Fall 2018 MJBL WNBA


Click Here to purchase the Hi Def video

of any game played at MSC for only $4.99/game 


 

Upcoming Holiday/Specialty Basketball Clinics

Sun Sept 9 Shooting Clinic at CJB

Mon Sept 10 School's Out Clinic at MSC or CJB

Sun Sept 16 All American Showcase at MSC

Wed Sept 19 School's Out Clinic at MSC or CJB

Sat Sept 29 Shooting Clinic at MSC

Mon Oct 8 Columbus Day Clinic at MSC or CJB

Thu-Fri Nov 8-9 Teachers Convention Clinic at MSC or CJB

Fri Nov 23 Black Fri Clinic at MSC or CJB

click the locations above more more Info and to Register Online


Gym Locations

MSC Red & MSC Yellow
Monroe Sports Center
4 Farrington Blvd
Monroe, NJ

CJB Main
Central Jersey Basketball
165 Amboy Rd
Morganville, NJ

all other gym locations and addresses will be listed in the Location column


Please print form and return to front desk or email as attachment to: basketball@monroesportscenter.com

Each player must play in at least 2 regular season games to be eligible for the playoffs.

 

Schedule

ALL GAME TIMES ARE FINAL AND CANNOT BE CHANGED

The schedule is currently posted thru Fri Sept 28.  The schedule thru Fri Oct 12 will be posted by Mon Sept 24.  The full season schedule will be posted in early Oct.

Day Date Time Location
Sat Sep 15 9:05 AM Monmouth County Warriors White (24) vs Millstone Storm (1) CJB Main
165 Amboy Rd
Morganville, NJ
Sat Sep 15 3:00 PM Pennington Basketball 9 (28) vs Monroe Falcons Jamie (24) MSC Red
Sat Sep 15 4:00 PM Lady Jayhawks (23) vs Hoopsters Girls G8 (18) MSC Red
Fri Sep 21 6:35 PM Holmdel Girls Baker vs Monmouth County Warriors Blue CJB Main
165 Amboy Rd
Morganville, NJ
Fri Sep 21 8:00 PM Howell Intensity vs Monroe Falcons Jamie Howell Memorial Middle School
485 Adelphia Rd
Howell, NJ
Sat Sep 22 1:00 PM Express Girls West vs Hoops There It Is G89 Blue The Express Athletic Center
216 Tingley Lane
Edison, NJ
Sat Sep 22 3:00 PM Hoops There It Is G6 vs NJ Wizards Arthur L Johnson HS
365 Westfield Ave
Clark, NJ
Sat Sep 22 3:00 PM Express Girls 78 vs Hoops There It Is G8 White The Express Athletic Center
216 Tingley Lane
Edison, NJ
Sat Sep 22 4:00 PM Pennington Basketball 8 vs PG Hoops MSC Yellow
Sat Sep 22 5:00 PM Pennington Basketball 9 vs Hoopsters Girls G8 MSC Yellow
Sat Sep 22 6:00 PM HBA vs MSC Hawks Maroon MSC Red
Sun Sep 23 12:30 PM Monmouth County Warriors White vs Hoops There It Is G6 CJB Main
165 Amboy Rd
Morganville, NJ
Sun Sep 23 2:00 PM Hoopsters Girls G8 vs Lady Jayhawks MSC Yellow
Thu Sep 27 6:55 PM Millstone Storm vs Monroe Falcons Lavan Applegarth Elementary
227 Applegarth Rd
Monroe, NJ
Thu Sep 27 7:00 PM MSC Hawks Maroon vs Bengal Kits Orange Princeton Charter
100 Bunn Dr
Princeton, NJ
Fri Sep 28 8:00 PM Howell Intensity vs Express Girls West Howell Memorial Middle School
485 Adelphia Rd
Howell, NJ


Standings

coming soon

*clinched playoffs

 

Tiebreakers

1. Winning percentage between all tied teams (head to head).

2. Winning percentage vs highest ranked common opponent, based on opponent winning percentage, regardless of what division they are in.  Tiebreaker reverts back to head-to-head at any time, if applicable.

3. Winning percentage within division

4. Coin Flip.

note: All tournament games played within the current season against other league teams will NOT count towards each team's league record, but those games WILL count towards the tiebreakers.