Available Basketball Gym Time


 
Below is a list of all available gym time at Monroe Sports Center and Central Jersey Basketball (formerly Kelvins) until Mar 18 after 5pm on weekdays and between 8am-10pm on weekends.  After Mar 28 there is additional availability at MSC & CJB. If you are looking for this time period, call MSC directly at 609-426-4000. Weekdays before 5pm and Weekends 7-8am and 10-11pm are generally available every day on all courts.  Weekends on the CJB training court are also still available for birthday parties and basketball training. During the summer weekdays, 3-5pm is generally available.

Additionally, when there is no inside gym availability, MSC has an outdoor basket that can be rented out for private lessons & team practices. 

All time blocks are for 1 hour, unless otherwise noted

MSC Red & Yellow
Monroe Sports Center
4 Farrington Blvd
Monroe, NJ 08831

CJB Main & Training
Central Jersey Basketball 
(formerly Kelvins)
165 Amboy Rd
Morganville, NJ 07751

Day Date Time Location
Mon Jan 22 5:00 PM MSC Yellow
Mon Jan 22 6:00 PM MSC Yellow
Mon Jan 22 9:50 PM MSC Red
Wed Jan 24 5:00 PM MSC Red - half court
Wed Jan 24 6:00 PM MSC Yellow - half court
Thu Jan 25 8:30 PM MSC Red - half court
Wed Jan 31 4:30 PM MSC Red - half court
Wed Jan 31 7:30 PM MSC Yellow - half court
Thu Feb 1 4:30 PM MSC Yellow
Thu Feb 1 9:30 PM CJB Main
Fri Feb 2 5:00 PM MSC Yellow - half court
Sun Feb 4 9:00 PM MSC Red
Mon Feb 5 9:50 PM MSC Yellow
Tue Feb 6 5:30 PM CJB Main - half court
Tue Feb 6 6:30 PM CJB Main - half court
Wed Feb 7 4:30 PM MSC Yellow
Thu Feb 8 4:30 PM MSC Red - half court
Wed Feb 14 5:00 PM MSC Yellow - half court
Wed Feb 14 6:00 PM MSC Red - half court
Wed Feb 14 8:00 PM MSC Red - half court
Wed Feb 14 9:55 PM MSC Red
Thu Feb 15 4:30 PM MSC Yellow - half court
Sun Feb 18 12:00 PM MSC Red - half court
Sun Feb 18 9:15 PM CJB Main
Mon Feb 19 9:45 PM MSC Yellow
Tue Feb 20 5:15 PM MSC Yellow - half court
Tue Feb 20 7:00 PM CJB Main - half court
Wed Feb 21 4:30 PM MSC Red - half court
Wed Feb 21 8:00 PM MSC Yellow - half court
Thu Feb 22 8:30 PM MSC Yellow - half court
Thu Feb 22 9:30 PM CJB Main
Sun Feb 25 9:15 PM CJB Main
Sun Feb 25 9:45 PM MSC Yellow
Mon Feb 26 8:50 PM MSC Yellow
Mon Feb 26 9:50 PM MSC Yellow
Tue Feb 27 5:15 PM MSC Yellow
Tue Feb 27 7:00 PM CJB Main - half court
Wed Feb 28 5:00 PM MSC Yellow - half court
Wed Feb 28 8:00 PM MSC Red - half court
Thu Mar 1 4:30 PM MSC Yellow - half court
Thu Mar 1 9:30 PM CJB Main
Fri Mar 2 9:30 PM CJB Main
Sun Mar 4 9:25 PM MSC Yellow
Tue Mar 6 7:00 PM CJB Main - half court
Wed Mar 7 4:30 PM MSC Red
Wed Mar 7 8:00 PM MSC Yellow - half court
Wed Mar 7 8:55 PM CJB Main
Thu Mar 8 4:30 PM MSC Yellow
Thu Mar 8 8:55 PM CJB Main
Thu Mar 8 9:30 PM MSC Yellow
Fri Mar 9 5:00 PM MSC Yellow
Fri Mar 9 9:25 PM CJB Main
Mon Mar 12 6:00 PM MSC Red - half court
Mon Mar 12 9:55 PM MSC Yellow
Tue Mar 13 8:35 PM MSC Yellow
Wed Mar 14 4:30 PM MSC Red
Wed Mar 14 8:35 PM MSC Red
Thu Mar 15 4:30 PM MSC Yellow
Thu Mar 15 6:00 PM MSC Red
Thu Mar 15 9:55 PM CJB Main
Fri Mar 16 5:00 PM MSC Yellow
Fri Mar 16 7:00 PM MSC Yellow - half court
Fri Mar 16 8:00 PM MSC Yellow - half court
Sat Mar 17 9:00 AM MSC Red

The Monroe Sports Center gym is available to be rented for any sport or activity that can be played in the gym, including but not limited to: 

  • Basketball Games and Practices
  • Field Hockey
  • Volleyball
  • Pickleball
  • Fitness training
  • Seminars
  • Parties and events
  • Coach's clinics
  • Referee clinics
  • Summer camps

The space can be divided into quadrants by an electronic curtain that is solid up to 8 feet and mesh above that.  The 8 foot solid curtain reduces noise and other distractions between the quadrants.  You can rent 1 quadrant, 1 full court  or the entire gym for whatever event or activity you are planning.

DISCOUNTS AVAILABLE FOR BOOKING IN BULK!

To book gym time now, email basketball@monroesportscenter.com or call 609-426-4044