CJ Hawks Boys 12U, 5-6th Grade

YELLOW TEAM

Coach Cam Tucker

CamT@MonroeSportsCenter.com


UPCOMING EVENTS

Feb 21 President's Day Clinic

Apr 15 Good Friday Clinic

Apr 18-22 Spring Break Camp

 

Click on event for details & online registration


 

Stay in touch and visit us on:       


 

Special Discount for CJ Hawks Players!

Enter discount code Players10 at checkout and receive 10% OFF All Holiday & Specialty Clinics!

 


 

Fall/Winter 2021-22 Roster

CJ Hawks 56Y

Name Uniform #
Pratyush Bhat 25
Tanav Bommera
Ayush Dalia
Arjun Donepudi
Neil Khanna 30
Keshav Kodiyalam 23
Vishvam Mehta 3
Tomas Melamed 11
Cooper Powell
Aedan Smith 8
Rushil Yarrabolu 40

 

Fall/Winter 2021-22 Schedule

The complete practice schedule, tournament weekends and Fall MJBL schedule are posted.  The winter MJBL game schedules will be posted in Dec/Jan. The final tournament schedules are usually posted by the Wed before the tournament weekend. 

Day Date Time Event Location
Thu Sep 9 5:00 PM Practice MSC Yellow
Thu Sep 16 5:00 PM Practice * Players must accept their selection by this practice MSC Red
Thu Sep 23 5:00 PM Practice MSC Red
Thu Sep 30 5:00 PM Practice MSC Red
Sat Oct 2 2:00 PM Fall MJBL Game vs MSC Hawks Gray (W 20-10) CJB Court 1
2 Timber Lane
Marlboro, NJ
Sun Oct 3 2:00 PM Fall MJBL Game vs Go Up Strong 56 White CF (W 17-14) MSC Red
Thu Oct 7 5:00 PM Practice MSC Red
Thu Oct 14 5:00 PM Practice MSC Red
Sun Oct 17 12:05 PM Fall MJBL Game vs NJ Falcons Green (L 17-27) CJB Court 1
2 Timber Lane
Marlboro, NJ
Thu Oct 21 5:00 PM Practice MSC Red
Sat Oct 23 4:00 PM Fall TipOff Tourn Game vs .Holmdel Hornets Mander (L 13-21) Fort Athletic Club - Court 2
114 Saltzman Ave
Oceanport, NJ
Sat Oct 23 6:00 PM Fall TipOff Tourn Game vs .BDSA Hoops B5 White (L 8-38) Fort Athletic Club - Court 1
114 Saltzman Ave
Oceanport, NJ
Thu Oct 28 6:00 PM Practice MSC Red
Sat Oct 30 3:00 PM Fall MJBL Game vs MSC Hawks Forest (W 31-3) MSC Yellow
Thu Nov 4 5:00 PM Practice MSC Red
Sun Nov 7 1:00 PM 1-Day Tourn Game vs Go Up Strong 4 Gold KF (L 9-42)
* sub coach Javon Fisher
CJB Court 1
2 Timber Lane
Marlboro, NJ
Sun Nov 7 2:00 PM 1-Day Tourn Game vs Go Up Strong 6 White AB (L 12-38)
* sub coach Javon Fisher
CJB Court 1
2 Timber Lane
Marlboro, NJ
Thu Nov 11 5:00 PM Practice MSC Red
Sat Nov 13 8:00 AM Fall MJBL Game vs NJ Falcons Green (L 14-24) CJB Court 1
2 Timber Lane
Marlboro, NJ
Thu Nov 18 5:00 PM Practice MSC Red
Mon Nov 22 7:00 PM Fall MJBL Game vs .Hot Shots (L 15-25) CJB Court 1
2 Timber Lane
Marlboro, NJ
Fri Nov 26 12:00 PM Fall MJBL Game vs MSC Hawks Gray (W 40-11) CJB Court 2
2 Timber Lane
Marlboro, NJ
Sat Nov 27 5:30 PM Fall MJBL Game vs .Inferno Tone (L 13-31) CJB.Court 1
2 Timber Lane
Marlboro, NJ
Thu Dec 2 6:00 PM Practice CJB Full Practice A
Thu Dec 9 5:00 PM Practice MSC Red
Sat Dec 11 11:00 AM Winter MJBL Game vs Inferno Heat (L 10-48) CJB Court 2
2 Timber Lane
Marlboro, NJ
Thu Dec 16 5:00 PM Practice MSC Red
Sat Dec 18 12:10 PM Winter MJBL Game vs Oceanport White Knights (L 17-24) CJB Court 1
2 Timber Lane
Marlboro, NJ
Thu Dec 23 4:00 PM Practice MSC Red
Mon Dec 27 4:00 PM Holiday Classic Tourn Game vs .Go Up Strong 56 White CF (W 30-17) MSC Red
Tue Dec 28 10:15 AM Holiday Classic Tourn Game vs .Elite Force 6 (L 22-25) CJB Court 2
2 Timber Lane
Marlboro, NJ
Sun Jan 2 2:30 PM Holiday Classic Tourn Game vs .MSC Hawks Graphite (W 40-10) CJB Court 2
2 Timber Lane
Marlboro, NJ
Thu Jan 6 6:30 PM Practice MSC Red
Thu Jan 13 5:00 PM Practice MSC Red
Mon Jan 17 7:05 PM Winter MJBL Game vs Falcons Elite 5 (L 16-30) MSC Yellow
Thu Jan 20 6:30 PM Practice MSC Red
Sat Jan 22 11:00 AM Winter MJBL Game vs Go Up Strong 45 Black KF (L 9-21) MSC Yellow
Thu Jan 27 5:00 PM Practice MSC Red
Mon Jan 31 7:30 PM Winter MJBL Game vs Colts Neck B6 Cedar Dr Middle Sch
73 Cedar Dr
Colts Neck, NJ
Thu Feb 3 6:30 PM Practice MSC Red
Sat Feb 5 12:00 PM Shooting Clinic at CJB. Register online at: http://www.centraljerseybasketball.com/shooting-clinic/ CJB
Thu Feb 10 5:00 PM Practice MSC Red
Thu Feb 17 5:00 PM Practice MSC Red
Thu Feb 24 5:00 PM Practice MSC Red
Sat Feb 26 4:30 PM CJ Hawks Spring Summer Tryouts. Register for FREE at: http://www.monroesportscenter.com/basketball/aau-teams/cj-hawks-spring-summer-tryouts/ MSC
Thu Mar 3 5:00 PM Practice MSC Red
Thu Mar 10 5:00 PM Practice MSC Red
Sat-Sun Mar 12-13: March Meltdown Basketball Tourn MSC & Other Locations


Fees  Fall/Winter 2021-22

Players cannot participate if payments are not made in a timely manner.  There are 2 payment options:

1. Plan A: Full payment of $675 due by your team's 2nd scheduled practice

2. Plan B: Partial payment of $400 due by your team's 2nd scheduled practice plus $300 payment due by Oct 15

Click Here to accept your selection to the CJ Hawks, and choose a payment option online.  You may also register at the Monroe Sports Center front desk or by calling 609-426-4000. 

 


Fall/Winter 2021-22 Season Details

  • Season will last from Sept 2021 - March 2022
  • Approximately 25 hours of practice (once a week throughout the entire season)
  • Approximately 25 games (combination of MJBL league games & tournaments)
  • All teams will be coached by MSC/CJB coaches - no parent coaches
  • All players are invited to participate in the EXCLUSIVE Player Development Program at NO ADDITIONAL CHARGE.  Click here for details and to select your sessions.