MSC Men's Basketball League Team Schedules


801 State Highway Route 33, Monroe, NJ

Click Here for Bakers website and to make a reservation online

 


For more information and to register for our Fall 2020 Season, click here. 
 
 

 

Gym Locations

MSC Red & MSC Yellow
Monroe Sports Center
4 Farrington Blvd
Monroe, NJ 08831

CJB Main
Central Jersey Basketball
165 Amboy Rd
Morganville, NJ 07751

 

Summer 2020 Schedule

The Full Regular Season Schedule is Posted. The Standings & Playoff Schedules are posted at the bottom of the league schedule page.

 

A Squad With No Name

Day Date Time Event Location
Fri Jul 10 9:05 PM Game vs Clippers (L 54-72) CJB Main
Fri Jul 17 9:05 PM Game vs Freehold Crockys (L 36-84) CJB Main
Wed Jul 22 9:50 PM Game vs Gene Ballers (L 32-49) CJB Main
Sun Jul 26 9:40 PM Game vs Power Boyz (W 56-45) CJB Main
Wed Jul 29 10:50 PM Game vs Middletown Nets (W 75-69) CJB Main
Sun Aug 16 7:00 PM Game vs Sakana (L 46-91) MSC Outdoor
Sun Aug 23 8:00 PM Game vs Freehold Crockys (L 39-73) MSC Outdoor 2
Wed Aug 26 9:55 PM Game vs Werblin Elite (L 47-57) MSC Outdoor 2
Sun Sep 13 9:00 PM Game vs Backwood Ballers (L 56-69) MSC Outdoor 2
Wed Sep 16 9:00 PM Game vs Werblin Elite (L 53-62) MSC Outdoor 2

 

Backwood Ballers

Day Date Time Event Location
Sun Jul 12 8:55 PM Game vs Past Our Primes (L 74-77) CJB Main
Sun Jul 19 8:30 PM Game vs Power Boyz (L 48-63) CJB Main
Sun Jul 26 7:20 PM Game vs Blue Collar Gang (W 79-68) CJB Main
Sun Aug 9 7:30 PM Game vs Freehold Crockys (L 54-60) MSC Outdoor
Sun Aug 16 5:00 PM Game vs Easy On Em (L 64-100) MSC Outdoor
Sun Aug 23 7:00 PM Game vs Sakana (L 38-81) MSC Outdoor 2
Sun Aug 30 8:00 PM Game vs Bourbon Street (W 64-33) MSC Outdoor 2
Sun Sep 13 9:00 PM Game vs A Squad With No Name (W 69-56) MSC Outdoor 2
Sun Sep 20 9:00 PM Game vs .Wildcats Fahy (L 58-66) MSC Outdoor 2
Sun Sep 27 8:00 PM Game vs .Red Opps (L 49-50) Monroe Sports Center

 

Bourbon Street

Day Date Time Event Location
Thu Mar 12 9:05 PM Game vs 2012 Bobcats (W 46-45) MSC Red
Thu Mar 12 9:55 PM Game vs We Goin Sizzler (L 49-77) MSC Yellow
Tue Jul 7 9:40 PM Game vs Check Rock (L) CJB Main
Tue Jul 14 9:05 PM Game vs Werblin Elite (L 35-86) CJB Main
Thu Jul 23 9:55 PM Game vs Da Gabagools (L 50-53) MSC Red
Tue Jul 28 9:55 PM Game vs Blue Collar Gang (L 74-76) CJB Main
Sun Aug 30 8:00 PM Game vs Backwood Ballers (L 33-64) MSC Outdoor 2
Tue Sep 1 9:00 PM Game vs forfeit (L) MSC.Outdoor.2
Tue Sep 15 9:00 PM Game vs Easy On Em (L 0-1) MSC Outdoor 2
Thu Sep 17 8:00 PM Game vs More Cow Bell (L 0-1) MSC Outdoor 2
Sun Sep 20 9:00 PM Game vs forfeit (L) MSC.Outdoor.2

 

