CJ Hawks Boys 10U, 4th Grade

BLUE TEAM

Coach Antonio Cardoso

AntonioC@MonroeSportsCenter.com


 

Click Here to purchase the Hi Def video

of any game played at MSC for only $4.99/game 

 


 

Upcoming Holiday/Specialty Basketball Clinics

Mar 24 Shooting Clinic at MSC

Apr 19 Good Friday Clinic at MSC or CJB

Apr 22-26 Spring Break Camp at MSC or CJB

May 4 Shooting Clinic at CJB

click the locations above for detailed Information and to Register Online

 


 

Fall/Winter 2018-19 Roster

CJ Hawks 4B

Name Uniform #
Chase Aronson
Daniel Chamberlin
Julian Davis Perrulli 55
Grayson Ferraro
Zohare Irfan
Ethan Katz 6
John O'Neill 7
Ishan Patel
Noah Peters 4
Christian Saulon

 

Fall/Winter 2018-19 Schedule

The full practice schedule, MJBL game schedules and tournament weekends are posted.  The specific tournament schedules are usually posted by the Wed before the tournament weekend.

Day Date Time Event Location
Sat Sep 8 9:30 AM 1.5 Hour Practice MSC Yellow
Sat Sep 15 9:00 AM Practice * players must accept their selection by this practice MSC Yellow
Mon Sep 17 6:30 PM Practice St Rose of Lima
51 Lincoln Place
Freehold, NJ
Fri Sep 21 7:00 PM Practice MSC Red
Mon Sep 24 6:30 PM Practice St Rose of Lima
51 Lincoln Place
Freehold, NJ
Fri Sep 28 7:00 PM Practice MSC Yellow
Sat Sep 29 10:00 AM Sept Showdown Tourn Game vs .Hoops There It Is B4 (W 30-28) Arthur L Johnson HS - Aux Gym
365 Westfield Ave
Clark, NJ
Sat Sep 29 12:00 PM Sept Showdown Tourn Game vs .Hoops There It Is Jr Blue (W 38-20) Arthur L Johnson HS - Aux Gym
365 Westfield Ave
Clark, NJ
Sun Sep 30 4:00 PM Sept Showdown Tourn Game vs .Inferno Sciarappa (W 22-9) MSC Red
Mon Oct 1 6:30 PM Practice St Rose of Lima
51 Lincoln Place
Freehold, NJ
Fri Oct 5 7:00 PM Practice MSC Yellow
Sat Oct 6 7:25 PM Fall MJBL Game vs Team Lights Out White (W 33-27) MSC Red
Mon Oct 8 6:30 PM Practice St Rose of Lima
51 Lincoln Place
Freehold, NJ
Fri Oct 12 7:00 PM Practice MSC Yellow
Sat Oct 13 8:00 AM Fall MJBL Game vs Robbinsville Titans 4 (W 26-15) MSC Red
Mon Oct 15 6:30 PM Practice St Rose of Lima
51 Lincoln Place
Freehold, NJ
Fri Oct 19 7:00 PM Practice MSC Yellow
Sun Oct 21 3:15 PM Fall MJBL Game vs Hot Shots (L 30-35) St Rose of Lima
51 Lincoln Place
Freehold, NJ
Mon Oct 22 6:30 PM Practice St Rose of Lima
51 Lincoln Place
Freehold, NJ
Fri Oct 26 7:00 PM Practice MSC Yellow
Sat Oct 27 3:30 PM Fall TipOff Tourn Game vs .Express Boys 56 Gold (L 23-34) The Express Athletic Center
216 Tingley Lane
Edison, NJ
Sat Oct 27 4:30 PM Fall TipOff Tourn Game vs .Express Boys 56 Black (W 44-21) The Express Athletic Center
216 Tingley Lane
Edison, NJ
Sun Oct 28 1:00 PM Fall TipOff Tourn Game vs CJ Hawks 5Y (L 18-19) St Rose of Lima
51 Lincoln Place
Freehold, NJ
Mon Oct 29 6:30 PM Practice St Rose of Lima
51 Lincoln Place
Freehold, NJ
Tue Oct 30 6:00 PM Fall MJBL Game vs Rumson Rockets (W 28-10) Bnai Israel
171 Ridge Rd
Rumson, NJ
Fri Nov 2 7:00 PM Practice MSC Yellow
Sun Nov 4 6:40 PM NJ Invitational Tourn Game vs Manalapan (L 18-35) Marlboro-Rec-Center
1996 Recreation Way
Marlboro, NJ
Mon Nov 5 6:30 PM Practice St Rose of Lima
51 Lincoln Place
Freehold, NJ
Wed Nov 7 6:05 PM Fall MJBL Game vs Hawks Garguilo (W 32-23) CJB Main
165 Amboy Rd
Morganville, NJ
Fri Nov 9 7:00 PM Practice MSC Yellow
Sat Nov 10 10:05 AM NJ Invitational Tourn Game vs Shrewsbury (L 26-30) Marlboro-Rec-Center
1996 Recreation Way
Marlboro, NJ
Sun Nov 11 1:00 PM Fall MJBL Game vs .Express Boys 5 Blue (L 26-30) The.Express.Athletic.Center
216 Tingley Lane
Edison, NJ
Mon Nov 12 6:30 PM Practice St Rose of Lima
51 Lincoln Place
Freehold, NJ
Wed Nov 14 6:40 PM NJ Invitational Tourn Game vs Deal (L 34-37) Marlboro-Memorial-Middle-School
71 Nolan Rd
Morganville, NJ
Fri Nov 16 7:00 PM Practice
* sub coach Joel Hernandez
MSC Yellow
Sun Nov 18 1:00 PM Fall MJBL Game vs Inferno Sciarappa (W 27-7) CJB Main
165 Amboy Rd
