MSC Hawks Brown: Boys 3rd-4th Grade

Coach Justin McKenzie-Simon

JustinM@MonroeSportsCenter.com



*** ALL NEW LIVESTREAM & VIDEO ON DEMAND SYSTEM AT MSC & CJB ***

FREE TRIAL for 7 days

Click here to Start Watching Now!



 

UPCOMING EVENTS

 Mar 29 Good Friday Clinic

Apr 1-5 Spring Break Camp

Apr 10, 22-23 School's Out Clinics

June 24-Aug 30 SUMMER CAMPS

Click on event for details & online registration


 

Stay in touch and visit us on:       


 

Special Discount for MSC Hawks Players!

Enter discount code Players10 at checkout and receive 10% OFF All Holiday & Specialty Clinics!

 

Spring 2024 Roster


Day Date Time Event Location
Mon Sep 25 7:00 PM Practice MSC Red
Sat Sep 30 3:00 PM Fall MJBL Game vs MSC Hawks Brass (W 32-12)
* sub coach Carlton
MSC Red
4 Farrington Blvd
Monroe, NJ
Mon Oct 2 7:00 PM Practice MSC Red
Sat Oct 7 2:00 PM Fall MJBL Game vs Wizards B3 (L 4-49) CJB Court 1
2 Timber Lane
Marlboro, NJ
Mon Oct 9 7:00 PM Practice MSC Red
Sat Oct 14 12:00 PM Fall MJBL Game vs Glen Ridge Violets (L 21-22) Cranford Rec Center - Court 1
375 Centennial Ave
Cranford, NJ
Sat Oct 14 2:00 PM Fall MJBL Game vs Wizards B2 (W 26-20) Cranford Rec Center - Court 1
375 Centennial Ave
Cranford, NJ
Tue Oct 17 6:05 PM Fall MJBL Game vs Inferno Tommy (W 16-12) Sportika_Court 1
150 Woodward Rd
Manalapan, NJ
Mon Oct 23 7:00 PM Practice MSC Red
Sun Oct 29 10:00 AM Fall MJBL Game vs Princeton YMCA B34 (W 23-13) Princeton Family YMCA
59 Paul Robeson Pl
Princeton, NJ
Mon Oct 30 7:00 PM Practice MSC Red
Sat Nov 4 2:00 PM Fall MJBL Game vs EBSA Bears B23 (W 20-19) CJB Court 2
2 Timber Lane
Marlboro, NJ
Mon Nov 6 7:00 PM Practice MSC Yellow
Sat Nov 11 9:00 AM Fall MJBL Game vs Princeton YMCA B34 (W 25-14) Princeton Family YMCA
59 Paul Robeson Pl
Princeton, NJ
Mon Nov 13 7:00 PM Practice MSC Yellow
Mon Nov 20 6:00 PM Practice
* sub coach James Lee
Sportika-Court 2
150 Woodward Rd
Manalapan, NJ
Sun Nov 26 4:00 PM Thanksgiving Shootout Tourn Game vs Manasquan B3 (L 14-26) Sportika-Court 1
150 Woodward Rd
Manalapan, NJ
Sun Nov 26 6:00 PM Thanksgiving Shootout Tourn Game vs .MSC Hawks Brass (L 23-24) Sportika-Court 1
150 Woodward Rd
Manalapan, NJ
Sun Dec 17 2:30 PM Fall MJBL Playoff Game vs MSC Hawks Brass (W 35-20) CJB Court 2
Sun Dec 17 4:00 PM Fall MJBL Championship Game vs NJ Falcons Burgundy (L 24-34) CJB Court 1
North Championship