MSC Men's Basketball League Fall 2019 Season


 

Winter 2019-20 Season Tips Off week of Dec 9

For more information and to register for our Winter 2019-20 Season, click here. 

 
 

 

Gym Locations

MSC Red & MSC Yellow
Monroe Sports Center
4 Farrington Blvd
Monroe, NJ 08831

CJB Main
Central Jersey Basketball
165 Amboy Rd
Morganville, NJ 07751

Fall 2019 Schedule

The full regular season schedule is posted.  The standings are listed at the bottom of the master league schedule.  The playoff schedule will be posted shortly.

Day Date Time Location
Tue Sep 10 8:05 PM House Stark (49) vs Dragon Breath (65) MSC Red
Wed Sep 11 9:55 PM Everyday We Russelln (43) vs We Goin Sizzler (70) MSC Yellow
Thu Sep 12 8:05 PM Apex Sport (49) vs D4 (85) MSC Red
Thu Sep 12 9:05 PM Phil Rizzuto (49) vs Bobcats (64) MSC Yellow
Fri Sep 13 9:05 PM Hoops There It Is (43) vs Old Heads (97) MSC Red
Fri Sep 13 9:30 PM ZigZag (69) vs Posting and Toasting (68) CJB Main
Sun Sep 15 8:55 PM Apex Sport (67) vs Sakana (56) MSC Red
Mon Sep 16 9:05 PM Pippen Aint Easy (59) vs Hoops There It Is (54) MSC Yellow
Tue Sep 17 9:55 PM House Stark (53) vs Phil Rizzuto (39) MSC Red
Wed Sep 18 9:05 PM ZigZag (76) vs Dragon Breath (53) CJB Main
Wed Sep 18 9:05 PM Everyday We Russelln (34) vs BlackHawks (64) MSC Red
Wed Sep 18 9:05 PM Bobcats (64) vs D4 (69) MSC Yellow
Thu Sep 19 9:00 PM Lepping (77) vs Sakana (81) MSC Yellow
Fri Sep 20 8:30 PM Celtics (35) vs Posting and Toasting (104) CJB Main
Fri Sep 20 8:35 PM Lakers (48) vs We Goin Sizzler (51) MSC Red
Fri Sep 20 9:30 PM Apex Sport (79) vs Old Heads (72) MSC Red
Tue Sep 24 9:05 PM Gamblers (54) vs Hoops There It Is (50) MSC Red
Tue Sep 24 9:55 PM Lepping (69) vs House Stark (59) MSC Red
Wed Sep 25 9:05 PM Lepping (62) vs Dragon Breath (88) CJB Main
Wed Sep 25 9:05 PM Everyday We Russelln (32) vs Phil Rizzuto (41) MSC Red
Wed Sep 25 9:05 PM We Goin Sizzler (25) vs BlackHawks (41) MSC Yellow
Wed Sep 25 9:55 PM Apex Sport (73) vs Tropicana Diner (81) MSC Yellow
Wed Sep 25 9:55 PM All White Bricks (74) vs Pippen Aint Easy (52) MSC Red
Thu Sep 26 9:05 PM Bobcats (74) vs Lakers (40) MSC Red
Thu Sep 26 9:05 PM D4 (70) vs Sakana (94) MSC Yellow
Thu Sep 26 10:05 PM Toon Squad (44) vs Posting and Toasting (94) CJB Main
Sun Sep 29 9:30 PM NY Sports Club (55) vs ZigZag (90) CJB Main
Mon Sep 30 9:05 PM Sakana (76) vs Pippen Aint Easy (57) MSC Red
Mon Sep 30 9:55 PM Everyday We Russelln (21) vs Gamblers (66) MSC Red
Tue Oct 1 9:00 PM House Stark (49) vs Apex Sport (90) MSC Red
Tue Oct 1 9:35 PM Dragon Breath (66) vs Posting and Toasting (77) CJB Main
Tue Oct 1 9:55 PM Lakers (45) vs Pure Water (51) MSC Red
Wed Oct 2 9:05 PM Lepping (80) vs ZigZag (88) CJB Main
Wed Oct 2 9:05 PM D4 (68) vs Shnozz (63) MSC Red
Wed Oct 2 9:05 PM Hoops There It Is (55) vs Bobcats (64) MSC Yellow
Wed Oct 2 9:55 PM Old Heads (66) vs Tropicana Diner (96) MSC Red
Wed Oct 2 9:55 PM BlackHawks (67) vs Team Coach (98) MSC Yellow
Thu Oct 3 9:05 PM Phil Rizzuto (43) vs We Goin Sizzler (41) MSC Red
Thu Oct 3 9:55 PM All White Bricks (70) vs Lepping (71) MSC Red
Thu Oct 3 10:05 PM Toon Squad (43) vs Celtics (42) CJB Main
Mon Oct 7 9:55 PM Gamblers (50) vs Pure Water (42) MSC Red
Mon Oct 7 9:55 PM Pippen Aint Easy (64) vs Apex Sport (109) MSC Yellow
Tue Oct 8 8:05 PM Toon Squad (45) vs Shnozz (72) CJB Main
Tue Oct 8 9:00 PM House Stark (61) vs Sakana (85) MSC Red
Tue Oct 8 9:55 PM Lepping (102) vs Old Heads (124) MSC Red
