CJ Hawks Boys 12U, 5-6th Grade

YELLOW TEAM

Coach Cam Tucker

CamT@MonroeSportsCenter.com


UPCOMING EVENTS

Oct 11 Columbus Day Clinic

Nov 4-5 Teacher's Conv Clinics

Nov 20 HS Pre-Tryouts Tuneup

Click on event for details & online registration


 

Stay in touch and visit us on:       


 

Special Discount for CJ Hawks Players!

Enter discount code Players10 at checkout and receive 10% OFF All Holiday & Specialty Clinics!

 


 

Fall/Winter 2021-22 Roster

CJ Hawks 56Y

Name Uniform #
Pratyush Bhat
Tanav Bommera
Ayush Dalia
Neil Khanna
Keshav Kodiyalam
Vishvam Mehta 3
Tomas Melamed 11
Devansh Rastogi 9
Shivam Tripathi
Aidan Uhl
Rushil Yarrabolu

 

Fall/Winter 2021-22 Schedule

The complete Fall practice schedule & tournament weekends are posted. The first few weeks of the Fall MJBL game schedule will be posted shortly.  The full Fall MJBL schedule will be posted by mid Oct.  The winter practice and game schedule will be posted in Nov/Dec. The final tournament schedules are usually posted by the Wed before the tournament weekend. 

Day Date Time Event Location
Thu Sep 9 5:00 PM Practice MSC Yellow
Thu Sep 16 5:00 PM Practice * Players must accept their selection by this practice MSC Red
Thu Sep 23 5:00 PM Practice MSC Red
Thu Sep 30 5:00 PM Practice MSC Red
Sat Oct 2 2:00 PM Fall MJBL Game vs MSC Hawks Gray CJB Court 1
2 Timber Lane
Marlboro, NJ
Sun Oct 3 2:00 PM Fall MJBL Game vs Go Up Strong 56 White CF MSC Red
Thu Oct 7 5:00 PM Practice MSC Red
Thu Oct 14 5:00 PM Practice MSC Red
Thu Oct 21 5:00 PM Practice MSC Red
Sat-Sun Oct 23-24 Fall TipOff Basketball Tourn MSC & Other Locations
Thu Oct 28 5:00 PM Practice MSC Red
Thu Nov 4 5:00 PM Practice MSC Red
Sat Nov 6 MSC 1-Day Basketball Tourn MSC & Other Locations
Thu Nov 11 5:00 PM Practice MSC Red
Thu Nov 18 5:00 PM Practice MSC Red
Fri-Sun Nov 26-28 Thanksgiving Shootout Basketball Tourn MSC & Other Locations
Sat-Sun Mar 12-13: March Meltdown Basketball Tourn MSC & Other Locations


Fees  Fall/Winter 2021-22

Players cannot participate if payments are not made in a timely manner.  There are 2 payment options:

1. Plan A: Full payment of $675 due by your team's 2nd scheduled practice

2. Plan B: Partial payment of $400 due by your team's 2nd scheduled practice plus $300 payment due by Oct 15

Click Here to accept your selection to the CJ Hawks, and choose a payment option online.  You may also register at the Monroe Sports Center front desk or by calling 609-426-4000. 

 


Fall/Winter 2021-22 Season Details

  • Season will last from Sept 2021 - March 2022
  • Approximately 25 hours of practice (once a week throughout the entire season)
  • Approximately 25 games (combination of MJBL league games & tournaments)
  • All teams will be coached by MSC/CJB coaches - no parent coaches
  • All players are invited to participate in the EXCLUSIVE Player Development Program at NO ADDITIONAL CHARGE.  Click here for details and to select your sessions.