MSC Hawks Blue (Boys 3-4th Grade)

Coach Antonio Cardoso

AntonioC@MonroeSportsCenter.com

 



 

 Toll Free: 1.877.706.9009
Email:
info@tworiverbank.com



For more information on MSC Summer Basketball Camp, click here

No school? Use that time to work on your basketball skills! 

 

 

 
 

Spring 2017 Roster

MSC Hawks Blue

Name Uniform #
Jonathan Bastek 35
Arnav Gupta
Michael Hynes 41
Vivaan Kaushal 14
Justin Patel 42
JT Rulewich 26
Matthew Wilson 30
Matthew Wilson
Justin Windrem 22

Spring 2017 Schedule

The full Spring practice schedule, MJBL game schedule and all tournament weekends are posted. The specific tournament schedules are usually posted by the Wed before the tournament weekend.

Day Date Time Event Location
Fri Mar 31 4:00 PM Practice MSC Red
Fri Apr 7 4:00 PM Practice MSC Red
Thu Apr 13 7:05 PM Spring MJBL Game vs NJ Falcons Neon (L 7-36) CJB Main
165 Amboy Rd
Morganville, NJ
Sat Apr 15 6:00 PM 1 Day Tourn Game vs .Hoops There It Is Jr (W 28-7) MSC Red
4 Farrington Blvd
Monroe, NJ
Sat Apr 15 7:50 PM 1 Day Tourn Game vs CJ Hawks 4Y (L 12-13) MSC Red
4 Farrington Blvd
Monroe, NJ
Fri Apr 21 4:00 PM Practice MSC Red
Fri Apr 28 4:00 PM Practice MSC Red
Sat Apr 29 12:00 PM Spring MJBL Game vs NJ Falcons Orange (L 15-17) CJB Main
165 Amboy Rd
Morganville, NJ
Fri May 5 4:00 PM Practice MSC Red
Sat May 6 3:00 PM Spring MJBL Game vs Inside Force 34 MSC Red
Sun May 7 2:00 PM Spring MJBL Game vs .CJ Hawks 5R MSC.Red
Fri May 12 4:00 PM Practice MSC Red
Sat May 20 8:00 AM Spring MJBL Game vs MSC Hawks Power MSC Red
Fri May 26 4:00 PM Practice MSC Red
Sun May 28 8:00 AM Spring MJBL Game vs MSC Hawks Galaxy MSC Yellow
Fri Jun 2 4:00 PM Practice MSC Red
Sat Jun 3 8:00 AM Spring MJBL Game vs NJ Falcons Silver MSC Yellow
Sat Jun 10 4:00 PM Spring MJBL Game vs MSC Hawks Neon MSC Red