Fall 2019 Girls HS Varsity Basketball League


 
Click on event for details & online registration
 

Schedule

ALL GAME TIMES ARE FINAL AND CANNOT BE CHANGED

Schedule

Day Date Time Location
Sun Sep 15 7:05 PM Sayreville (43) vs Edison (34) MSC Red
Sun Sep 15 7:05 PM Spotswood (32) vs East Brunswick (39) MSC Yellow
Sun Sep 22 7:00 PM Edison (35) vs Hightstown (30) MSC Red
Sun Sep 22 7:00 PM East Brunswick (35) vs Sayreville (41) MSC Yellow
Sun Sep 29 6:45 PM Edison (34) vs East Brunswick (40) MSC Yellow
Sun Sep 29 7:40 PM Spotswood (30) vs Hightstown (33) MSC Yellow
Sun Oct 6 6:00 PM Sayreville vs Spotswood MSC.Yellow
Sun Oct 6 6:55 PM Hightstown (24) vs East Brunswick (38) MSC Yellow
Sun Oct 13 6:55 PM Sayreville (23) vs Hightstown (19) MSC Red
Sun Oct 13 6:55 PM Edison (38) vs Spotswood (24) MSC Yellow
Sun Oct 20 6:00 PM Sayreville vs Edison (1) MSC Red
Sun Oct 20 6:00 PM Spotswood (29) vs East Brunswick (35) MSC Yellow
Sun Oct 27 6:55 PM Edison (37) vs Hightstown (33) MSC Yellow
Sun Oct 27 8:05 PM East Brunswick (55) vs Sayreville (35) MSC Red
Sun Nov 3 6:00 PM Sayreville (25) vs Spotswood (33) MSC Yellow
Sun Nov 3 6:55 PM Edison (54) vs East Brunswick (49) MSC Red
Sun Nov 3 6:55 PM Spotswood (30) vs Hightstown (24) MSC Yellow
Sun Nov 10 6:00 PM Hightstown (36) vs East Brunswick (43) MSC Yellow
Sun Nov 17 7:55 PM Sayreville vs Hightstown MSC Red
Sun Nov 17 7:55 PM Edison vs Spotswood MSC Yellow

 


Standings

Team Record
East Brunswick 6-2
Edison 5-2
Spotswood 3-4
Sayreville 3-4
Hightstown 1-6