Wed Oct 9 9:05 PM BlackHawks (43) vs Mockery (60) MSC Yellow
Wed Oct 9 9:55 PM Dragon Breath (64) vs Tropicana Diner (70) MSC Yellow
Thu Oct 10 9:05 PM D4 (75) vs Phil Rizzuto (59) MSC Red
Thu Oct 10 9:05 PM We Goin Sizzler (53) vs Hoops There It Is (57) MSC Yellow
Thu Oct 10 9:55 PM All White Bricks (99) vs Team Coach (97) MSC Red
Thu Oct 10 10:05 PM Trees and Threes (55) vs Mockery (56) CJB Main
Fri Oct 11 9:30 PM NY Sports Club (55) vs Posting and Toasting (80) CJB Main
Fri Oct 11 9:35 PM Celtics (33) vs Lakers (34) MSC Red
Mon Oct 14 9:05 PM Everyday We Russelln (29) vs Lakers (56) MSC Yellow
Mon Oct 14 9:55 PM Pippen Aint Easy (52) vs Gamblers (55) MSC Red
Tue Oct 15 9:35 PM Posting and Toasting (99) vs Lepping (80) CJB Main
Tue Oct 15 9:55 PM Pure Water (53) vs Phil Rizzuto (45) MSC Red
Wed Oct 16 9:05 PM D4 (75) vs Pippen Aint Easy (54) MSC Red
Wed Oct 16 9:55 PM BlackHawks (57) vs Bobcats (59) MSC Yellow
Wed Oct 16 9:55 PM NY Sports Club (71) vs Mockery (68) CJB Main
Wed Oct 16 9:55 PM Tropicana Diner (67) vs Team Coach (60) MSC Red
Thu Oct 17 9:05 PM Shnozz (54) vs House Stark (56) MSC Red
Thu Oct 17 9:05 PM All White Bricks (69) vs Old Heads (67) MSC Yellow
Thu Oct 17 10:05 PM Trees and Threes (77) vs Toon Squad (50) CJB Main
Fri Oct 18 9:30 PM We Goin Sizzler (53) vs Celtics (50) CJB Main
Sun Oct 20 8:50 PM ZigZag (91) vs Sakana (83) MSC Yellow
Mon Oct 21 9:05 PM Gamblers (72) vs Lakers (63) MSC Red
Mon Oct 21 9:55 PM Pure Water (53) vs Hoops There It Is (46) MSC Red
Mon Oct 21 9:55 PM Old Heads (88) vs Apex Sport (83) MSC Yellow
Tue Oct 22 9:05 PM Pure Water (35) vs House Stark (58) MSC Red
Tue Oct 22 9:35 PM Team Coach (86) vs NY Sports Club (91) CJB Main
Tue Oct 22 9:55 PM Toon Squad (43) vs Heat (42) MSC Red
Wed Oct 23 9:05 PM Shnozz (43) vs NY Sports Club (67) CJB Main
Wed Oct 23 9:05 PM Everyday We Russelln (38) vs Celtics (55) MSC Red
Wed Oct 23 9:05 PM D4 (63) vs Dragon Breath (64) MSC Yellow
Wed Oct 23 9:55 PM Pippen Aint Easy (45) vs BlackHawks (60) MSC Yellow
Wed Oct 23 9:55 PM Lepping (76) vs Tropicana Diner (89) MSC Red
Thu Oct 24 9:05 PM Tropicana Diner (71) vs All White Bricks (66) MSC Red
Thu Oct 24 9:55 PM We Goin Sizzler (53) vs Bobcats (72) MSC Yellow
Thu Oct 24 9:55 PM Apex Sport (82) vs Team Coach (90) MSC Red
Thu Oct 24 10:05 PM Posting and Toasting (89) vs Mockery (72) CJB Main
Sun Oct 27 9:30 PM ZigZag (60) vs Trees and Threes (48) CJB Main
Mon Oct 28 9:05 PM Shnozz (50) vs Gamblers (47) MSC Red
Mon Oct 28 9:05 PM Heat (46) vs Lakers (48) MSC Yellow
Mon Oct 28 9:55 PM Everyday We Russelln (28) vs Pure Water (73) MSC Red
Mon Oct 28 9:55 PM Pippen Aint Easy (58) vs Old Heads (69) MSC Yellow
Tue Oct 29 9:35 PM NY Sports Club (56) vs Dragon Breath (66) CJB Main
Tue Oct 29 9:55 PM All White Bricks (76) vs Apex Sport (84) MSC Red
Wed Oct 30 9:00 PM Toon Squad (33) vs Celtics (23) CJB Main
Wed Oct 30 9:05 PM House Stark (48) vs Bobcats (58) MSC Yellow
Wed Oct 30 9:55 PM Mockery (68) vs Tropicana Diner (75) MSC Red
Wed Oct 30 9:55 PM Hoops There It Is (55) vs Phil Rizzuto (44) MSC Yellow
Thu Oct 31 9:00 PM Heat (54) vs We Goin Sizzler (61) MSC Yellow
Thu Oct 31 9:05 PM Shnozz (60) vs Trees and Threes (50) CJB Main
Thu Oct 31 9:55 PM Team Coach (79) vs D4 (71) MSC Yellow
Thu Oct 31 9:55 PM NY Sports Club (97) vs Lepping (91) CJB Main
Mon Nov 4 9:55 PM Heat (69) vs Everyday We Russelln (44) MSC Red
Mon Nov 4 9:55 PM Pippen Aint Easy (68) vs Pure Water (64) MSC Yellow
