Fall 2018 Girls HS Varsity Basketball League


Click Here to purchase the Hi Def video

of any game played at MSC for only $4.99/game 


 

Upcoming Holiday/Specialty Basketball Clinics

Sun Sept 9 Shooting Clinic at CJB

Mon Sept 10 School's Out Clinic at MSC or CJB

Sun Sept 16 All American Showcase at MSC

Wed Sept 19 School's Out Clinic at MSC or CJB

Sat Sept 29 Shooting Clinic at MSC

Mon Oct 8 Columbus Day Clinic at MSC or CJB

Thu-Fri Nov 8-9 Teachers Convention Clinic at MSC or CJB

Fri Nov 23 Black Fri Clinic at MSC or CJB

click the locations above more more Info and to Register Online

 
 
 

Schedule

ALL GAME TIMES ARE FINAL AND CANNOT BE CHANGED

Schedule

Day Date Time Location
Sun Sep 16 6:55 PM Perth Amboy Tech (9) vs Spotswood (32) MSC Red
Sun Sep 16 7:50 PM Princeton (33) vs Sayreville (45) MSC Red
Mon Sep 17 8:05 PM Neptune vs Monroe (1) MSC Yellow
Sun Sep 23 7:50 PM Princeton vs Spotswood MSC Red
Sun Sep 23 8:45 PM Perth Amboy Tech vs Sayreville MSC Red
Mon Sep 24 8:05 PM Lady Hoops vs Monroe MSC Yellow
Tue Sep 25 9:05 PM Neptune vs Lady Hoops MSC Yellow
Sun Sep 30 6:55 PM Neptune vs Sayreville MSC Yellow
Sun Sep 30 7:50 PM Lady Hoops vs Princeton MSC Yellow
Mon Oct 1 8:20 PM Perth Amboy Tech vs Monroe MSC Red
Tue Oct 2 9:05 PM Spotswood vs Neptune MSC Yellow
Sun Oct 7 6:00 PM Sayreville vs Monroe MSC Yellow
Sun Oct 7 6:55 PM Perth Amboy Tech vs Princeton MSC Yellow
Sun Oct 7 8:45 PM Lady Hoops vs Spotswood MSC Yellow

 


Standings

coming soon