CJ Hawks Boys 13U, 7th/8th Grade

YELLOW TEAM

Coach Justin Mckenzie-Simon

JustinM@MonroeSportsCenter.com


UPCOMING EVENTS

School's Out Clinics:  Oct 5 24

Oct 10 Columbus Day Clinic

Nov 10-11 Teachers Conv Clinic

Click on event for details & online registration


 

Stay in touch and visit us on:       


 

Special Discount for CJ Hawks Players!

Enter discount code Players10 at checkout and receive 10% OFF All Holiday & Specialty Clinics!

 


 


Spring/Summer 2022 Schedule

The full Spring & Summer practice schedules and tournament weekends are posted.  The full Spring MJBL regular season game schedule is posted.  Summer MJBL games will be posted in June/July.

Day Date Time Event Location
Wed Mar 16 6:00 PM Practice
* sub coach James Lee
MSC Yellow
Fri Mar 25 5:00 PM Practice * Players must accept their selection by this practice MSC Yellow
Fri Apr 1 6:00 PM Practice MSC Yellow
Sat Apr 2 1:05 PM Spring MJBL Game vs Exit 98 7 Blue (L 31-56) CJB Court 2
2 Timber Lane
Marlboro, NJ
Sun Apr 3 12:30 PM Spring MJBL Game vs .Go Up Strong.8 White RS (L 13-61)
* sub coach Joe Ross
CJB.Court 2
2 Timber Lane
Marlboro, NJ
Fri Apr 8 5:00 PM Practice MSC Yellow
Sat Apr 9 5:00 PM Spring MJBL Game vs CJ Hawks.78S (L 20-59) MSC Red
Fri Apr 15 8:00 PM Practice MSC Training 5B
Sat Apr 16 3:20 PM Spring MJBL Game vs Go Up Strong.7 BJW (L 22-61) MSC Red
Fri Apr 22 7:00 PM Practice MSC Yellow
Fri Apr 29 7:00 PM Practice MSC Yellow
Sat Apr 30 8:00 AM Spring MJBL Game vs MSC Hawks Wind (W 47-30) CJB Court 1
2 Timber Lane
Marlboro, NJ
Fri May 6 8:00 PM Practice MSC Training 5A
Sat May 7 5:00 PM Spring MJBL Game vs .BDSA Hoops B6 (W 38-34) CJB Court 1
2 Timber Lane
Marlboro, NJ
Fri May 13 8:00 PM Practice MSC Training 5A
Fri May 20 7:00 PM Practice MSC Yellow
Fri May 27 7:05 PM Summer Tipoff Tourn Game vs .MSC Hawks Stone (W 51-31) MSC Yellow
4 Farrington Blvd
Monroe,NJ
Sat May 28 1:00 PM Summer Tipoff Tourn Game vs Peak Skills B7 (L 27-41) MSC Yellow
4 Farrington Blvd
Monroe, NJ
Sat May 28 2:00 PM Summer Tipoff Tourn Game vs .Red Storm East (L 34-38) MSC Red
4 Farrington Blvd
Monroe, NJ
Fri Jun 3 8:00 PM Practice MSC Training 5A
Sat Jun 4 6:00 PM Spring MJBL Game vs Fort Hoops B7 Black (L 35-53) Fort Athletic Club - Court 2
114 Saltzman Ave
Oceanport, NJ
Fri Jun 10 8:00 PM Practice MSC Training 5A
Sat Jun 11 2:00 PM Spring MJBL Game vs .MSC Hawks Viper (W 49-21) MSC.Yellow
4 Farrington Blvd
Monroe, NJ
Fri Jun 17 8:00 PM Practice MSC Training 5B
Mon Jun 20 7:00 PM Practice MSC Training 5A
Fri Jun 24 7:00 PM Practice MSC Training 5A
Fri Jul 1 7:00 PM Practice MSC Yellow
Sat Jul 2 2:00 PM Summer MJBL Game vs CJ Hawks.78O (L 42-47) CJB Court 1
2 Timber Lane
Marlboro, NJ
Fri Jul 8 7:00 PM Practice
* sub coach Jeremy Hartman
MSC Yellow
Sat Jul 9 1:00 PM Summer MJBL Game vs .Go Up Strong 6 Black RS (L 36-40) CJB Court 1