Tue Nov 5 9:00 PM All White Bricks (75) vs House Stark (68) MSC Red
Tue Nov 5 9:35 PM Posting and Toasting (92) vs Team Coach (85) CJB Main
Tue Nov 5 9:55 PM Toon Squad (46) vs Pure Water (71) MSC Red
Wed Nov 6 9:00 PM NY Sports Club (68) vs Trees and Threes (67) CJB Main
Wed Nov 6 9:05 PM Heat (62) vs Celtics (53) MSC Red
Wed Nov 6 9:05 PM Shnozz (41) vs BlackHawks (42) MSC Yellow
Wed Nov 6 9:55 PM Gamblers (69) vs Phil Rizzuto (49) MSC Yellow
Wed Nov 6 9:55 PM Dragon Breath (64) vs Mockery (55) CJB Main
Wed Nov 6 9:55 PM Hoops There It Is (55) vs Everyday We Russelln (32) MSC Red
Thu Nov 7 9:05 PM Old Heads (90) vs Sakana (83) MSC Yellow
Thu Nov 7 9:55 PM Bobcats (59) vs Trees and Threes (65) MSC Red
Thu Nov 7 9:55 PM All White Bricks (64) vs ZigZag (61) MSC Yellow
Mon Nov 11 9:35 PM Gamblers (57) vs Trees and Threes (81) MSC Red
Mon Nov 11 9:55 PM Lepping (87) vs Pippen Aint Easy (76) MSC Yellow
Tue Nov 12 9:35 PM NY Sports Club (73) vs Tropicana Diner (76) CJB Main
Tue Nov 12 9:55 PM Heat (57) vs Pure Water (65) MSC Yellow
Wed Nov 13 9:05 PM Toon Squad vs We Goin Sizzler CJB Main
Wed Nov 13 9:05 PM BlackHawks vs House Stark MSC Red
Wed Nov 13 9:05 PM Lakers vs Phil Rizzuto MSC Yellow
Wed Nov 13 9:55 PM Dragon Breath vs All White Bricks MSC Red
Wed Nov 13 9:55 PM Tropicana Diner vs Apex Sport MSC Yellow
Thu Nov 14 9:05 PM D4 vs Old Heads MSC Red
Thu Nov 14 9:55 PM Shnozz vs Hoops There It Is MSC Yellow
Thu Nov 14 9:55 PM Celtics vs Bobcats MSC Red
Fri Nov 15 9:30 PM Posting and Toasting vs ZigZag CJB Main
Mon Nov 18 9:00 PM Pure Water vs Everyday We Russelln MSC Yellow
Mon Nov 18 9:55 PM Toon Squad vs Gamblers MSC Red
Mon Nov 18 9:55 PM Pippen Aint Easy vs Team Coach MSC Yellow
Tue Nov 19 9:35 PM NY Sports Club vs Mockery CJB Main
Tue Nov 19 9:55 PM All White Bricks vs Old Heads MSC Red
Wed Nov 20 9:05 PM Shnozz vs Trees and Threes CJB Main
Wed Nov 20 9:05 PM House Stark vs D4 MSC Yellow
Wed Nov 20 9:55 PM Posting and Toasting vs Tropicana Diner CJB Main
Wed Nov 20 9:55 PM Heat vs Phil Rizzuto MSC Yellow
Wed Nov 20 9:55 PM Bobcats vs BlackHawks MSC Red
Thu Nov 21 9:05 PM All White Bricks vs Sakana MSC Red
Thu Nov 21 9:55 PM Lakers vs Toon Squad MSC Red
Thu Nov 21 10:05 PM Lepping vs Trees and Threes CJB Main
Fri Nov 22 9:30 PM Celtics vs We Goin Sizzler CJB Main
Fri Nov 22 9:55 PM Heat vs Hoops There It Is MSC Yellow
Sun Nov 24 9:45 PM Apex Sport vs Sakana MSC Red
Mon Nov 25 9:05 PM Celtics vs Everyday We Russelln MSC Red
Mon Nov 25 9:05 PM Pippen Aint Easy vs Gamblers MSC Yellow
Mon Nov 25 9:55 PM Apex Sport vs Team Coach MSC Red
Mon Nov 25 9:55 PM Trees and Threes vs BlackHawks MSC Yellow
Tue Nov 26 9:00 PM House Stark vs Pure Water MSC Red
Tue Nov 26 9:35 PM Posting and Toasting vs Dragon Breath CJB Main
Tue Nov 26 9:55 PM Gamblers vs Mockery MSC Red
Wed Nov 27 8:05 PM NY Sports Club vs Shnozz CJB Main
Wed Nov 27 9:00 PM Toon Squad vs Heat CJB Main
Wed Nov 27 9:55 PM ZigZag vs Tropicana Diner CJB Main
Sun Dec 1 9:30 PM NY Sports Club vs Trees and Threes CJB Main
Mon Dec 2 9:05 PM Dragon Breath vs Mockery MSC Yellow
Mon Dec 2 9:05 PM Toon Squad vs Everyday We Russelln MSC Red
Mon Dec 2 9:55 PM Gamblers vs Pure Water MSC Red
Tue Dec 3 8:40 PM Heat vs Lakers MSC Red
Tue Dec 3 9:35 PM Posting and Toasting vs Mockery CJB Main
Tue Dec 3 9:35 PM Team Coach vs Lepping MSC Red
Wed Dec 4 9:05 PM ZigZag vs Sakana MSC Red
Wed Dec 4 9:05 PM Dragon Breath vs Trees and Threes CJB Main
Wed Dec 4 9:55 PM All White Bricks vs Tropicana Diner MSC Red