Da Gabagools

Day Date Time Event Location
Wed Mar 11 9:05 PM Game vs Gene Ballers (W 43-39) MSC Yellow
Thu Jul 23 9:55 PM Game vs Bourbon Street (W 53-50) MSC Red
Mon Aug 3 7:30 PM Game vs Pure Water (L 59-85) MSC Outdoor

 

Easy On Em

Day Date Time Event Location
Sun Jul 19 7:25 PM Game vs Brooklyns Finest (L 72-89) CJB Main
Thu Jul 23 7:55 PM Game vs We Were Good In The 90s (W 114-84) CJB Main
Sun Aug 16 5:00 PM Game vs Backwood Ballers (W 100-64) MSC Outdoor
Sun Aug 23 9:00 PM Game vs Freehold Crockys (W 80-70) MSC Outdoor 2
Tue Aug 25 9:00 PM Game vs Sakana (L 62-90) MSC Outdoor 2
Mon Aug 31 9:55 PM Game vs Pure Water (W 74-47) MSC Outdoor 2
Thu Sep 3 9:00 PM Game vs More Cow Bell (W 86-44) MSC Outdoor 2
Sun Sep 13 8:00 PM Game vs Sakana (W 90-63) MSC Outdoor 2
Tue Sep 15 9:00 PM Game vs Bourbon Street (W 1-0) MSC Outdoor 2
Thu Sep 17 9:00 PM Game vs Werblin Elite (W 81-50) MSC Outdoor 2

 

Freehold Crockys

Day Date Time Event Location
Sun Jul 12 9:55 PM Game vs Power Boyz (L 43-44) CJB Main
Mon Jul 13 8:35 PM Game vs Middletown Nets (W 72-59) CJB Main
Mon Jul 13 8:35 PM Game vs Middletown Nets (W 72-59) CJB Main
Fri Jul 17 9:05 PM Game vs A Squad With No Name (W 84-36) CJB Main
Fri Jul 24 9:55 PM Game vs Brooklyns Finest (W 76-75) CJB Main
Sun Jul 26 8:35 PM Game vs Sakana (W 70-64) CJB Main
Mon Jul 27 9:10 PM Game vs Pure Water (W 70-68) MSC Yellow
Sun Aug 9 7:30 PM Game vs Backwood Ballers (W 60-54) MSC Outdoor
Sun Aug 16 6:00 PM Game vs Sakana (L 55-79) MSC Outdoor
Mon Aug 17 7:00 PM Game vs Pure Water (W 67-60) MSC Outdoor
Wed Aug 19 7:00 PM Game vs Gene Ballers (W 77-59) MSC Outdoor
Sun Aug 23 8:00 PM Game vs A Squad With No Name (W 73-39) MSC Outdoor 2
Sun Aug 23 9:00 PM Game vs Easy On Em (L 70-80) MSC Outdoor 2

 

Gene Ballers

Day Date Time Event Location
Wed Mar 11 9:05 PM Game vs Da Gabagools (L 39-43) MSC Yellow
Wed Jul 8 8:40 PM Game vs Suns (L 44-45) CJB Main
Wed Jul 15 8:40 PM Game vs Werblin Elite (L 49-56) CJB Main
Wed Jul 22 9:50 PM Game vs A Squad With No Name (W 49-32) CJB Main
Wed Aug 19 7:00 PM Game vs Freehold Crockys (L 59-77) MSC Outdoor
Wed Aug 26 8:00 PM Game vs More Cow Bell (L 25-37) MSC Outdoor 2

 

More Cow Bell

Day Date Time Event Location
Thu Jul 16 9:05 PM Game vs Stang Gang (L 43-54) MSC Red
Mon Jul 20 9:40 PM Game vs Middletown Nets (L 46-67) CJB Main
Mon Aug 24 9:00 PM Game vs Pure Water (L 38-68) MSC Outdoor 2
Wed Aug 26 8:00 PM Game vs Gene Ballers (W 37-25) MSC Outdoor 2
Sun Aug 30 9:00 PM Game vs Sakana (L 0-1) MSC Outdoor 2
Thu Sep 3 9:00 PM Game vs Easy On Em (L 44-86) MSC Outdoor 2
Wed Sep 9 9:00 PM Game vs Werblin Elite (L 23-57) MSC Outdoor 2
Mon Sep 14 9:00 PM Game vs Pure Water (L 29-41) MSC Outdoor 2
Thu Sep 17 8:00 PM Game vs Bourbon Street (W 1-0) MSC Outdoor 2
Sun Sep 27 9:00 PM Game vs forfeit (L) Monroe.Sports.Center

