MSC Men's Basketball League Fall 2016 Season


MSC is proud to announce a new partnership with PlaySight, the company behind the cutting-edge SmartCourt sports technology.  Beginning May 13, 2017, all events on the MSC Basketball Courts will be recorded and available to be viewed in HD through the PlaySight app for ONLY $5 PER GAME. We recommend you download and register for PlaySight in advance.

For iPhone users, download & register here: PlaySight for iPhone

 

For Android users, download & register here: PlaySight for Android


Proud Sponsor of the Adult Basketball League:

801 STATE HIGHWAY ROUTE 33

MONROE, NJ

609-443-6600

Located at corner of Perrineville Rd and Hwy 33, Monroe, NJ


Gym Locations

MSC Red & MSC Yellow
Monroe Sports Center
4 Farrington Blvd
Monroe, NJ 08831

CJB Main
Central Jersey Basketball
165 Amboy Rd
Morganville, NJ 07751

Spring 2017 Schedule

The full season schedule is posted.  The standings and playoff schedule will be posted shortly.

Day Date Time Location
Mon Aug 29 9:55 PM Ruby Gang (80) vs Ramtown Chiefs (41) MSC Yellow
Tue Sep 6 9:05 PM United (46) vs Manalapan Rec All Stars (64) MSC Red
Tue Sep 6 9:55 PM Ramtown Chiefs (34) vs Next Level (65) MSC Red
Wed Sep 7 9:05 PM Tropicana Diner (77) vs Team Extra Pass (51) MSC Red
Thu Sep 8 9:05 PM Moto Movers (76) vs We Goin Sizzler (44) MSC Red
Sun Sep 11 8:30 PM Lakers (58) vs Dynasty (52) CJB.Main
165 Amboy Rd
Morganville, NJ
Mon Sep 12 9:55 PM Ruby Gang (43) vs Manalapan Rec All Stars (60) MSC Red
Tue Sep 13 9:05 PM United (53) vs Spurs (44) MSC Red
Tue Sep 13 9:35 PM .Nerdlucks (62) vs Slaughterhouse (76) CJB.Main
165 Amboy Rd
Morganville, NJ
Tue Sep 13 9:55 PM Tropicana Diner (71) vs LeppingMSC (69) MSC Red
Wed Sep 14 9:05 PM Toon Squad (50) vs Team Extra Pass (77) MSC Yellow
Wed Sep 14 9:55 PM Ramtown Chiefs (38) vs We Goin Sizzler (56) MSC Yellow
Thu Sep 15 9:05 PM Moto Movers (56) vs Sergs Chest Hair (72) MSC Red
Sun Sep 18 9:05 PM Dynasty (71) vs Next Level (65) MSC Red
Mon Sep 19 9:55 PM Ruby Gang (58) vs LeppingMSC (84) MSC Yellow
Tue Sep 20 9:35 PM United (55) vs Lakers (73) CJB.Main
165 Amboy Rd
Morganville, NJ
Tue Sep 20 9:55 PM Dynasty (64) vs We Goin Sizzler (53) MSC Yellow
Tue Sep 20 9:55 PM Toon Squad (47) vs Tropicana Diner (73) MSC Red
Wed Sep 21 9:05 PM .LeppingCJB (88) vs .Nerdlucks (94) CJB.Main
165 Amboy Rd
Morganville, NJ
Wed Sep 21 9:05 PM Ramtown Chiefs (40) vs Spurs (43) MSC Yellow
Wed Sep 21 9:35 PM Next Level (62) vs Pullout (60) MSC Red
Wed Sep 21 9:55 PM Team Extra Pass (63) vs Sergs Chest Hair (58) MSC Yellow
Thu Sep 22 9:55 PM Optimus Dimes (78) vs Slaughterhouse (90) CJB.Main
165 Amboy Rd
Morganville, NJ
Thu Sep 22 9:55 PM Moto Movers (60) vs Manalapan Rec All Stars (63) MSC Yellow
Mon Sep 26 9:30 PM Manalapan Rec All Stars (71) vs LeppingMSC (66) MSC Red
Mon Sep 26 9:30 PM Spurs (47) vs Ruby Gang (40) MSC Yellow
Tue Sep 27 9:05 PM Pullout (59) vs Ramtown Chiefs (32) MSC Red
Tue Sep 27 9:35 PM Dynasty (91) vs United (77) CJB.Main
165 Amboy Rd
Morganville, NJ
Tue Sep 27 9:55 PM Tropicana Diner (76) vs Sergs Chest Hair (56) MSC Red
