Available Basketball Gym Time


 
Below is a list of all available gym time at Monroe Sports Center and Central Jersey Basketball (formerly Kelvins) until Aug 25 after 5pm on weekdays and between 8am-10pm on weekends.  After Aug 25 there is additional availability at MSC & CJB. If you are looking for this time period, call MSC directly at 609-426-4000. Weekdays before 5pm and Weekends 7-8am and 10-11pm are generally available every day on all courts.  Weekends on the CJB training court are also still available for birthday parties and basketball training. During the summer weekdays, 3-5pm is generally available.

Additionally, when there is no inside gym availability, MSC has an outdoor basket that can be rented out for private lessons & team practices. 

All time blocks are for 1 hour, unless otherwise noted

MSC Red & Yellow
Monroe Sports Center
4 Farrington Blvd
Monroe, NJ 08831

CJB Main & Training
Central Jersey Basketball 
(formerly Kelvins)
165 Amboy Rd
Morganville, NJ 07751

Day Date Time Location
Fri Jul 21 7:00 PM MSC Red - half court
Fri Jul 21 9:00 PM MSC Red
Sat Jul 22 9:00 AM CJB Main
Sat Jul 22 12:05 PM MSC Yellow
Sat Jul 22 5:00 PM CJB Main
Sat Jul 22 5:00 PM MSC Yellow
Sat Jul 22 6:00 PM CJB Main
Sat Jul 22 7:50 PM CJB Main
Sun Jul 23 9:35 AM CJB Main
Sun Jul 23 11:00 AM MSC Red - half court
Sun Jul 23 11:00 AM MSC Yellow
Sun Jul 23 2:30 PM CJB Main
Sun Jul 23 3:30 PM CJB Main
Sun Jul 23 6:00 PM MSC Yellow
Sun Jul 23 6:55 PM MSC Yellow
Mon Jul 24 5:00 PM MSC Red - half court
Wed Jul 26 5:00 PM MSC Red - half court
Thu Jul 27 8:55 PM MSC Red
Sat Jul 29 12:05 PM MSC Red
Sat Jul 29 2:00 PM MSC Red
Sat Jul 29 5:00 PM MSC Yellow
Sat Jul 29 6:55 PM MSC Yellow
Sat Jul 29 7:50 PM MSC Yellow
Sun Jul 30 11:00 AM MSC Red - half court
Wed Aug 2 5:00 PM MSC Red - half court
Thu Aug 3 7:00 PM CJB Main
Sun Aug 6 11:00 AM MSC Red - half court
Tue Aug 8 5:05 PM MSC Yellow
Wed Aug 9 5:00 PM MSC Red - half court
Sat Aug 12 10:15 AM MSC Yellow
Sat Aug 12 2:00 PM CJB Main
Sat Aug 12 8:45 PM MSC Red
Sun Aug 13 8:00 AM MSC Yellow
Sun Aug 13 9:00 AM MSC Red
Sun Aug 13 11:00 AM MSC Red - half court
Sun Aug 13 2:00 PM MSC Red
Wed Aug 16 5:00 PM MSC Red - half court
Sat Aug 19 12:00 PM CJB Main
Sat Aug 19 7:50 PM CJB Main
Sat Aug 19 8:45 PM MSC Yellow
Sat Aug 19 8:45 PM MSC Red
Sun Aug 20 8:00 AM MSC Yellow
Sun Aug 20 11:00 AM MSC Red - half court
Mon Aug 21 8:00 PM MSC Yellow - half court
Sun Aug 27 11:00 AM MSC Red - half court

The Monroe Sports Center gym is available to be rented for any sport or activity that can be played in the gym, including but not limited to: 

  • Basketball Games and Practices
  • Field Hockey
  • Volleyball
  • Pickleball
  • Fitness training
  • Seminars
  • Parties and events
  • Coach's clinics
  • Referee clinics
  • Summer camps

The space can be divided into quadrants by an electronic curtain that is solid up to 8 feet and mesh above that.  The 8 foot solid curtain reduces noise and other distractions between the quadrants.  You can rent 1 quadrant, 1 full court  or the entire gym for whatever event or activity you are planning.

DISCOUNTS AVAILABLE FOR BOOKING IN BULK!

To book gym time now, email basketball@monroesportscenter.com or call 609-426-4044