Available Basketball Gym Time


 
Below is a list of all available gym time at Monroe Sports Center and Central Jersey Basketball (formerly Kelvins) until March 12 after 5pm on weekdays and between 8am-10pm on weekends.  After March 12 there is additional availability at MSC & CJB. If you are looking for this time period, call MSC directly at 609-426-4000. Weekdays before 5pm and Weekends 7-8am and 10-11pm are generally available every day on all courts.  Weekends on the CJB training court are also still available for birthday parties and basketball training. During the summer weekdays, 3-5pm is generally available.

Additionally, when there is no inside gym availability, MSC has an outdoor basket that can be rented out for private lessons & team practices. 

All time blocks are for 1 hour, unless otherwise noted

MSC Red & Yellow
Monroe Sports Center
4 Farrington Blvd
Monroe, NJ 08831

CJB Main & Training
Central Jersey Basketball 
(formerly Kelvins)
165 Amboy Rd
Morganville, NJ 07751

Day Date Time Location
Thu Jan 12 9:55 PM MSC Red
Wed Jan 18 5:30 PM CJB Main
Sun Jan 22 9:00 PM MSC Yellow
Wed Jan 25 6:30 PM CJB Main
Thu Jan 26 9:05 PM MSC Yellow
Fri Jan 27 9:00 PM MSC Red
Sat Jan 28 7:30 AM CJB Main
Sun Jan 29 9:00 PM MSC Red
Mon Jan 30 5:00 PM MSC Yellow
Mon Jan 30 5:00 PM CJB Main - half court
Wed Feb 1 9:00 PM MSC Red
Thu Feb 2 6:00 PM CJB Main - 1.5 hours
Thu Feb 2 9:05 PM MSC Yellow
Thu Feb 2 9:55 PM CJB Main
Fri Feb 3 9:00 PM MSC Red
Sat Feb 4 7:30 AM CJB Main
Sun Feb 5 4:45 PM MSC Red
Sun Feb 5 5:20 PM CJB Main
Sun Feb 5 5:45 PM MSC Red
Sun Feb 5 6:15 PM CJB Main
Sun Feb 5 6:45 PM MSC Red
Sun Feb 5 7:15 PM CJB Main
Sun Feb 5 7:45 PM MSC Red
Sun Feb 5 8:45 PM MSC Red
Sun Feb 5 9:45 PM MSC Red
Mon Feb 6 5:00 PM CJB Main - half court
Thu Feb 9 9:55 PM MSC Red
Fri Feb 10 9:00 PM MSC Red
Sat Feb 11 7:30 AM CJB Main
Sun Feb 12 9:05 PM MSC Yellow
Mon Feb 13 6:00 PM CJB Main - half court
Mon Feb 13 9:05 PM MSC Yellow
Wed Feb 15 9:05 PM MSC Yellow
Wed Feb 15 9:55 PM CJB Main
Thu Feb 16 9:05 PM MSC Red
Thu Feb 16 9:30 PM CJB Main
Fri Feb 17 9:00 PM MSC Red
Wed Feb 22 9:05 PM CJB Main
Thu Feb 23 8:35 PM CJB Main
Fri Feb 24 8:55 PM CJB Main
Fri Feb 24 9:00 PM MSC Red
Sat Feb 25 7:30 AM CJB Main
Sat Feb 25 8:00 AM MSC Yellow
Wed Mar 1 8:00 PM MSC Yellow
Wed Mar 1 9:05 PM CJB Main
Wed Mar 1 9:05 PM MSC Red
Thu Mar 2 6:00 PM MSC Red - half court
Thu Mar 2 8:30 PM CJB Main
Thu Mar 2 9:05 PM MSC Yellow
Fri Mar 3 9:00 PM MSC Red
Mon Mar 6 5:05 PM MSC Yellow
Mon Mar 6 5:10 PM CJB Main
Mon Mar 6 9:00 PM MSC Yellow
Tue Mar 7 9:35 PM CJB Main
Wed Mar 8 9:55 PM CJB Main
Fri Mar 10 9:00 PM MSC Red

The Monroe Sports Center gym is available to be rented for any sport or activity that can be played in the gym, including but not limited to: 

  • Basketball Games and Practices
  • Field Hockey
  • Volleyball
  • Pickleball
  • Fitness training
  • Seminars
  • Parties and events
  • Coach's clinics
  • Referee clinics
  • Summer camps

The space can be divided into quadrants by an electronic curtain that is solid up to 8 feet and mesh above that.  The 8 foot solid curtain reduces noise and other distractions between the quadrants.  You can rent 1 quadrant, 1 full court  or the entire gym for whatever event or activity you are planning.

DISCOUNTS AVAILABLE FOR BOOKING IN BULK!

To book gym time now, email basketball@monroesportscenter.com or call 609-426-4044