MSC Hawks Blue (Boys 7-8th Grade)

Coach Kyle Fagan

KyleF@monroesportscenter.com



 

Click Here to purchase the Hi Def video

of any game played at MSC for only $4.99/game 

 


 

 Toll Free: 1.877.706.9009
Email:
info@tworiverbank.com


Upcoming Holiday/Specialty Basketball Clinics

Apr 22-26 Spring Break Camp at MSC or CJB

May 4 Shooting Clinic at CJB

Summer Camps June 24 - Aug 30 at MSC or CJB

 

click the locations above for detailed Information and to Register Online

 


  

 

 

Spring 2019 Roster

MSC Hawks Blue

Name Uniform #
Remiel Brigilin
Steven Carraghan 11
Corey Gold 8
Cameron Greenberg 14
Ryan Milbrod
John Soganic 7

Spring 2019 Schedule

The full Spring practice schedule & tournament weekends are posted.  The Spring MJBL game schedule is posted through Fri May 17.  The full season schedule will be posted by Tue Apr 30.  The specific tournament schedules are usually posted the Tue before the tournament weekend.

Day Date Time Event Location
Tue Apr 16 6:00 PM Practice Sportika-Court 1
Tue Apr 23 7:00 PM Practice Sportika-Court 7
Wed Apr 24 5:05 PM Spring MJBL Game vs Classics B2 Sportika-Court 6
150 Woodward Rd
Manalapan, NJ
Tue Apr 30 6:00 PM Practice Sportika-Court 7
Sat May 4 10:00 AM Shooting Clinic at CJB. Register Online at:www.centraljerseybasketball.com/shooting-clinic/ CJB
Sat May 4 4:30 PM Spring MJBL Game vs MSC Hawks Silver CJB Main
165 Amboy Rd
Morganville, NJ
Tue May 7 6:00 PM Practice Sportika-Court 7
Sat-Sun May 11-12: Spring Fling Basketball Tournament CJB & Other Locations
Tue May 14 6:00 PM Practice Sportika-Court 5
Thu May 16 6:05 PM Spring MJBL Game vs MSC Hawks White MSC Red
Tue May 21 6:00 PM Practice Sportika-Court 7
Tue May 28 6:00 PM Practice Sportika-Court 7
Tue Jun 4 6:00 PM Practice Sportika-Court 7