Private lessons and small group lessons are the fastest way for players to improve their game. Each workout is customized and designed to the player’s specific needs. Whether it’s during the season or in the offseason, private lessons will give you a leg up on your competition. All coaching is done in a competitive, positive, and enthusiastic manner.


Pricing (Court Cost + Pro Fee)

Court Costs

         1) $40/hr: Weekdays between 4-11pm and weekends after 8am

         2) $20/hr: Weekdays before 4pm and weekends before 8am.

         3) $10/hr: Anytime on our outside hoop

         3) 5 Lesson Package: $190 for 5 one-hour sessions  

Pro Fees: Fees range from $30-$100/hour


How to schedule training:

First, take a look at all of our available court time. See table below for available gym time after 5pm on weekdays and from 8am-10pm on weekends.  There is generally availability before 5pm on weekdays and before 8am on weekends so if you are available at those times, we should be able to schedule a lesson for you any day.

Second, contact the Monroe Sports Center at 609-426-4000 to reserve the court time and inquire to see if the coach you are interested in is available. We can also offer alternatives if your desired coach is unavailable

Check out our staff page for all of the instructors


AVAILABLE GYM TIME

Day Date Start Time End Time Location
Fri Jan 28 4:00 PM 5:00 PM MSC Red Half Court
Fri Jan 28 9:55 PM MSC Yellow
Sun Jan 30 7:40 AM CJB Court 2
Sun Jan 30 12:00 PM 1:00 PM MSC Red - half court
Mon Jan 31 4:00 PM 5:00 PM MSC Yellow
Mon Jan 31 4:00 PM 5:00 PM CJB Full Practice A
Tue Feb 1 9:00 AM 12:00 PM CJB Court 2
Tue Feb 1 2:00 PM 3:30 PM CJB Court 2
Tue Feb 1 4:00 PM 5:00 PM MSC Red - half court
Tue Feb 1 6:00 PM 7:00 PM CJB Full Practice B
Tue Feb 1 7:00 PM 8:00 PM CJB Full Practice B
Tue Feb 1 9:00 PM 10:00 PM MSC Training 5A
Wed Feb 2 4:00 PM 5:00 PM MSC Training 5B
Wed Feb 2 4:00 PM 5:00 PM CJB Full Practice A
Wed Feb 2 9:30 PM 10:30 PM MSC Training 5A
Thu Feb 3 4:00 PM 5:00 PM MSC Yellow
Thu Feb 3 5:00 PM 6:00 PM CJB Court 2 - half court
Fri Feb 4 4:00 PM 5:00 PM MSC Yellow
Fri Feb 4 9:00 PM 10:00 PM MSC Training 5B
Fri Feb 4 9:30 PM CJB Court 2
Mon Feb 7 8:30 PM 9:30 PM CJB Court 2 - half court
Wed Feb 9 5:15 PM CJB Court 2
Wed Feb 9 6:10 PM CJB Court 2
Fri Feb 11 8:55 PM CJB Court 2
Sat Feb 12 8:00 AM CJB Court 1
Sat Feb 12 8:00 AM CJB Court 2
Sat Feb 12 9:00 AM CJB Court 1
Sat Feb 12 9:00 AM CJB Court 2
Sat Feb 12 10:00 AM CJB Court 2
Sat Feb 12 8:30 PM MSC Red
Sat Feb 12 8:45 PM CJB Court 2
Sun Feb 13 4:00 PM CJB Court 1
Sun Feb 13 4:00 PM CJB Court 2
Mon Feb 14 8:35 PM CJB Court 2
Wed Feb 16 5:15 PM CJB Court 2
Fri Feb 18 8:25 PM CJB Court 1
Fri Feb 18 9:05 PM MSC Yellow
Wed Feb 23 5:00 PM 6:00 PM MSC Yellow - half court
Mon Feb 28 8:30 PM 9:30 PM CJB Court 2 - half court

 

Stay in touch and visit us on: