Princeton Forrestal Center Volleyball League

Welcome to the 2018 Princeton Forrestal Center Volleyball League.  The league schedule, results and standings are posted at www.monroesportscenter.com/PFC-volleyball-sch/  The league begins the week of May 7.  If you have any questions, please email PrincetonForrestalLeague@gmail.com.



MONROE SPORTS CENTER

4 Farrington Blvd, Monroe Twp, NJ 08831
609-426-4000

MSC BASKETBALL TEAMS AND PROGRAMS IN WEST WINDSOR AND MONROE

Call 609-426-4000 for details.

Two regulation size indoor climate-controlled basketball courts

Mid-Jersey Basketball League, over 250 teams

MSC Hawks & CJ Hawks Teams, over 1000 players

Men's Basketball League, over 50 teams

MSC Summer Basketball Camp

MSC TENNIS IN MOROE

 

Five championship indoor, climate-controlled, tennis courts

Spring Tennis 10u Clinics

Junior Tennis League

USTA Tournaments

MSC Summer Tennis Camp

 
 

 


 

2018 Volleyball Teams and Captain Contact Info

Volleyball

12 teams, 22 players
Abbott 2 players
Name Grade Uniform # Payment Current Season Notes Needs New
Uniform
Rick Mayer rick.mayer@apoc.abbott.com, 908-268-4767 No
Shawn Nuttall nutts1000@aol.com, 609-462-0348 No
COFACE North America 2 players
Name Grade Uniform # Payment Current Season Notes Needs New
Uniform
Ermina Kolari ermira.kolari@coface.com, 609-469- No
Aurelien Wils aurelien.wils@coface.com, 609-469- No
Deloitte 2 players
Name Grade Uniform # Payment Current Season Notes Needs New
Uniform
Arpit Patel arpipatel@deloitte.com, 215-906-6776 No
Zhanna Sheykhet zsheykhet@deloitte.com, 917-648-4472 No
Munich Re America 2 players
Name Grade Uniform # Payment Current Season Notes Needs New
Uniform
Bryan Beitz bbeitz@munichreamerica.com, 609-275-2195 No
Serena Garrahan sgarrahan@munichreamerica.com, 609-951-8241 No
PPPL 2 players
Name Grade Uniform # Payment Current Season Notes Needs New
Uniform
Alexander Khrabry akhrabry@pppl.gov, 609-243-3254 No
Yevgeny Raitses yraitses@pppl.gov, 609-243-2268 No
Princeton Consultants 2 players
Name Grade Uniform # Payment Current Season Notes Needs New
Uniform
Dinesh Maneyapanda dmaneyapanda@princeton.com, 609-987-8787 x 224 No
John Williamson jwilliamson@princeton.com, 609-987-8787 x 216 No
Sandoz 1 player
Name Grade Uniform # Payment Current Season Notes Needs New
Uniform
Jamie Lott jamie.lott@sandoz.com, No
SES 2 players
Name Grade Uniform # Payment Current Season Notes Needs New
Uniform
Raphael Cohen raphael.cohen@ses.com, 609-987-4175 No
Robert Jones robert.jones@ses.com, 609-987-4079 No
Siemens 1 player
Name Grade Uniform # Payment Current Season Notes Needs New
Uniform
Joerg Claus joerg.claus@siemens.com, 609-933-7725 No
State Street 2 players
Name Grade Uniform # Payment Current Season Notes Needs New
Uniform
Harpinder Mann hmann@statestreet.com, 609-937-7099 No
Digvijay Parmar dparmar3@statestreet.com, 214-226-9824 No
Syneos Health 2 players
Name Grade Uniform # Payment Current Season Notes Needs New
Uniform
Anthony Mancino anthony.mancino@syneoshealth.com, 609-610-6294 No
Stephanie Recklau stephanie.recklau@syneoshealth.com, 215-919-2196 No
Thermo Fisher Scientific 2 players
Name Grade Uniform # Payment Current Season Notes Needs New
Uniform
Krishna Patel krishna.patel@patheon.com, 570-599-0123 No
Samuel Vollert sam.vollert@patheon.com, 609-401-7754 No