Team Rosters

League Schedule

Team Schedules

 

 

Fall/Winter 2019-20 Mens ATT Schedule

ALL MATCH TIMES ARE FINAL AND CANNOT BE CHANGED.

 

Regular Season

Day Date Time Location
Mon Oct 28 9:00 PM Connors vs McEnroe MSC
Sun Nov 3 8:00 AM Agassi vs Connors MSC
Mon Nov 4 9:00 PM Sampras vs McEnroe MSC
Sun Nov 10 8:00 AM Connors vs McEnroe MSC
Mon Nov 11 9:00 PM Agassi vs Sampras MSC
Sun Nov 17 8:00 AM Connors vs Sampras MSC
Mon Nov 18 9:00 PM Agassi vs McEnroe MSC
Sun Nov 24 8:00 AM Sampras vs McEnroe MSC
Mon Nov 25 9:00 PM Agassi vs Connors MSC
Mon Dec 2 9:00 PM Agassi vs Sampras MSC
Sun Dec 8 8:00 AM Agassi vs McEnroe MSC
Mon Dec 9 9:00 PM Connors vs Sampras MSC
Sun Dec 15 8:00 AM Sampras vs McEnroe MSC
Mon Dec 16 9:00 PM Agassi vs Connors MSC
Sun Dec 22 8:00 AM Agassi vs Sampras MSC
Mon Dec 23 9:00 PM Connors vs McEnroe MSC
Sun Jan 5 8:00 AM Connors vs Sampras MSC
Mon Jan 6 9:00 PM Agassi vs McEnroe MSC
Sun Jan 12 8:00 AM Agassi vs Connors MSC
Mon Jan 13 9:00 PM Sampras vs McEnroe MSC
Sun Jan 19 8:00 AM Agassi vs Sampras MSC
Mon Jan 20 9:00 PM Connors vs McEnroe MSC
Sun Jan 26 8:00 AM Agassi vs McEnroe MSC
Mon Jan 27 9:00 PM Sampras vs Connors MSC

 

Playoffs

 

Standings