Monday December 24th-Tuesday January 1st
 
Holiday Hours
Monday, December 24: 6am-12pm
Tuesday, December 25: CLOSED
Wednesday, December 26: 6am-11pm
Thursday, December 27: 6am-11pm
Friday, December 28: 6am-11pm
Saturday, December 29: 6am-11pm
Sunday, December 30: 6am-11pm
Monday, December 31: 6am-3pm
Tuesday, January 1: CLOSED
Wednesday, January 2: 6am-11pm
 
Monroe Sports Center features 8 championship climate-controlled indoor tennis courts.
Join us over the Holiday Break for some tennis fun!
 
Holiday Events