MSC Hawks Blue: Girls 2-4th Grade

Coach Tavian Alford

TavianA@monroesportscenter.com



*** ALL NEW LIVESTREAM & VIDEO ON DEMAND SYSTEM AT MSC & CJB ***

FREE TRIAL for 7 days

Click here to Start Watching Now!



 

UPCOMING EVENTS

Apr 22-23 School's Out Clinics

June 24-Aug 30 SUMMER CAMPS

Click on event for details & online registration


 

Stay in touch and visit us on:       


 

Special Discount for MSC Hawks Players!

Enter discount code Players10 at checkout and receive 10% OFF All Holiday & Specialty Clinics!

 

Spring 2024 Roster

MSC Hawks Blue

Name Uniform #
Aarushi Arunkumar 27
Payton Fulton 35
Summer Krause 78
Ava Santa 73
Olivia Scarpa 1
Kylee Sperduto 28

Spring 2024 Schedule

The complete practice schedules are posted, MJBL & Tournament Games will be added shortly.

Day Date Time Event Location
Thu Apr 4 5:00 PM Practice MSC Yellow
Thu Apr 11 5:00 PM Practice MSC Yellow
Thu Apr 18 5:00 PM Practice MSC Red
Sat Apr 27 8:00 AM Spring MJBL Game vs Jersey Flight G2 CJB Court 2
2 Timber Lane
Marlboro, NJ
Thu May 2 5:00 PM Practice MSC Yellow
Thu May 9 5:00 PM Practice MSC Yellow
Thu May 16 5:00 PM Practice MSC Yellow
Thu May 30 5:00 PM Practice MSC Yellow
Thu Jun 6 5:00 PM Practice MSC Yellow
Sat-Sun Jun 8-9: Shore Shootout Tourn MSC & Other Locations