Private lessons and small group lessons are the fastest way for players to improve their game. Each workout is customized and designed to the player’s specific needs. Whether it’s during the season or in the offseason, private lessons will give you a leg up on your competition. All coaching is done in a competitive, positive, and enthusiastic manner.


Pricing (Court Cost + Pro Fee)

Court Costs

         1) $40/hr: Weekdays between 3-11pm and weekends after 8am

         2) $20/hr: Weekdays before 3pm and weekends before 8am.

         3) $10/hr: Anytime on our outside hoop

         3) 5 Lesson Package: $190 for 5 one-hour sessions  

Pro Fees: Fees range from $25-75/hour


How to schedule training:

First, take a look at all of our available court time. See table below for available gym time after 5pm on weekdays and from 8am-10pm on weekends.  There is generally availability before 5pm on weekdays and before 8am on weekends so if you are available at those times, we should be able to schedule a lesson for you any day.

Second, contact the Monroe Sports Center at 609-426-4000 to reserve the court time and inquire to see if the coach you are interested in is available. We can also offer alternatives if your desired coach is unavailable

Check out our staff page for all of the instructors


AVAILABLE GYM TIME

Day Date Time Location
Thu Jan 12 9:55 PM MSC Red
Wed Jan 18 5:30 PM CJB Main
Sun Jan 22 9:00 PM MSC Yellow
Wed Jan 25 6:30 PM CJB Main
Thu Jan 26 9:05 PM MSC Yellow
Fri Jan 27 9:00 PM MSC Red
Sat Jan 28 7:30 AM CJB Main
Sun Jan 29 9:00 PM MSC Red
Mon Jan 30 5:00 PM MSC Yellow
Mon Jan 30 5:00 PM CJB Main - half court
Wed Feb 1 9:00 PM MSC Red
Thu Feb 2 6:00 PM CJB Main - 1.5 hours
Thu Feb 2 9:05 PM MSC Yellow
Thu Feb 2 9:55 PM CJB Main
Fri Feb 3 9:00 PM MSC Red
Sat Feb 4 7:30 AM CJB Main
Sun Feb 5 4:45 PM MSC Red
Sun Feb 5 5:20 PM CJB Main
Sun Feb 5 5:45 PM MSC Red
Sun Feb 5 6:15 PM CJB Main
Sun Feb 5 6:45 PM MSC Red
Sun Feb 5 7:15 PM CJB Main
Sun Feb 5 7:45 PM MSC Red
Sun Feb 5 8:45 PM MSC Red
Sun Feb 5 9:45 PM MSC Red
Mon Feb 6 5:00 PM CJB Main - half court
Thu Feb 9 9:55 PM MSC Red
Fri Feb 10 9:00 PM MSC Red
Sat Feb 11 7:30 AM CJB Main
Sun Feb 12 9:05 PM MSC Yellow
Mon Feb 13 6:00 PM CJB Main - half court
Mon Feb 13 9:05 PM MSC Yellow
Wed Feb 15 9:05 PM MSC Yellow
Wed Feb 15 9:55 PM CJB Main
Thu Feb 16 9:05 PM MSC Red
Thu Feb 16 9:30 PM CJB Main
Fri Feb 17 9:00 PM MSC Red
Wed Feb 22 9:05 PM CJB Main
Thu Feb 23 8:35 PM CJB Main
Fri Feb 24 8:55 PM CJB Main
Fri Feb 24 9:00 PM MSC Red
Sat Feb 25 7:30 AM CJB Main
Sat Feb 25 8:00 AM MSC Yellow
Wed Mar 1 8:00 PM MSC Yellow
Wed Mar 1 9:05 PM CJB Main
Wed Mar 1 9:05 PM MSC Red
Thu Mar 2 6:00 PM MSC Red - half court
Thu Mar 2 8:30 PM CJB Main
Thu Mar 2 9:05 PM MSC Yellow
Fri Mar 3 9:00 PM MSC Red
Mon Mar 6 5:05 PM MSC Yellow
Mon Mar 6 5:10 PM CJB Main
Mon Mar 6 9:00 PM MSC Yellow
Tue Mar 7 9:35 PM CJB Main
Wed Mar 8 9:55 PM CJB Main
Fri Mar 10 9:00 PM MSC Red