MSC Hawks Cherry: Girls 3-4th Grade

Coach James Lee

JamesL@MonroeSportsCenter.com



*** ALL NEW LIVESTREAM & VIDEO ON DEMAND SYSTEM AT MSC & CJB ***

FREE TRIAL for 7 days

Click here to Start Watching Now!



 

UPCOMING EVENTS

 Mar 29 Good Friday Clinic

Apr 1-5 Spring Break Camp

Apr 10, 22-23 School's Out Clinics

June 24-Aug 30 SUMMER CAMPS

Click on event for details & online registration


 

Stay in touch and visit us on:       


 

Special Discount for MSC Hawks Players!

Enter discount code Players10 at checkout and receive 10% OFF All Holiday & Specialty Clinics!

 

Spring 2024 Roster


Day Date Time Event Location
Mon Sep 25 6:00 PM Practice Sportika-Court 2
Mon Oct 2 5:00 PM Practice Sportika-Court 3
Mon Oct 16 5:00 PM Practice Sportika-Court 2
Sat Oct 21 6:55 PM Fall MJBL Game vs Wizards G3 (L 1-42) CJB Court 1
2 Timber Lane
Marlboro, NJ
Mon Oct 23 5:00 PM Practice Sportika-Court 3
Mon Oct 30 5:00 PM Practice Sportika-Court 2
Thu Nov 2 6:00 PM Fall MJBL Game vs Fort Hoops G34 White (L 4-26) Fort Athletic Club - Court 1
114 Saltzman Ave
Oceanport, NJ
Sat Nov 4 12:00 PM Fall MJBL Game vs Aces 34 (L 2-24) CJB Court 1
2 Timber Lane
Marlboro, NJ
Mon Nov 6 5:00 PM Practice Sportika-Court 3
Sat Nov 11 5:10 PM Fall Brawl Tourn Game vs .Brick Ballers Green Schmitz (L 4-25) CJB Court 1
2 Timber Lane
Marlboro, NJ
Sat Nov 11 6:05 PM Fall Brawl Tourn Game vs .Brick Ballers White Schmitz (W 12-6) CJB Court 1
2 Timber Lane
Marlboro, NJ
Mon Nov 20 5:00 PM Practice Sportika-Court 3
Tue Nov 21 6:05 PM Fall MJBL Game vs Exit 98 Girls MM (L 10-38) Sportika_Court 2
150 Woodward Rd
Manalapan, NJ
Sat Nov 25 5:00 PM Fall MJBL Game vs .G3 34 (L 15-40) Sportika.Court 4
150 Woodward Rd
Manalapan, NJ
Sun Nov 26 2:30 PM Fall MJBL Game vs JSE 34 Jon (L 10-23) MSC Red
4 Farrington Blvd
Monroe, NJ
Mon Nov 27 5:00 PM Practice Sportika-Court 2
Wed Dec 6 6:05 PM Fall MJBL Game vs Brick Ballers White Schmitz (L 9-46) Sportika_Court 3
150 Woodward Rd
Manalapan, NJ
Sat Dec 9 11:05 AM Fall MJBL Game vs .Wall Greener (L 4-30) CJB Court 1
2 Timber Lane
Marlboro, NJ