Tue Sep 27 9:55 PM Blue Dream (68) vs Lebrontourage (67) MSC Yellow
Wed Sep 28 9:00 PM Optimus Dimes (131) vs .LeppingCJB (80) CJB.Main
165 Amboy Rd
Morganville, NJ
Wed Sep 28 9:55 PM Toon Squad (77) vs We Goin Sizzler (38) MSC Yellow
Wed Sep 28 9:55 PM Lakers (78) vs .Nerdlucks (68) CJB.Main
165 Amboy Rd
Morganville, NJ
Thu Sep 29 9:55 PM Slaughterhouse (92) vs Team Extra Pass (91) MSC Red
Thu Sep 29 9:55 PM Moto Movers (108) vs Next Level (63) MSC Yellow
Mon Oct 3 9:00 PM .LeppingCJB (79) vs United (62) CJB.Main
165 Amboy Rd
Morganville, NJ
Mon Oct 3 9:30 PM Ruby Gang (51) vs Lebrontourage (97) MSC Yellow
Mon Oct 3 9:55 PM Optimus Dimes (70) vs .Nerdlucks (77) CJB.Main
165 Amboy Rd
Morganville, NJ
Tue Oct 4 9:55 PM Dynasty (70) vs Ramtown Chiefs (33) MSC Yellow
Tue Oct 4 9:55 PM Manalapan Rec All Stars (64) vs Toon Squad (40) MSC Red
Wed Oct 5 9:05 PM LeppingMSC (78) vs Team Extra Pass (89) MSC Red
Wed Oct 5 9:35 PM Pullout (50) vs We Goin Sizzler (40) MSC Yellow
Wed Oct 5 9:55 PM Blue Dream (49) vs Tropicana Diner (71) MSC Red
Thu Oct 6 9:55 PM Slaughterhouse (75) vs Sergs Chest Hair (69) MSC Yellow
Thu Oct 6 9:55 PM Moto Movers (70) vs Lakers (76) MSC Red
Sun Oct 9 9:35 PM Next Level (54) vs Spurs (56) MSC Red
Mon Oct 10 9:30 PM .Nerdlucks (52) vs Manalapan Rec All Stars (77) MSC Yellow
Tue Oct 11 9:55 PM .LeppingCJB (86) vs Slaughterhouse (104) CJB.Main
165 Amboy Rd
Morganville, NJ
Tue Oct 11 9:55 PM We Goin Sizzler (47) vs Next Level (50) MSC Yellow
Tue Oct 11 9:55 PM Toon Squad (57) vs Pullout (46) MSC Red
Wed Oct 12 9:35 PM LeppingMSC (86) vs Sergs Chest Hair (66) MSC Red
Wed Oct 12 9:55 PM Lebrontourage (73) vs Tropicana Diner (75) MSC Yellow
Thu Oct 13 9:55 PM Moto Movers (70) vs United (62) MSC Yellow
Thu Oct 13 9:55 PM Blue Dream (81) vs Team Extra Pass (61) MSC Red
Thu Oct 13 9:55 PM Optimus Dimes (61) vs Lakers (70) CJB.Main
165 Amboy Rd
Morganville, NJ
Sun Oct 16 9:30 PM Dynasty (72) vs Spurs (49) MSC Red
Mon Oct 17 9:30 PM Ruby Gang (64) vs Lakers (73) MSC Yellow
Mon Oct 17 9:30 PM Ramtown Chiefs (45) vs United (54) MSC Red
Tue Oct 18 9:05 PM Lebrontourage (78) vs LeppingMSC (67) MSC Red
Tue Oct 18 9:35 PM .Nerdlucks (74) vs Dynasty (73) CJB.Main
165 Amboy Rd
Morganville, NJ
Tue Oct 18 9:55 PM Blue Dream (90) vs Slaughterhouse (62) MSC Red
Wed Oct 19 9:05 PM Tropicana Diner (97) vs Optimus Dimes (80) MSC Yellow
Wed Oct 19 9:35 PM Toon Squad (69) vs Next Level (67) MSC Red
Wed Oct 19 9:55 PM Sergs Chest Hair (70) vs Pullout (46) MSC Yellow
Wed Oct 19 9:55 PM Manalapan Rec All Stars (68) vs .LeppingCJB (79) CJB.Main
165 Amboy Rd
Morganville, NJ
Thu Oct 20 9:55 PM Moto Movers (69) vs Team Extra Pass (90) MSC Yellow
Thu Oct 20 9:55 PM Spurs (45) vs We Goin Sizzler (48) MSC Red
Mon Oct 24 9:30 PM LeppingMSC (77) vs Optimus Dimes (75) MSC Yellow
Mon Oct 24 9:35 PM Ruby Gang (58) vs United (56) MSC Red
Tue Oct 25 9:35 PM .LeppingCJB (81) vs Dynasty (89) CJB.Main
165 Amboy Rd
Morganville, NJ
Tue Oct 25 9:55 PM Tropicana Diner (68) vs Slaughterhouse (92) MSC Yellow
Tue Oct 25 9:55 PM Sergs Chest Hair (57) vs Manalapan Rec All Stars (45) MSC Red
