Available Basketball Gym Time


 
Below is a list of all available gym time at Monroe Sports Center and Central Jersey Basketball between 4-10pm on weekdays and between 8am-10pm on weekends. Weekdays before 4pm and Weekends 7-8am and 10-11pm are generally available every day. During the summer weekdays, 3-5pm is also generally available.

Additionally, when there is no inside gym availability, MSC has an outdoor courts that can be rented out for private lessons & team practices. 

All time blocks are for 1 hour, unless otherwise noted

MSC Red, Yellow, Training 5A & 5B
Monroe Sports Center
4 Farrington Blvd
Monroe, NJ 08831

CJB Courts
Central Jersey Basketball 
new facility
2 Timber Lane
Marlboro, NJ 07746

Day Date Start Time End Time Location
Fri Jan 28 4:00 PM 5:00 PM MSC Red Half Court
Fri Jan 28 9:55 PM MSC Yellow
Sun Jan 30 7:40 AM CJB Court 2
Sun Jan 30 12:00 PM 1:00 PM MSC Red - half court
Mon Jan 31 4:00 PM 5:00 PM MSC Yellow
Mon Jan 31 4:00 PM 5:00 PM CJB Full Practice A
Tue Feb 1 9:00 AM 12:00 PM CJB Court 2
Tue Feb 1 2:00 PM 3:30 PM CJB Court 2
Tue Feb 1 4:00 PM 5:00 PM MSC Red - half court
Tue Feb 1 6:00 PM 7:00 PM CJB Full Practice B
Tue Feb 1 7:00 PM 8:00 PM CJB Full Practice B
Tue Feb 1 9:00 PM 10:00 PM MSC Training 5A
Wed Feb 2 4:00 PM 5:00 PM MSC Training 5B
Wed Feb 2 4:00 PM 5:00 PM CJB Full Practice A
Wed Feb 2 9:30 PM 10:30 PM MSC Training 5A
Thu Feb 3 4:00 PM 5:00 PM MSC Yellow
Thu Feb 3 5:00 PM 6:00 PM CJB Court 2 - half court
Fri Feb 4 4:00 PM 5:00 PM MSC Yellow
Fri Feb 4 9:00 PM 10:00 PM MSC Training 5B
Fri Feb 4 9:30 PM CJB Court 2
Mon Feb 7 8:30 PM 9:30 PM CJB Court 2 - half court
Wed Feb 9 5:15 PM CJB Court 2
Wed Feb 9 6:10 PM CJB Court 2
Fri Feb 11 8:55 PM CJB Court 2
Sat Feb 12 8:00 AM CJB Court 1
Sat Feb 12 8:00 AM CJB Court 2
Sat Feb 12 9:00 AM CJB Court 1
Sat Feb 12 9:00 AM CJB Court 2
Sat Feb 12 10:00 AM CJB Court 2
Sat Feb 12 8:30 PM MSC Red
Sat Feb 12 8:45 PM CJB Court 2
Sun Feb 13 4:00 PM CJB Court 1
Sun Feb 13 4:00 PM CJB Court 2
Mon Feb 14 8:35 PM CJB Court 2
Wed Feb 16 5:15 PM CJB Court 2
Fri Feb 18 8:25 PM CJB Court 1
Fri Feb 18 9:05 PM MSC Yellow
Wed Feb 23 5:00 PM 6:00 PM MSC Yellow - half court
Mon Feb 28 8:30 PM 9:30 PM CJB Court 2 - half court

The Monroe Sports Center gym is available to be rented for any sport or activity that can be played in the gym, including but not limited to: 

  • Basketball Games and Practices
  • Field Hockey
  • Volleyball
  • Pickleball
  • Fitness training
  • Seminars
  • Parties and events
  • Coach's clinics
  • Referee clinics
  • Summer camps

The space can be divided into quadrants by an electronic curtain that is solid up to 8 feet and mesh above that.  The 8 foot solid curtain reduces noise and other distractions between the quadrants.  You can rent 1 quadrant, 1 full court  or the entire gym for whatever event or activity you are planning.

DISCOUNTS AVAILABLE FOR BOOKING IN BULK!

To book gym time now, email basketball@monroesportscenter.com or call 609-426-4000