MSC Men's Basketball League Fall 2020 Season


801 State Highway Route 33, Monroe, NJ

Click Here for Bakers website and to make a reservation online

 


For more information and to register for our Fall 2020 Season, click here. 
 
 

 

Gym Locations


Monroe Sports Center
4 Farrington Blvd
Monroe, NJ 08831

Fall 2020 Schedule

The full regular season schedule is posted.  The playoff schedule will be posted shortly.

Day Date Time Location
Sun Sep 20 8:00 PM Wildcats Fahy (50) vs Red Opps (41) MSC Outdoor 2
Sun Sep 20 9:00 PM .Backwoods Ballers (58) vs Wildcats Fahy (66) MSC.Outdoor.2
Mon Sep 21 8:00 PM The Clown Show (33) vs Team Slow Roast (45) MSC Outdoor 2
Mon Sep 21 9:00 PM Team BS (56) vs RJ And The 3rd Stringers (51) MSC Outdoor 1
Wed Sep 23 9:00 PM The Clown Show (33) vs .Werblin Elite (49) MSC.Outdoor.2
Thu Sep 24 9:30 PM Lepping (82) vs We Were Good In The 90s (84) MSC Outdoor 2
Sun Sep 27 8:00 PM .Backwood Ballers (49) vs Red Opps (50) Monroe.Sports.Center
Sun Sep 27 9:00 PM Red Raiders (54) vs Wildcats Fahy (48) Monroe Sports Center
Sun Sep 27 10:00 PM Fill In (101) vs The Clown Show (97) Monroe Sports Center
Mon Sep 28 9:00 PM Pure Water (42) vs Team BS (45) Monroe Sports Center
Tue Sep 29 9:05 PM We Were Good In The 90s (80) vs Team BS (66) Monroe Sports Center
Wed Sep 30 9:05 PM Bucks (43) vs RJ And The 3rd Stringers (27) Monroe Sports Center
Wed Sep 30 9:55 PM Team Slow Roast (59) vs Lepping (74) Monroe Sports Center
Sun Oct 4 8:00 PM Red Raiders (100) vs Red Opps (56) Monroe Sports Center
Sun Oct 4 9:00 PM Wildcats Fahy (64) vs Team Slow Roast (56) Monroe Sports Center
Mon Oct 5 9:05 PM Pure Water (66) vs Werblin Family (75) Monroe Sports Center
Mon Oct 5 9:55 PM Lepping (77) vs Team BS (68) Monroe Sports Center
Tue Oct 6 9:05 PM We Were Good In The 90s (79) vs Elite (59) Monroe Sports Center
Wed Oct 7 9:00 PM RJ And The 3rd Stringers (34) vs The Clown Show (50) Monroe Sports Center
Wed Oct 7 9:00 PM Werblin Family (60) vs Bucks (48) Monroe Sports Center
Wed Oct 7 9:55 PM Team Slow Roast (60) vs Elite (66) Monroe Sports Center
Sun Oct 11 9:00 PM Bucks (62) vs Red Opps (61) Monroe Sports Center
Sun Oct 11 9:55 PM Team Slow Roast (71) vs Red Raiders (135) Monroe Sports Center
Sun Oct 11 9:55 PM Wildcats Fahy (55) vs The Clown Show (67) Monroe Sports Center
Mon Oct 12 9:30 PM Lepping (74) vs Sakana (81) Monroe Sports Center
Tue Oct 13 9:05 PM Elite (54) vs Team BS (58) MSC Red
Tue Oct 13 9:55 PM We Were Good In The 90s (110) vs Pure Water (64) MSC Red
Wed Oct 14 9:05 PM Tropicana Diner (76) vs Werblin Family (74) MSC Red
Wed Oct 14 9:55 PM RJ And The 3rd Stringers (39) vs Team Slow Roast (94) MSC Red
Sun Oct 18 9:05 PM Red Opps (53) vs Team Slow Roast (69) MSC Red
Sun Oct 18 9:55 PM Tropicana Diner (78) vs Red Raiders (102) MSC Red
Mon Oct 19 9:55 PM Pure Water (85) vs RJ And The 3rd Stringers (61) MSC Yellow
Tue Oct 20 9:05 PM Bucks (53) vs Team BS (74) MSC Red
Tue Oct 20 9:55 PM Elite (73) vs Openly Gators (51) MSC Red
Wed Oct 21 9:05 PM The Clown Show (63) vs Werblin Family (94) MSC Red
Wed Oct 21 9:55 PM Lepping (78) vs Tropicana Diner (85) MSC Red
Thu Oct 22 9:05 PM Sakana (66) vs Werblin Family (70) MSC Yellow
Sun Oct 25 9:00 PM The Clown Show (59) vs Red Opps (63) MSC Red
Sun Oct 25 9:00 PM Red Raiders (126) vs Bucks (68) MSC Yellow
Sun Oct 25 9:55 PM Tropicana Diner (100) vs Wildcats Fahy (52) MSC Yellow
Mon Oct 26 9:55 PM Openly Gators vs Team BS MSC Yellow