Wed Oct 26 9:55 PM Lebrontourage (86) vs Team Extra Pass (72) MSC Yellow
Wed Oct 26 9:55 PM Lakers (63) vs Ramtown Chiefs (30) MSC Red
Thu Oct 27 9:55 PM Moto Movers (55) vs Spurs (59) MSC Yellow
Thu Oct 27 9:55 PM Blue Dream (69) vs .Nerdlucks (68) MSC Red
Mon Oct 31 9:30 PM Slaughterhouse (87) vs Lebrontourage (80) MSC Yellow
Mon Oct 31 9:30 PM LeppingMSC (79) vs Blue Dream (77) MSC Red
Tue Nov 1 9:55 PM Toon Squad vs Ramtown Chiefs MSC Yellow
Tue Nov 1 9:55 PM Tropicana Diner (68) vs .Nerdlucks (50) MSC Red
Wed Nov 2 9:35 PM Pullout (40) vs Spurs (56) MSC Red
Wed Nov 2 9:55 PM Optimus Dimes (1) vs Sergs Chest Hair MSC Yellow
Wed Nov 2 9:55 PM .LeppingCJB (75) vs Lakers (85) CJB.Main
165 Amboy Rd
Morganville, NJ
Thu Nov 3 9:55 PM Moto Movers (76) vs Next Level (66) MSC Yellow
Thu Nov 3 9:55 PM We Goin Sizzler (44) vs Dynasty (67) MSC Red
Sun Nov 6 9:30 PM Ramtown Chiefs vs Next Level MSC Red
Mon Nov 7 9:30 PM United (54) vs Lakers (56) MSC Yellow
Mon Nov 7 9:35 PM Ruby Gang (53) vs Spurs (63) MSC Red
Tue Nov 8 9:35 PM .Nerdlucks (74) vs Slaughterhouse (91) CJB.Main
165 Amboy Rd
Morganville, NJ
Tue Nov 8 9:55 PM Manalapan Rec All Stars (52) vs Pullout (43) MSC Yellow
Tue Nov 8 9:55 PM Toon Squad (38) vs Dynasty (46) MSC Red
Wed Nov 9 9:35 PM Team Extra Pass (70) vs Sergs Chest Hair (61) MSC Red
Wed Nov 9 9:55 PM Tropicana Diner (58) vs Lebrontourage (64) MSC Yellow
Thu Nov 10 9:55 PM Blue Dream (82) vs Optimus Dimes (72) MSC Yellow
Thu Nov 10 9:55 PM We Goin Sizzler (58) vs Moto Movers (59) MSC Red
Mon Nov 14 9:30 PM Lebrontourage vs .Nerdlucks MSC Yellow
Tue Nov 15 9:05 PM Sergs Chest Hair (54) vs Tropicana Diner (45) MSC Red
Tue Nov 15 9:35 PM Slaughterhouse (114) vs .LeppingCJB (100) CJB.Main
165 Amboy Rd
Morganville, NJ
Tue Nov 15 9:55 PM Dynasty (75) vs Pullout (45) MSC Yellow
Tue Nov 15 9:55 PM We Goin Sizzler (43) vs Next Level (53) MSC Red
Wed Nov 16 9:05 PM Blue Dream (67) vs Manalapan Rec All Stars (53) MSC Yellow
Wed Nov 16 9:30 PM .LeppingCJB (77) vs Toon Squad (64) MSC Red
Thu Nov 17 9:55 PM Optimus Dimes (59) vs Team Extra Pass (72) MSC Red
Thu Nov 17 9:55 PM Moto Movers (57) vs Lakers (68) MSC Yellow
Mon Nov 21 9:35 PM LeppingMSC (74) vs Lebrontourage (87) MSC Red
Mon Nov 21 9:55 PM Moto Movers (54) vs Ruby Gang (68) MSC Yellow
Tue Nov 22 9:05 PM Next Level (64) vs United (51) MSC Yellow
Tue Nov 22 9:55 PM Blue Dream (74) vs Sergs Chest Hair (54) MSC Red
Tue Nov 22 9:55 PM Tropicana Diner (69) vs Optimus Dimes (54) MSC Yellow
Wed Nov 23 9:30 PM We Goin Sizzler (44) vs Pullout (45) MSC Red
Wed Nov 23 9:55 PM .LeppingCJB (85) vs .Nerdlucks (91) CJB.Main
165 Amboy Rd
Morganville, NJ
Wed Nov 23 9:55 PM Ramtown Chiefs (31) vs Spurs (55) MSC Yellow
Mon Nov 28 9:05 PM LeppingMSC (71) vs Blue Dream (73) MSC Red
Mon Nov 28 9:55 PM We Goin Sizzler (41) vs Ruby Gang (52) MSC Yellow
Mon Nov 28 9:55 PM .Nerdlucks vs Lebrontourage MSC Red
Tue Nov 29 9:05 PM Toon Squad (42) vs Sergs Chest Hair (74) MSC Yellow
Tue Nov 29 9:55 PM Ramtown Chiefs (20) vs Pullout (51) MSC Yellow
Tue Nov 29 9:55 PM Next Level (59) vs Dynasty (90) MSC Red

