Available Basketball Gym Time


 
Below is a list of all available gym time at Monroe Sports Center and Central Jersey Basketball (formerly Kelvins) until Jun 16 after 5pm on weekdays and between 8am-10pm on weekends.  After Jun 16 there is additional availability at MSC & CJB. If you are looking for this time period, call MSC directly at 609-426-4000. Weekdays before 5pm and Weekends 7-8am and 10-11pm are generally available every day on all courts.  Weekends on the CJB training court are also still available for birthday parties and basketball training. During the summer weekdays, 3-5pm is generally available.

Additionally, when there is no inside gym availability, MSC has an outdoor basket that can be rented out for private lessons & team practices. 

All time blocks are for 1 hour, unless otherwise noted

MSC Red & Yellow
Monroe Sports Center
4 Farrington Blvd
Monroe, NJ 08831

CJB Main & Training
Central Jersey Basketball 
(formerly Kelvins)
165 Amboy Rd
Morganville, NJ 07751

Day Date Time Location
Wed Apr 19 7:30 PM MSC Yellow - half court
Sat Apr 29 8:00 AM MSC Yellow
Sat Apr 29 9:10 PM MSC Red
Tue May 2 5:00 PM MSC Red- half court
Wed May 3 7:00 PM CJB Main - half court
Wed May 10 7:00 PM Applegarth Elementary
Tue May 16 5:00 PM CJB Main
Tue May 16 6:00 PM CJB Main - half court
Wed May 17 5:00 PM CJB Main
Wed May 17 6:00 PM CJB Main
Thu May 18 5:00 PM CJB Main
Fri May 19 4:30 PM CJB Main
Sun May 21 8:00 AM MSC Red
Sun May 21 10:00 AM MSC Yellow
Tue May 23 5:00 PM MSC Red - half court
Thu May 25 7:00 PM CJB Main - half court
Sun May 28 6:55 PM MSC Yellow
Wed May 31 7:55 PM Applegarth Elementary
Thu Jun 1 7:00 PM CJB Main - half court
Wed Jun 7 8:00 PM CJB Main - half court
Sun Jun 11 11:00 AM MSC Yellow
Sun Jun 11 2:00 PM MSC Yellow
Fri Jun 16 8:00 PM MSC Red

The Monroe Sports Center gym is available to be rented for any sport or activity that can be played in the gym, including but not limited to: 

  • Basketball Games and Practices
  • Field Hockey
  • Volleyball
  • Pickleball
  • Fitness training
  • Seminars
  • Parties and events
  • Coach's clinics
  • Referee clinics
  • Summer camps

The space can be divided into quadrants by an electronic curtain that is solid up to 8 feet and mesh above that.  The 8 foot solid curtain reduces noise and other distractions between the quadrants.  You can rent 1 quadrant, 1 full court  or the entire gym for whatever event or activity you are planning.

DISCOUNTS AVAILABLE FOR BOOKING IN BULK!

To book gym time now, email basketball@monroesportscenter.com or call 609-426-4044