MSC Hawks White (Boys HS)

Coach Javon Fisher

JavonF@MonroeSportsCenter.com



*** ALL NEW LIVESTREAM & VIDEO ON DEMAND SYSTEM AT MSC & CJB ***

FREE TRIAL for 7 days

Click here to Start Watching Now!



 

UPCOMING EVENTS

 Mar 29 Good Friday Clinic

Apr 1-5 Spring Break Camp

Apr 10, 22-23 School's Out Clinics

June 24-Aug 30 SUMMER CAMPS

Click on event for details & online registration


 

Stay in touch and visit us on:       


 

Special Discount for MSC Hawks Players!

Enter discount code Players10 at checkout and receive 10% OFF All Holiday & Specialty Clinics!

 

Spring 2024 Roster


Day Date Time Event Location
Mon Sep 25 8:00 PM Practice Sportika-Court 2
Sat Sep 30 5:00 PM Fall MJBL Game vs MSC Hawks Venom (L 44-45) MSC Red
4 Farrington Blvd
Monroe, NJ
Mon Oct 2 8:00 PM Practice Sportika-Court 2
Mon Oct 9 8:00 PM Practice Sportika-Court 2
Sat Oct 14 12:15 PM Fall MJBL Game vs Manalapan Stallions 9 (L 17-43) MSC Red
4 Farrington Blvd
Monroe, NJ
Mon Oct 16 8:00 PM Practice Sportika-Court 2
Mon Oct 23 8:00 PM Practice Sportika-Court 3
Sat Oct 28 3:00 PM Fall MJBL Game vs Wolfpack HS Red (L 22-78) MSC Yellow
4 Farrington Blvd
Monroe, NJ
Mon Oct 30 8:00 PM Practice Sportika-Court 2
Sat Nov 4 8:45 PM Fall MJBL Game vs D43 Hoops (L 48-58) CJB Court 1
2 Timber Lane
Marlboro, NJ
Mon Nov 6 8:00 PM Practice Sportika-Court 2
Sat Nov 11 7:35 PM Fall Brawl Tourn Game vs CJ Hawks HS (W 54-46) MSC Red
4 Farrington Blvd
Monroe, NJ
Sat Nov 11 8:25 PM Fall Brawl Tourn Game vs CJ Hawks CF (L 48-60) MSC Red
4 Farrington Blvd
Monroe, NJ
Sun Nov 12 9:10 PM Fall MJBL Game vs MSC Hawks Venom (W 54-19) MSC Red
4 Farrington Blvd
Monroe, NJ
Mon Nov 13 8:00 PM Practice
* sub coach Carlton
Sportika-Court 2
Thu Nov 16 5:05 PM Fall MJBL Game vs BDSA Hoops 9 Silver (W 42-38)
* sub coach Joseph Paladino
Sportika_Court 2
150 Woodward Rd
Manalapan, NJ
Sat Nov 18 11:00 AM Fall MJBL Game vs BDSA Hoops 9 Platinum (W 51-49) MSC Yellow
4 Farrington Blvd
Monroe, NJ
Sat Nov 18 1:00 PM Fall MJBL Game vs CJ Hawks HS (W 40-35) MSC Red
4 Farrington Blvd
Monroe, NJ
Sun Nov 19 7:45 PM Fall MJBL Playoff Game vs Brick Ballers BHS (W 1-0) CJB Court 2
Sun Nov 19 8:55 PM Fall MJBL Championship Game vs CJ Hawks CF (L 49-57) CJB Court 1
North Championship