CJ Hawks Boys 10U, 3-4th Grade

YELLOW TEAM

Coach Carlton Fields

CarltonF@MonroeSportsCenter.com


 

Click Here to purchase the Hi Def video

of any game played at MSC for only $4.99/game 


Upcoming Holiday/Specialty Basketball Events

 

Dec 26-27 Holiday Camps at MSC or CJB

Dec 29 Go Up Strong 3 v 3 Tournament: Boys & Girls Teams Grades 3-12

Dec 30-31 WInter Break Camp at CJB

click the locations above for detailed Information and to Register Online


 

Fall/Winter 2019-20 Roster

CJ Hawks 34Y

Name Uniform #
Savir Appana 40
Blake Azzinaro
Giovanni Bautista 15
Primo Bautista 19
Neil Benjamin
Arnav Bushan 11
Kasyap Darbha 17
Aayush Deshprabhu 52
Weston Franklin 20
Aiden Goldstein 14
Tarun Nair 53
Ahaan Tomer 29
Akhil Yanamadala 50

 

Fall/Winter 2019-20 Schedule

The full Fall & Winter practice schedules, Fall MJBL schedule and tournament weekends are posted. The Winter MJBL schedule is currently posted thru Wed Dec 25.  The schedule thru Fri Jan 17 will be posted by Tue Dec 17.  The full season schedule will be posted by early Jan. The specific tournament schedules are usually posted by the Wed before the tournament weekend.

Day Date Time Event Location
Wed Sep 11 6:00 PM Practice MSC Yellow
Wed Sep 18 7:00 PM Practice * players must accept their selection by this practice MSC Red
Wed Sep 25 7:00 PM Practice MSC Red
Wed Oct 2 7:00 PM Practice MSC Red
Sun Oct 6 2:10 PM Fall MJBL Game vs MSC Hawks Denim (W 17-3) CJB Main
165 Amboy Rd
Morganville, NJ
Wed Oct 9 6:00 PM Practice MSC Yellow
Sun Oct 13 11:30 AM 1-Day Tourn Game vs MSC Hawks Copper (W 1-0) CJB Main
165 Amboy Rd
Morganville, NJ
Sun Oct 13 2:30 PM 1-Day Tourn Game vs NJ Falcons Bronze (L 13-26) CJB Main
165 Amboy Rd
Morganville, NJ
Wed Oct 16 7:00 PM Practice MSC Red
Sat Oct 19 4:00 PM Fall MJBL Game vs NJ Falcons Carbon (W 11-8) CJB Main
165 Amboy Rd
Morganville, NJ
Wed Oct 23 7:00 PM Practice MSC Red
Sat Oct 26 8:10 AM Fall MJBL Game vs .NJ Wizards B4 (L 1-42) MSC.Yellow
Sun Oct 27 10:00 AM Fall MJBL Game vs .Hoops There It Is G45 (L 17-28) Rahway High School
1012 Madison Ave
Rahway, NJ
Wed Oct 30 7:00 PM Practice MSC Red
Sun Nov 3 2:00 PM Fall MJBL Game vs Express Boys Jr (W 15-9) The Express Athletic Center
216 Tingley Lane
Edison, NJ
Sun Nov 3 3:00 PM Fall MJBL Game vs Hoops There It Is Jr (L 3-36) The Express Athletic Center
216 Tingley Lane
Edison, NJ
Wed Nov 6 7:00 PM Practice MSC Red
Wed Nov 13 6:00 PM Practice CJB Training
Wed Nov 20 7:30 PM Practice St Anthony of Padua
251 Franklin St
Hightstown, NJ
Sat Nov 23 3:50 PM Fall MJBL Game vs .MSC Hawks Jade (L 9-17) Monroe Rec Center
120 Monmouth Rd
Monroe, NJ
Wed Nov 27 7:00 PM Practice
* sub coach Kevin Crehan
MSC Red
Sat Nov 30 9:05 AM Thanksgiving Shootout Tourn Game vs .MSC Hawks Denim (W 17-5) MSC Yellow
Sun Dec 1 3:00 PM Thanksgiving Shootout Tourn Game vs .NJ Falcons Bronze (L 8-21) MSC Red
Wed Dec 4 7:00 PM Practice MSC Yellow
Sat Dec 7 12:05 PM Fall MJBL Game vs MSC Hawks Copper (L 8-19) MSC Red
Wed Dec 11 7:10 PM Practice MSC Red
Wed Dec 18 7:10 PM Practice MSC Yellow
Sat Dec 21 3:00 PM Winter MJBL Game vs Old Bridge Knights 3 MSC Yellow
Wed Jan 8 7:45 PM Practice MSC Yellow
Wed Jan 15 6:00 PM Practice MSC Yellow
Sun Jan 19: MSC 1-Day Basketball Tourn MSC & Other Locations
Wed Jan 22 7:45 PM Practice MSC Yellow
Wed Jan 29 7:45 PM Practice MSC Yellow
Wed Feb 5 7:15 PM Practice MSC Red
Wed Feb 12 7:00 PM Practice MSC Yellow
Wed Feb 19 7:00 PM Practice MSC Yellow
Wed Feb 26 7:00 PM Practice MSC Yellow
Wed Mar 4 7:00 PM Practice MSC Yellow
Wed Mar 11 7:00 PM Practice MSC Yellow
Sat Mar 14-Sun Mar 15: March Meltdown Basketball Tourn MSC & Other Locations


Fees (Fall/Winter 2019-20)

Players cannot participate if payments are not made in a timely matter.  There are 2 payment options:

1. Plan A: Full payment of $675 due by your team's 2nd scheduled practice

2. Plan B: $400 due by your team's 2nd scheduled practice, $300 due on Oct 15

3. Plan C: $400 due by your team's 2nd scheduled practice, $375 due after Oct 15

In order to do the payment plan, you must either make the payment online below or you must sign a credit card authorization form and your card will automatically be charged on Oct 15 if you don't pay by check or cash before that.

Click Here to accept your selection to the CJ Hawks, and choose a payment option online.  You may also register at the Monroe Sports Center front desk or by calling 609-426-4000. 


 

Fall/Winter 2019-20 Season Details

  • Season will last from Sept 2019-March 2020
  • Approximately 25 hours of practice (once a week)
  • Approximately 25 games (combination of MJBL league games & tournaments)
  • All teams will be coached by MSC/CJB coaches - no parent coaches
  • All players are invited to participate in the NEW & EXCLUSIVE Player Development Program at NO ADDITIONAL CHARGE.  Click here for details and to select your sessions.