Tue Oct 27 9:05 PM We Were Good In The 90s (66) vs Sakana (71) MSC Red
Tue Oct 27 9:55 PM Elite (62) vs Pure Water (67) MSC Red
Wed Oct 28 9:55 PM Werblin Family (96) vs Lepping (92) MSC Red
Thu Oct 29 9:55 PM Bucks vs Openly Gators MSC Yellow
Fri Oct 30 9:35 PM The Clown Show vs Team Slow Roast MSC Rec
Sun Nov 1 9:00 PM Red Opps vs Wildcats Fahy MSC Red
Mon Nov 2 9:05 PM Sakana vs Team BS MSC Red
Mon Nov 2 9:55 PM Pure Water vs Bears MSC Red
Tue Nov 3 9:05 PM We Were Good In The 90s vs Tropicana Diner MSC Red
Wed Nov 4 9:05 PM Werblin Family vs Elite MSC Red
Wed Nov 4 9:05 PM Team Slow Roast vs RJ And The 3rd Stringers MSC Yellow
Wed Nov 4 9:55 PM Bucks vs Globetrotters MSC Yellow
Thu Nov 5 9:05 PM Bears vs RJ And The 3rd Stringers MSC Red
Sun Nov 8 9:00 PM Bucks vs Red Opps MSC Red
Sun Nov 8 9:00 PM Astros vs Wildcats Fahy MSC Yellow
Mon Nov 9 9:55 PM Pure Water vs Team BS MSC Yellow
Mon Nov 9 9:55 PM Tropicana Diner vs Sakana MSC Yellow
Tue Nov 10 9:05 PM Bears vs RJ And The 3rd Stringers MSC Red
Wed Nov 11 9:05 PM Globetrotters vs RJ And The 3rd Stringers MSC Red
Wed Nov 11 9:55 PM Elite vs Team Slow Roast MSC Red
Wed Nov 11 10:05 PM Lepping vs Werblin Family MSC Yellow
Thu Nov 12 9:55 PM Werblin Family vs Bears MSC Red
Sun Nov 15 9:00 PM Astros vs Tropicana Diner MSC Red
Mon Nov 16 9:05 PM Pure Water vs Bucks MSC Red
Mon Nov 16 9:55 PM Team BS vs RJ And The 3rd Stringers MSC Red
Tue Nov 17 9:05 PM Pure Water vs Globetrotters MSC Red
Tue Nov 17 9:55 PM Elite vs Bears MSC Red
Wed Nov 18 9:05 PM Elite vs RJ And The 3rd Stringers MSC Yellow
Wed Nov 18 9:05 PM Team Slow Roast vs Team BS MSC Red
Wed Nov 18 9:55 PM Lepping vs We Were Good In The 90s MSC Red
Thu Nov 19 9:05 PM Astros vs Sakana MSC Red
Thu Nov 19 9:05 PM Werblin Family vs Wildcats Fahy MSC Yellow
Thu Nov 19 9:55 PM Red Opps vs Bears MSC Red
Sun Nov 22 9:00 PM Wildcats Fahy vs Team Slow Roast MSC Red
Sun Nov 22 9:00 PM Red Opps vs Globetrotters MSC Yellow
Mon Nov 23 9:05 PM Pure Water vs RJ And The 3rd Stringers MSC Red
Mon Nov 23 9:55 PM Astros vs Lepping MSC Red
Tue Nov 24 9:05 PM Astros vs We Were Good In The 90s MSC Red
Tue Nov 24 9:05 PM Team BS vs Elite MSC Yellow
Tue Nov 24 9:55 PM Bucks vs Bears MSC Red
Tue Nov 24 9:55 PM Tropicana Diner vs Werblin Family MSC Yellow
Wed Nov 25 9:05 PM Sakana vs Werblin Family MSC Red
Mon Nov 30 9:55 PM Lepping vs Tropicana Diner MSC Red
Tue Dec 1 9:05 PM Tropicana Diner vs Sakana MSC Yellow

STANDINGS

 

East

Team Record
Team Slow Roast 3-4
Pure Water 2-3
Bucks 2-3
Elite 2-3
Red Opps 2-4
The Clown Show 2-5
RJ And The 3rd Stringers 0-5
Openly Gators 0-2

 

 

West

Team Record
Red Raiders 5-0
Werblin Family 5-1
We Were Good In The 90s 4-1
Tropicana Diner 3-1
Team BS 5-2
Sakana 2-1
Wildcats Fahy 3-3
Lepping 2-4

Winter 2020-21 season Registration OPEN, click HERE for details & Online Registration!

 


*clinched playoffs

 

Tiebreakers

1. Winning percentage between all tied teams (head to head).

2. Winning percentage vs highest ranked common opponent, based on opponent winning percentage, regardless of what division they are in.  Tiebreaker reverts back to head-to-head at any time, if applicable.

3. Winning percentage within division

4. Coin Flip.

note: All tournament games played within the current season against other league teams will NOT count towards each team's league record, but those games WILL count towards the tiebreakers.

 

Stay in touch and visit us on: