MSC utilizes a Revolutionary & Proprietary Scheduling Software

for all team scheduling requests! 


Monroe Sports Center is an ideal facility for any organization to a host a weekend basketball tournament. With 2 regulation basketball courts, great viewing areas, and highly experienced tournament directors to help, we provide the perfect atmosphere to run a successful tournament. Organizations that run tournaments at MSC can keep 100% of admissions proceeds. 

Monroe Sports Center is proud to host the following in-house tournaments:

PRIMARY LOCATIONS: MONROE SPORTS CENTER OR CENTRAL JERSEY BASKETBALL (MARLBORO)  

OTHER POTENTIAL LOCATIONS: CLARK, METUCHEN, FREEHOLD, HOLMDEL, RED BANK OR WEST WINDSOR

 Teams may request locations

Click on each tournament logo for more information and online registration.

 Tournament Name Divisions Dates  Price

Boys & Girls

All Levels

Grades 2-12

Sat March 6 - Sun March 7

3 Games

$265/team if paid by Feb 26, $295/team after Feb 26

4 Games

$340 if paid by Feb 26, $380/team after Feb 26

Boys & Girls

All Levels

Grades 2-12

Saturday Apr 3, 2021

2 Games

$190 if paid by Mar 26

$220 after Mar 26

Boys & Girls

All Levels

Grades 2-12

Sat Apr 24 - Sun Apr 25

3 Games

$265/team if paid by Apr 16, $295/team after Apr 16

4 Games

$340 if paid by Apr 16, $380/team after Apr 16

Boys & Girls

All Levels

Grades 2-12

Sat May 8 - Sun May 9

3 Games

$265/team if paid by Apr 30, $295/team after Apr 30

4 Games

$340 if paid by Apr 30, $380/team after Apr 30

Boys & Girls

All Levels

Grades 2-12

Sat May 29 - Mon May 31

3 Games

$265/team if paid by May 21, $295/team after May 21

4 Games

$340 if paid by May 21, $380/team after May 21

Boys & Girls

All Levels

Grades 2-12

Sat June 8 - Sun June 9

3 Games

$265/team if paid by June 4, $295/team after June 4

Boys & Girls

All Levels

Grades 2-12

Sat June 26 - Sun June 27

3 Games

$265/team if paid by June 18, $295/team after June 18

4 Games

$340 if paid by June 18, $380/team after June 18

Email basketball@monroesportscenter.com or call 609-426-4000 for more information or to register


Previous Tournaments

Click here for previous tournaments at MSC.