Private lessons and small group lessons are the fastest way for players to improve their game. Each workout is customized and designed to the player’s specific needs. Whether it’s during the season or in the offseason, private lessons will give you a leg up on your competition. All coaching is done in a competitive, positive, and enthusiastic manner.


Pricing (Court Cost + Pro Fee)

Court Costs

         1) $40/hr: Weekdays between 3-11pm and weekends after 8am

         2) $20/hr: Weekdays before 3pm and weekends before 8am.

         3) $10/hr: Anytime on our outside hoop

         3) 5 Lesson Package: $190 for 5 one-hour sessions  

Pro Fees: Fees range from $25-75/hour


How to schedule training:

First, take a look at all of our available court time. See table below for available gym time after 5pm on weekdays and from 8am-10pm on weekends.  There is generally availability before 5pm on weekdays and before 8am on weekends so if you are available at those times, we should be able to schedule a lesson for you any day.

Second, contact the Monroe Sports Center at 609-426-4000 to reserve the court time and inquire to see if the coach you are interested in is available. We can also offer alternatives if your desired coach is unavailable

Check out our staff page for all of the instructors


AVAILABLE GYM TIME

Day Date Time Location
Fri Apr 19 5:00 PM Sportika-Court 1 - half court
Fri Apr 19 6:00 PM MSC Red - half court
Fri Apr 19 7:00 PM Sportika-Court 2 - half court
Fri Apr 19 8:30 PM CJB Main
Fri Apr 19 9:30 PM CJB Main
Sat Apr 20 8:45 PM CJB Main
Mon Apr 22 5:30 PM Sportika-Court 5
Mon Apr 22 8:00 PM CJB Main - half court
Tue Apr 23 5:00 PM Sportika-Court 5
Tue Apr 23 6:00 PM MSC Yellow - half court
Tue Apr 23 8:00 PM Sportika-Court 6 - half court
Wed Apr 24 6:30 PM Sportika-Court 5
Wed Apr 24 7:00 PM MSC Red
Wed Apr 24 7:00 PM MSC Yellow - half court
Wed Apr 24 7:15 PM Sportika-Court 6 - half court
Wed Apr 24 8:30 PM Sportika-Court 5
Wed Apr 24 8:55 PM MSC Red
Thu Apr 25 7:00 PM Sportika-Court 5 - half court
Thu Apr 25 8:00 PM Sportika-Court 5 - half court
Thu Apr 25 8:50 PM Sportika-Court 6
Thu Apr 25 9:05 PM MSC Yellow
Fri Apr 26 5:00 PM Sportika-Court 6
Fri Apr 26 7:00 PM MSC Yellow - half court
Sat Apr 27 8:10 AM CJB Main
Sat Apr 27 8:10 AM MSC Yellow
Sat Apr 27 5:00 PM CJB Main
Sat Apr 27 6:00 PM CJB Main
Sat Apr 27 7:50 PM MSC Yellow
Sat Apr 27 8:45 PM MSC Yellow
Sun Apr 28 9:40 AM CJB Main
Wed May 1 5:00 PM Sportika-Court 6
Wed May 1 7:00 PM MSC Red
Thu May 2 8:50 PM Sportika-Court 6
Sat May 4 9:05 AM CJB Main
Sat May 4 3:00 PM MSC Yellow
Sat May 4 7:30 PM CJB Main
Sat May 4 8:45 PM MSC Yellow
Sun May 5 9:05 AM MSC Yellow
Sun May 5 11:30 AM CJB Main
Sun May 5 3:30 PM CJB Main
Sun May 5 8:45 PM MSC Red
Mon May 6 5:10 PM Sportika-Court 6
Mon May 6 6:05 PM Sportika-Court 6
Mon May 6 8:05 PM Sportika-Court 6
Mon May 6 8:55 PM Sportika-Court 6
Wed May 8 5:05 PM MSC Red
Wed May 8 5:15 PM Sportika-Court 6
Wed May 8 6:35 PM Sportika-Court 5
Wed May 8 7:00 PM MSC Red
Thu May 9 5:00 PM Sportika-Court 5
Fri May 10 9:05 PM MSC Red
Fri May 10 9:30 PM CJB Main
Mon May 13 5:05 PM Sportika-Court 6
Mon May 13 7:05 PM Sportika-Court 6
Wed May 15 5:05 PM MSC Yellow
Wed May 15 5:05 PM Sportika-Court 6
Wed May 15 7:00 PM MSC Red
Thu May 16 5:10 PM Sportika-Court 5
Fri May 17 9:00 PM MSC Red
Fri May 17 9:30 PM CJB Main
Wed May 22 7:00 PM MSC Red
Wed May 29 7:00 PM MSC Red
Wed Jun 5 7:00 PM MSC Red