2 Timber Lane
Marlboro, NJ
Fri Jul 15 7:00 PM Practice MSC Training 5B
Sat Jul 16 6:00 PM Summer MJBL Game vs DC Knights (W 46-32) MSC Red
4 Farrington Blvd
Monroe, NJ
Fri Jul 22 7:00 PM Practice MSC Yellow
Sat Jul 23 8:05 AM Summer MJBL Game vs Go Up Strong 8 Strong ZM (L 34-63) MSC Yellow
4 Farrington Blvd
Monroe, NJ
Fri Jul 29 7:00 PM Practice MSC Training 5A
Sat Jul 30 6:00 PM Summer Showcase Tourn Game vs forfeit (L) CJB.Court 1
2 Timber Lane
Marlboro, NJ
Mon Aug 1 5:05 PM Summer Showcase Tourn Game vs .Manalapan Stallions (L 29-37) MSC Red
4 Farrington Blvd
Monroe, NJ
Fri Aug 5 7:00 PM Practice MSC Training 5B
Sat Aug 6 4:00 PM Summer MJBL Game vs MSC Hawks Thunder (W 1-0)
* sub coach James Lee
MSC Red
4 Farrington Blvd
Monroe, NJ
Fri Aug 12 8:00 PM Practice MSC Training 5B
Fri Aug 19 7:00 PM Practice MSC Yellow
Sat Aug 20 12:05 PM Summer MJBL Game vs .Go Up Strong 56 Gold KF (L 27-70) MSC Red
4 Farrington Blvd
Monroe, NJ
Fri Aug 26 7:00 PM Practice MSC Training 5B
Sat Aug 27 12:50 PM Summer MJBL Game vs MSC Hawks Star (W 36-25) MSC Yellow
4 Farrington Blvd
Monroe, NJ
Fri Sep 2 7:00 PM Practice MSC Training 5A
Sat Sep 3 5:20 PM Labor Day Classic Tourn Game vs .Exit 98 7 White (W 48-46) Academy Charter HS
1725 Main St
Belmar, NJ
Sat Sep 3 6:15 PM Labor Day Classic Tourn Game vs .Exit 98 67 Blue (W 46-36) Academy Charter HS
1725 Main St
Belmar, NJ
Fri Sep 9 7:05 PM Labor Day Classic Tourn Game vs .Exit 98 6 Red (W 33-32) MSC Red
4 Farrington Blvd
Monroe, NJ
Fri Sep 9 8:00 PM Labor Day Classic Tourn Game vs .Go Up Strong 7 BJW (L 28-39) MSC Yellow
4 Farrington Blvd
Monroe, NJ
Sat Sep 10 9:00 AM Summer MJBL Game vs BDSA Hoops B8 White (L 43-73) MSC Yellow
4 Farrington Blvd
Monroe, NJ


All CJ Hawks players are invited to participate in the NEW & EXCLUSIVE Player Development Program at NO ADDITIONAL CHARGEClick here for details.

Fee: Yellow Teams Spring/Summer 2022

Players cannot participate if payments are not made in a timely manner.  There are 2 payment options:

1. Plan A: Full payment of $675 due by your team's 2nd scheduled practice

2. Plan B: Partial payment of $400 due by your team's 2nd scheduled practice plus $300 payment due by Apr 15

Click Here to accept your selection to the CJ Hawks, and make your payment online.  You may also register at the Monroe Sports Center front desk or by calling 609-426-4000. 


Spring/Summer 2022 Season Details

  • Season will last from March - August
  • Approximately 25 hours of practice (once a week throughout the entire season)
  • Approximately 25 games (combination of MJBL league games & tournaments)
  • All teams will be coached by MSC/CJB coaches - no parent coaches
  • All players are invited to participate in the NEW & EXCLUSIVE Player Development Program at NO ADDITIONAL CHARGE.  Click here for details and to select your sessions.