 

Pure Water

Day Date Time Event Location
Mon Jun 29 9:05 PM Game vs Mockery (W 53-46) MSC Red
Mon Jul 13 9:45 PM Game vs White Trash (W 60-33) CJB Main
Mon Jul 20 8:10 PM Game vs Tropicana Diner (W 61-59) MSC Red
Mon Jul 27 9:10 PM Game vs Freehold Crockys (L 68-70) MSC Yellow
Mon Aug 3 7:30 PM Game vs Da Gabagools (W 85-59) MSC Outdoor
Mon Aug 17 7:00 PM Game vs Freehold Crockys (L 60-67) MSC Outdoor
Mon Aug 24 9:00 PM Game vs More Cow Bell (W 68-38) MSC Outdoor 2
Mon Aug 31 9:55 PM Game vs Easy On Em (L 47-74) MSC Outdoor 2
Mon Sep 14 9:00 PM Game vs More Cow Bell (W 41-29) MSC Outdoor 2
Mon Sep 21 9:00 PM Game vs Sakana (L 60-74) MSC Outdoor 2

 

Sakana

Day Date Time Event Location
Sun Jul 26 8:35 PM Game vs Freehold Crockys (L 64-70) CJB Main
Tue Jul 28 9:05 PM Game vs Rider (L 59-68) MSC Red
Sun Aug 16 6:00 PM Game vs Freehold Crockys (W 79-55) MSC Outdoor
Sun Aug 16 7:00 PM Game vs A Squad With No Name (W 91-46) MSC Outdoor
Tue Aug 18 7:00 PM Game vs Werblin Elite (W 69-54) MSC Outdoor
Sun Aug 23 7:00 PM Game vs Backwood Ballers (W 81-38) MSC Outdoor 2
Tue Aug 25 9:00 PM Game vs Easy On Em (W 90-62) MSC Outdoor 2
Sun Aug 30 9:00 PM Game vs More Cow Bell (W 1-0) MSC Outdoor 2
Sun Sep 13 8:00 PM Game vs Easy On Em (L 63-90) MSC Outdoor 2
Mon Sep 21 9:00 PM Game vs Pure Water (W 74-60) MSC Outdoor 2

 

Werblin Elite

Day Date Time Event Location
Thu Mar 12 9:05 PM Game vs Bobcats (W 70-60) MSC Yellow
Mon Jul 6 9:40 PM Game vs We Goin Sizzler (L 45-47) CJB Main
Tue Jul 14 9:05 PM Game vs Bourbon Street (W 86-35) CJB Main
Wed Jul 15 8:40 PM Game vs Gene Ballers (W 56-49) CJB Main
Tue Jul 21 8:05 PM Game vs Mockery (W 67-60) CJB Main
Tue Jul 28 9:05 PM Game vs Check Rock (W 80-77) CJB Main
Tue Aug 18 7:00 PM Game vs Sakana (L 54-69) MSC Outdoor
Wed Aug 26 9:55 PM Game vs A Squad With No Name (W 57-47) MSC Outdoor 2
Wed Sep 9 9:00 PM Game vs More Cow Bell (W 57-23) MSC Outdoor 2
Wed Sep 16 9:00 PM Game vs A Squad With No Name (W 62-53) MSC Outdoor 2
Thu Sep 17 9:00 PM Game vs Easy On Em (L 50-81) MSC Outdoor 2
Wed Sep 23 9:00 PM Game vs .The Clown Show (W 49-33) MSC Outdoor 2

 

Stay in touch and visit us on: