MSC Hawks Blue (Boys 7-8th Grade)

Coach Kyle Fagan

KyleF@monroesportscenter.com



 

Click Here to purchase the Hi Def video

of any game played at MSC for only $4.99/game 

 


 

 Toll Free: 1.877.706.9009
Email:
info@tworiverbank.com


Upcoming Holiday/Specialty Basketball Events

Summer Camps June 24 - Aug 30 at MSC or CJB

Shooting Clinic: Sat Sept 7, 12-1:30pm at MSC

click the locations above for detailed Information and to Register Online

 


  

 

 

Fall 2019 Roster


Fall 2019 Schedule

The full Fall practice schedule and tourament weekends are posted.  The first couple Fall MJBL games will be posted in mid-Sept.  The full Fall MJBL schedule will be posted by early Oct. The specific tournament schedules are usually posted the Tue before the tournament weekend.

Day Date Time Event Location
Tue Apr 16 6:00 PM Practice Sportika-Court 1
Tue Apr 23 7:00 PM Practice Sportika-Court 7
Wed Apr 24 5:05 PM Spring MJBL Game vs Classics B2 (L 24-34) Sportika-Court 6
150 Woodward Rd
Manalapan, NJ
Tue Apr 30 6:00 PM Practice
* sub coach Joel Hernandez
Sportika-Court 7
Sat May 4 4:30 PM Spring MJBL Game vs MSC Hawks Silver (W 67-27) CJB Main
165 Amboy Rd
Morganville, NJ
Tue May 7 6:00 PM Practice Sportika-Court 7
Sun May 12 9:05 AM Spring Fling Tourn Game vs MSC Hawks Iron (L 27-33) MSC Yellow
Sun May 12 11:00 AM Spring Fling Tourn Game vs CJ Hawks 8G (L 21-39) MSC Red
Tue May 14 6:00 PM Practice
* sub coach Justin
Sportika-Court 5
Thu May 16 6:05 PM Spring MJBL Game vs MSC Hawks White (L 35-37) MSC Red
Sun May 19 11:30 AM Spring MJBL Game vs NJ Falcons Glory (W 46-33) CJB Main
165 Amboy Rd
Morganville, NJ
Tue May 21 6:00 PM Practice Sportika-Court 5
Tue May 28 6:00 PM Practice Sportika-Court 7
Fri May 31 7:05 PM Spring MJBL Game vs Bulldogs (L 29-49) MSC Yellow
Tue Jun 4 6:30 PM Practice St Anthony of Padua
251 Franklin St
Hightstown, NJ
Fri Jun 7 5:00 PM Spring MJBL Game vs NJ Hoopsters (L 30-43) MSC Red
Sat Jun 8 3:00 PM Spring MJBL Game vs .B-Town Elite 7 (L 32-56) Peddie.School-Court 2
201 South Main St
Hightstown, NJ
Fri Jun 14 5:05 PM Spring MJBL Game vs MSC Hawks Iron (W 1-0)
* sub coach Anthony Burr
Sportika-Court 6
150 Woodward Rd
Manalapan, NJ
Fri Jun 21 5:05 PM Spring MJBL Playoff Game vs MSC Hawks White (W 43-32) Sportika-Court 6
150 Woodward Rd
Manalapan, NJ
Fri Jun 28 6:10 PM Spring MJBL Championship Game vs Classics B2 (L 25-43) MSC Yellow
North Championship