Playoff Schedule

Day Date Time Location
Wed Dec 4 9:05 PM North #1 vs North #4 MSC Yellow
Wed Dec 4 9:55 PM North #2 vs North #3 MSC Yellow
Thu Dec 5 9:05 PM South #1 vs South #4 MSC Red
Thu Dec 5 9:05 PM South #2 vs South #3 MSC Yellow
Thu Dec 5 9:05 PM East #1 vs East #4 CJB Main
Thu Dec 5 9:55 PM East #2 vs East #3 CJB Main
Mon Dec 9 8:40 PM North Championship vs MSC Yellow
North Championship
Mon Dec 9 9:35 PM West #1 vs West #4 MSC Red
Mon Dec 9 9:35 PM West #2 vs West #3 MSC Yellow
Tue Dec 10 9:35 PM East Championship vs CJB Main
East Championship
Wed Dec 11 9:05 PM West Championship vs MSC Red
West Championship
Thu Dec 12 9:05 PM South Championship vs MSC Red
South Championship


STANDINGS

Winter Season Registration Open

Details & Registration

Here

 

 

South

Team Record
Pure Water 6-3
We Goin Sizzler 4-4
Lakers 3-4
Toon Squad 3-4
Heat 2-4
Phil Rizzuto 2-6
Celtics 1-6
Everyday We Russelln 0-9

 

 

North

Team Record
Bobcats 6-2
Gamblers 6-2
BlackHawks 4-3
Shnozz 3-4
Trees and Threes 3-4
Hoops There It Is 3-5
House Stark 3-6
Pippen Aint Easy 2-8

 

 

East

Team Record
Posting and Toasting 7-1
ZigZag 6-1
Dragon Breath 5-3
NY Sports Club 5-4
Mockery 2-4
Lepping 3-7

 

 

West

Team Record
Tropicana Diner 8-0
All White Bricks 5-3
Old Heads 5-3
D4 5-3
Sakana 4-3
Apex Sport 5-4
Team Coach 3-4

 

Winter Season Registration Open

Details & Registration

Here

*clinched playoffs

 

Tiebreakers

1. Winning percentage between all tied teams (head to head).

2. Winning percentage vs highest ranked common opponent, based on opponent winning percentage, regardless of what division they are in.  Tiebreaker reverts back to head-to-head at any time, if applicable.

3. Winning percentage within division

4. Coin Flip.

note: All tournament games played within the current season against other league teams will NOT count towards each team's league record, but those games WILL count towards the tiebreakers.