MSC Men's Basketball League Fall 2019 Season


 

Fall 2019 Season Tips Off week of Sept 9

For more information and to register for our Fall 2019 Season, click here. 

 
 

 

Gym Locations

MSC Red & MSC Yellow
Monroe Sports Center
4 Farrington Blvd
Monroe, NJ 08831

CJB Main
Central Jersey Basketball
165 Amboy Rd
Morganville, NJ 07751

Fall 2019 Schedule

Additional Games will be posted very soon

Day Date Time Location
Tue Sep 10 8:05 PM House Stark (49) vs Dragon Breath (65) MSC Red
Wed Sep 11 9:55 PM Everyday We Russelln (43) vs We Goin Sizzler (70) MSC Yellow
Thu Sep 12 8:05 PM Apex Sport (49) vs D4 (85) MSC Red
Thu Sep 12 9:05 PM Phil Rizzuto (49) vs Bobcats (64) MSC Yellow
Fri Sep 13 9:05 PM Hoops There It Is (43) vs Old Heads (97) MSC Red
Fri Sep 13 9:30 PM ZigZag (69) vs Posting and Toasting (68) CJB Main
Sun Sep 15 8:55 PM Apex Sport (67) vs Sakana (56) MSC Red
Mon Sep 16 9:05 PM Pippen Aint Easy (59) vs Hoops There It Is (54) MSC Yellow
Tue Sep 17 9:55 PM House Stark (53) vs Phil Rizzuto (39) MSC Red
Wed Sep 18 9:05 PM ZigZag (76) vs Dragon Breath (53) CJB Main
Wed Sep 18 9:05 PM Everyday We Russelln (34) vs BlackHawks (64) MSC Red
Wed Sep 18 9:05 PM Bobcats (64) vs D4 (69) MSC Yellow
Thu Sep 19 9:00 PM LeppingMSC vs Sakana MSC Yellow
Fri Sep 20 8:30 PM Celtics vs Posting and Toasting CJB Main
Fri Sep 20 8:35 PM Lakers vs We Goin Sizzler MSC Red
Fri Sep 20 9:30 PM Apex Sport vs Old Heads MSC Red
Tue Sep 24 9:05 PM Gamblers vs Hoops There It Is MSC Red
Tue Sep 24 9:55 PM LeppingMSC vs House Stark MSC Red
Wed Sep 25 9:05 PM LeppingCJB vs Dragon Breath CJB Main
Wed Sep 25 9:05 PM Everyday We Russelln vs Phil Rizzuto MSC Red
Wed Sep 25 9:05 PM We Goin Sizzler vs BlackHawks MSC Yellow
Wed Sep 25 9:55 PM Apex Sport vs Tropicana Diner MSC Yellow
Wed Sep 25 9:55 PM All White Bricks vs Pippen Aint Easy MSC Red
Thu Sep 26 9:05 PM Bobcats vs Lakers MSC Red
Thu Sep 26 9:05 PM D4 vs Sakana MSC Yellow
Thu Sep 26 10:05 PM Toon Squad vs Posting and Toasting CJB Main
Sun Sep 29 9:30 PM ZigZag vs Celtics CJB Main

 


*clinched playoffs

 

Tiebreakers

1. Winning percentage between all tied teams (head to head).

2. Winning percentage vs highest ranked common opponent, based on opponent winning percentage, regardless of what division they are in.  Tiebreaker reverts back to head-to-head at any time, if applicable.

3. Winning percentage within division

4. Coin Flip.

note: All tournament games played within the current season against other league teams will NOT count towards each team's league record, but those games WILL count towards the tiebreakers.