MSC utilizes a Revolutionary & Proprietary Scheduling Software for all team scheduling requests! 


Monroe Sports Center is an ideal facility for any organization to a host a weekend basketball tournament. With 2 regulation basketball courts, great viewing areas, and highly experienced tournament directors to help, we provide the perfect atmosphere to run a successful tournament. Organizations that run tournaments at MSC can keep 100% of admissions proceeds. 

Monroe Sports Center is proud to host the following in-house tournaments:

PRIMARY LOCATIONS: MONROE SPORTS CENTER OR CENTRAL JERSEY BASKETBALL (MARLBORO)  

OTHER POTENTIAL LOCATIONS: EDISON, ELIZABETH, HOLMDEL, HOWELL, MIDDLETOWN OR WEST WINDSOR

 Teams may request locations

Click on each tournament logo for more information and online registration.

 Tournament Name Divisions Dates  Price

Boys & Girls

All Levels

Grades 3-12

Saturday Aug 4 -

Sunday Aug 5

if paid by July 27:
$265 for 3 games

after July 27:
$295 for 3 games

Multi-Team Discount:
$25/team off 2+ teams
$50/team off 5+ teams

Boys & Girls

All Levels

Grades 2-12

Saturday Aug 18 -

Sunday Aug 19


$265 for 3 games

Multi-Team Discount:

$25/team off 2+ teams
$50/team off 5+ teams

Boys & Girls

All Levels

Grades 3-12

Saturday Sept 29 -

Sunday Sept 30

if paid by Sept 21:
$340 for 4 games
$265 for 3 games

after Sept 21:
$380 for 4 games
$295 for 3 games

Boys & Girls

All Levels

Grades 3-12

Saturday Oct 27-

Sunday Oct 28

if paid by Oct 19:
$340 for 4 games
$265 for 3 games

after Oct 19:
$380 for 4 games
$295 for 3 games

Boys & Girls

All Levels

Grades 3-12

Friday Nov 23 -

Sunday Nov 25

if paid by Nov 16:
$265 for 3 games

after Nov 16:
$295 for 3 games

Multi-Team Discount:
$25/team off 2+ teams
$50/team off 5+ teams

Boys & Girls

All Levels

Grades 3-12

Thur Dec 26 -

Tues Dec 31

if paid by Dec 18:
$340 for 4 games
$265 for 3 games

after Dec 18:
$380 for 4 games
$295 for 3 games

Email basketball@monroesportscenter.com or call 609-426-4044 for more information or to sign up.


Previous Tournaments

Click here for previous tournaments at MSC.