm MSC Red
Thu Jan 23 4:30 PM Manalapan Cheer, 4:30-8pm MSC Red
Mon Jan 27 4:30 PM Manalapan Cheer, 4:30-7pm MSC Red
Tue Jan 28 4:30 PM Manalapan Cheer, 4:30-7pm MSC Red
Thu Jan 30 4:30 PM Manalapan Cheer, 4:30-8pm MSC Red
Mon Feb 3 4:30 PM Manalapan Cheer, 4:30-7pm MSC Red
Tue Feb 4 4:30 PM Manalapan Cheer, 4:30-7pm MSC Red
Wed Feb 5 4:30 PM Manalapan Cheer, 4:30-8pm MSC Red
Thu Feb 6 4:30 PM Manalapan Cheer, 4:30-8pm MSC Red
Mon Feb 10 4:30 PM Manalapan Cheer, 4:30-7pm MSC Red
Tue Feb 11 4:30 PM Manalapan Cheer, 4:30-7pm MSC Red
Wed Feb 12 4:30 PM Manalapan Cheer, 4:30-8pm MSC Red
Thu Feb 13 4:30 PM Manalapan Cheer, 4:30-8pm MSC Red
Mon Feb 17 4:30 PM Manalapan Cheer, 4:30-7pm MSC Red
Tue Feb 18 4:30 PM Manalapan Cheer, 4:30-7pm MSC Red
Wed Feb 19 4:30 PM Manalapan Cheer, 4:30-8pm MSC Red
Thu Feb 20 4:30 PM Manalapan Cheer, 4:30-8pm MSC Red