 

Playoff Schedule

Each Division Winner will receive Championship T-shirts

Day Date Time Location
Wed Nov 30 9:55 PM Blue Dream (73) vs Tropicana Diner (66) MSC Yellow
Wed Nov 30 9:55 PM Slaughterhouse (59) vs Lebrontourage (56) MSC Red
Thu Dec 1 9:05 PM Next Level (51) vs Pullout (41) MSC Yellow
Thu Dec 1 9:05 PM Spurs (52) vs Ruby Gang (42) MSC Red
Thu Dec 1 9:55 PM Dynasty (67) vs Manalapan Rec All Stars (75) MSC Yellow
Thu Dec 1 9:55 PM Lakers (50) vs Sergs Chest Hair (56) MSC Red
Tue Dec 6 9:55 PM Blue Dream (41) vs Slaughterhouse (55) MSC Yellow
South Championship
Thu Dec 8 9:05 PM Spurs (47) vs Next Level (35) MSC Red
North Championship
Thu Dec 8 9:55 PM Manalapan Rec All Stars (48) vs Sergs All Stars (50) MSC Red
Central Championship

 


Standings

 

North

Team Record
Spurs* 7-3
Next Level* 6-6
Pullout* 4-6
Ruby Gang* 4-6
United 2-8
We Goin Sizzler 2-10
Ramtown Chiefs 0-12

 

Central

Team Record
Lakers* 10-0
Dynasty* 10-2
Manalapan Rec All Stars* 7-3
Moto Movers 5-7
Sergs Chest Hair* 5-7
Toon Squad 4-6
LeppingCJB 3-7

 

South

Team Record
Slaughterhouse* 9-1
Blue Dream* 8-2
Tropicana Diner* 9-3
Lebrontourage* 6-4
Team Extra Pass 6-4
Nerdlucks 5-7
LeppingMSC 4-6
Optimus Dimes 2-8

*clinched playoffs

 

Tiebreakers

1. Winning percentage between all tied teams (head to head).

2. Winning percentage vs highest ranked common opponent, based on opponent winning percentage, regardless of what division they are in.  Tiebreaker reverts back to head-to-head at any time, if applicable.

3. Winning percentage within division

4. Coin Flip.

note: All tournament games played within the current season against other league teams will NOT count towards each team's league record, but those games WILL count towards the tiebreakers.