CJ Hawks Girls 9U,  3rd-5th Grade

Coach Chris Thompson

ChristopherT@MonroeSportsCenter.com


UPCOMING EVENTS

School's Out Clinics:  Oct 5 24

Oct 10 Columbus Day Clinic

Nov 10-11 Teachers Conv Clinic

Click on event for details & online registration


 

Stay in touch and visit us on:       


 

Special Discount for CJ Hawks Players!

Enter discount code Players10 at checkout and receive 10% OFF All Holiday & Specialty Clinics!

 


 


Spring/Summer 2022 Schedule

The full Spring & Summer practice schedules and tournament weekends are posted.  The full Spring MJBL regular season game schedule is posted.  Summer MJBL games will be posted in June/July.

Day Date Time Event Location
Sat Mar 5 4:00 PM Practice MSC Red
Fri Mar 11 5:00 PM Practice * Players must accept their selection by this practice MSC Red
Fri Mar 18 5:00 PM Practice MSC Red
Wed Mar 30 5:00 PM Spring MJBL Game vs MJ Mavs (L 16-28) MSC Yellow
Fri Apr 1 5:00 PM Practice MSC Yellow
Sun Apr 3 10:00 AM Spring MJBL Game vs Wizards G4 (L 13-26) Avenel_Presbyterian_Church
11 Kirk St
Avenel, NJ
Fri Apr 8 5:00 PM Practice MSC Yellow
Fri Apr 15 5:00 PM Practice MSC Yellow
Sat Apr 16 6:55 PM Spring MJBL Game vs Monroe Falcons G45 (L 3-42) CJB Court 2
2 Timber Lane
Marlboro, NJ
Fri Apr 22 5:00 PM Practice
* sub coach James Lee
MSC Yellow
Fri Apr 29 5:00 PM Practice MSC Yellow
Sun May 1 2:05 PM Spring MJBL Game vs Peak Knights G4 Prospect Grey (L 0-1) MSC Yellow
Fri May 6 5:00 PM Practice MSC Training 5A
Sat May 7 8:05 AM Spring MJBL Game vs NJ Falcons Daisy (L 8-26) MSC Yellow
Fri May 13 5:00 PM Practice MSC Yellow
Sat May 14 9:00 AM Spring Fling Tourn Game vs .Fort Hoops G3 (W 20-6) Fort Athletic Club - Court 1
114 Saltzman Ave
Oceanport, NJ
Sat May 14 10:00 AM Spring Fling Tourn Game vs .Fort Hoops G4 (L 10-30) Fort Athletic Club - Court 1
114 Saltzman Ave
Oceanport, NJ
Sun May 15 3:35 PM Spring Fling Tourn Game vs .Aces Ruby (W 14-3) CJB Court 1
2 Timber Lane
Marlboro, NJ
Fri May 20 5:00 PM Practice MSC Yellow
Sun May 22 12:00 PM Spring MJBL Game vs MSC Hawks Mint (L 10-36) MSC Yellow
4 Farrington Blvd
Monroe,NJ
Fri May 27 5:00 PM Practice MSC Yellow
Wed Jun 1 5:05 PM Spring MJBL Game vs MJ Mavs (L 10-22) MSC Yellow
4 Farrington Blvd
Monroe, NJ
Fri Jun 3 5:00 PM Practice MSC Yellow
Fri Jun 10 5:00 PM Practice MSC Training 5B
Sun Jun 12 2:00 PM Spring MJBL Game vs .JSE G3 (L 6-15) MSC.Red
4 Farrington Blvd
Monroe, NJ
Fri Jun 17 5:00 PM Practice
* sub coach Jeremy Hartman
MSC Training 5A
Fri Jun 24 5:00 PM Practice MSC Training 5A
Fri Jul 1 5:00 PM Practice MSC Yellow
Wed Jul 6 5:00 PM Practice MSC Training 5A
Sat Jul 9 12:05 PM Summer Bash Tourn Game vs .MSC Hawks Flower (L 19-21) MSC Red
4 Farrington Blvd
Monroe, NJ
Sat Jul 9 2:00 PM Summer Bash Tourn Game vs .MSC Hawks Garden (W 20-8) MSC Yellow