Morganville, NJ
Mon Nov 19 6:00 PM Practice MSC Yellow
Sat Nov 24 6:55 PM Fall MJBL Game vs Team Lights Out Purple (L 27-31) MSC Yellow
Mon Nov 26 5:00 PM Practice MSC Red
Sun Dec 2 12:30 PM Winter MJBL Game vs Holmdel Hornets 4 (L 20-21) CJB Main
165 Amboy Rd
Morganville, NJ
Mon Dec 3 6:00 PM Practice MSC Red
Mon Dec 10 6:00 PM Practice MSC Red
Tue Dec 11 6:40 PM Winter MJBL Game vs Marlboro Piskin B3 (W 28-17) Marlboro Middle School
355 County Rd 520
Marlboro, NJ
Sat Dec 15 6:55 PM Winter MJBL Game vs Cranbury 4 (L 20-23)
* sub coach Lloyd Drucker
MSC Yellow
Mon Dec 17 7:00 PM Practice
* sub coach Ken Davis
MSC Red
Sun Dec 23 2:00 PM Winter MJBL Game vs Rumson Bulldogs 3 (W 33-15) CJB Main
165 Amboy Rd
Morganville, NJ
Wed Dec 26 5:20 PM Holiday Classic Tourn Game vs Point Pleasant (W 54-11) CJB Main
165 Amboy Rd
Morganville, NJ
Thu Dec 27 2:00 PM Holiday Classic Tourn Game vs .Woodbridge Wizards B4 (W) CJB Main
165 Amboy Rd
Morganville, NJ
Sat Dec 29 4:00 PM Holiday Classic Tourn Game vs .Hazlet 4 (W 56-14) Monroe.Rec.Center - Court A
120 Monmouth Rd
Monroe, NJ
Sat Dec 29 6:55 PM Holiday Classic Tourn Game vs CJ Hawks 5Y (W 53-37) MSC Yellow
Wed Jan 2 5:00 PM Practice MSC Red
Sat Jan 5 11:00 AM Winter MJBL Game vs Midd South Boys 4 (W 31-18) CJB Main
165 Amboy Rd
Morganville, NJ
Mon Jan 7 7:00 PM Practice MSC Red
Sun Jan 13 1:00 PM Winter MJBL Game vs Old Bridge Knights 3 (W 32-21) Old Bridge HS
4209 County Rd 516
Matawan, NJ
Mon Jan 14 7:00 PM Practice MSC Yellow
Mon Jan 21 5:00 PM Practice MSC Red
Sat Jan 26 4:45 PM Winter MJBL Game vs Woodbridge Wizards B4 (W 31-11) Iselin Middle School
900 Panther Way
Iselin, NJ
Mon Jan 28 5:00 PM Practice MSC Red
Mon Feb 4 7:45 PM Practice MSC Yellow
Mon Feb 11 5:00 PM Practice MSC Red
Sun Feb 17 4:00 PM Winter MJBL Game vs Red Raiders B4 (L 25-33) Kreps Middle School
5 Kent Lane
East Windsor, NJ
Mon Feb 18 5:00 PM Practice MSC Red
Sat Feb 23 12:00 PM CJH Spr/Sum Tryouts. Register for FREE at: www.monroesportscenter.com/basketball/aau-teams/cj-hawks-spring-summertryouts.html MSC
Mon Feb 25 5:00 PM Practice MSC Yellow
Mon Mar 4 5:00 PM Practice MSC Yellow
Sat Mar 9 8:00 AM March Meltdown Tourn Game vs Dragon Army 4 Grey (L 15-20) Arthur L Johnson HS - Aux Gym
365 Westfield Ave
Clark, NJ
Sun Mar 10 9:00 AM March Meltdown Tourn Game vs Montgomery Green (W 33-19) Peddie School-Court 2
201 South Main St
Hightstown, NJ
Sun Mar 10 5:55 PM March Meltdown Tourn Game vs CJ Hawks 6R Peddie School-Court 2
201 South Main St
Hightstown, NJ


Fees (Fall/Winter 2018-19)

Players cannot participate if payments are not made in a timely matter.  There are 2 payment options:

1. Plan A: Full payment of $800 due by your team's 2nd scheduled practice

2. Plan B: $500 due by your team's 2nd scheduled practice, $325 due on Oct 15, 2018

3. Plan C: $500 due by your team's 2nd scheduled practice, $400 due after Oct 15,2018

In order to do the payment plan, you must either make the payment online below or you must sign a credit card authorization form and your card will automatically be charged on Oct 15 if you don't pay by check or cash before that.

Click Here to accept your selection to the CJ Hawks, and choose a payment option online.  You may also register at the Monroe Sports Center front desk or by calling 609-426-4000. 


 

Fall/Winter 2018-19 Season Details

  • Season will last from Sept 2018-March 2019
  • Approximately 35 hours of practice (twice a week in the fall & once a week in the winter)
  • Approximately 30 games (combination of tournaments and MJBL league games). At least one tournament may be at an outside location that could require an overnight stay.
  • All teams will be coached by MSC/CJB coaches - no parent coaches
  • All players are invited to participate in the NEW & EXCLUSIVE Player Development Program at NO ADDITIONAL CHARGE.  Click here for details and to select your sessions.