4 Farrington Blvd
Monroe, NJ
Mon Jul 11 5:05 PM Summer Bash Tourn Game vs .Howell Hawks Girls u9 (L 4-20) CJB Court 2
2 Timber Lane
Marlboro, NJ
Fri Jul 15 5:00 PM Practice MSC Yellow
Sun Jul 17 12:05 PM Summer MJBL Game vs NJ Falcons Orange (W 4-3) CJB Court 1
2 Timber Lane
Marlboro, NJ
Tue Jul 19 7:05 PM Summer MJBL Game vs New Providence G3 (W 16-12) CJB Court 1
2 Timber Lane
Marlboro, NJ
Fri Jul 22 5:00 PM Practice MSC Yellow
Sat Jul 23 3:00 PM Summer MJBL Game vs MSC Hawks Flower (L 13-15) MSC Red
4 Farrington Blvd
Monroe, NJ
Thu Jul 28 6:00 PM Practice MSC Training 5A
Fri Jul 29 7:20 PM Summer MJBL Game vs Jersey Pride 3 (L 5-14) Hoop-Group
1930 Heck Ave
Neptune City, NJ
Sat Jul 30 10:00 AM Summer MJBL Game vs .Lady Stars G4 (L 4-54) MSC.Red
4 Farrington Blvd
Monroe, NJ
Fri Aug 5 5:00 PM Practice MSC Training 5B
Fri Aug 12 5:00 PM Practice MSC Red
Sat Aug 13 6:00 PM TriState Hoop Mania Tourn Game vs NJ Falcons Orange (L 3-18) CJB Court 1
2 Timber Lane
Marlboro, NJ
Sat Aug 13 6:55 PM TriState Hoop Mania Tourn Game vs MSC Hawks Garden (W 39-11) CJB Court 1
2 Timber Lane
Marlboro, NJ
Thu Aug 18 6:05 PM TriState Hoop Mania Tourn Game vs .Middletown South G4 (L 6-29) CJB Court 1
2 Timber Lane
Marlboro, NJ
Fri Aug 19 5:00 PM Practice MSC Red
Sat Aug 20 9:00 AM Summer MJBL Game vs Next Basket Wins G34 (L 10-14) MSC Red
4 Farrington Blvd
Monroe, NJ
Fri Aug 26 5:00 PM Practice MSC Training 5A
Sat Aug 27 5:00 PM Summer MJBL Game vs NJ Falcons Orange (L 12-30) CJB Court 1
2 Timber Lane
Marlboro, NJ
Sat Sep 3 8:05 AM Summer MJBL Game vs Next Basket Wins G34 (L 15-17) MSC Red
4 Farrington Blvd
Monroe, NJ


All CJ Hawks players are invited to participate in the NEW & EXCLUSIVE Player Development Program at NO ADDITIONAL CHARGEClick here for details.

Fee: Yellow Teams Spring/Summer 2022

Players cannot participate if payments are not made in a timely manner.  There are 2 payment options:

1. Plan A: Full payment of $675 due by your team's 2nd scheduled practice

2. Plan B: Partial payment of $400 due by your team's 2nd scheduled practice plus $300 payment due by Apr 15

Click Here to accept your selection to the CJ Hawks, and make your payment online.  You may also register at the Monroe Sports Center front desk or by calling 609-426-4000. 


Spring/Summer 2022 Season Details

  • Season will last from March - August
  • Approximately 25 hours of practice (once a week throughout the entire season)
  • Approximately 25 games (combination of MJBL league games & tournaments)
  • All teams will be coached by MSC/CJB coaches - no parent coaches
  • All players are invited to participate in the NEW & EXCLUSIVE Player Development Program at NO ADDITIONAL CHARGE.  Click here for details and to select your sessions.