MSC Hawks Brown: Boys 3rd/4th Grade

Coach Connor Doherty

ConnorD@MonroeSportsCenter.com



 

UPCOMING EVENTS

Feb 21 President's Day Clinic

Apr 15 Good Friday Clinic

Apr 18-22 Spring Break Camp

 

Click on event for details & online registration


 

Stay in touch and visit us on:       


 

Special Discount for MSC Hawks Players!

Enter discount code Players10 at checkout and receive 10% OFF All Holiday & Specialty Clinics!

 

Spring 2022 Roster


Spring 2022 Schedule

The complete Spring practice schedules are posted, additional MJBL games will be added shortly. The final tournament schedules are usually posted by the Wed before the tournament weekend. 

Day Date Time Event Location
Mon Sep 13 7:00 PM Practice MSC Yellow
Sat Sep 18 1:00 PM Fall MJBL Game vs MSC Hawks Brass (L 13-24) MSC Red
Mon Sep 20 7:00 PM Practice MSC Training 5B
Sat Oct 2 9:00 AM Fall MJBL Game vs NJ Falcons Carbon (L 18-35) CJB Court 1
2 Timber Lane
Marlboro, NJ
Mon Oct 4 7:00 PM Practice MSC Yellow
Sun Oct 10 10:30 AM Fall MJBL Game vs .CJ Hawks 4B (L 5-59) CJB.Court 2
2 Timber Lane
Marlboro, NJ
Mon Oct 11 7:00 PM Practice MSC Yellow
Sat Oct 16 6:00 PM Fall MJBL Game vs Monroe Hawks (W 12-9) CJB Court 2
2 Timber Lane
Marlboro, NJ
Mon Oct 18 7:00 PM Practice MSC Training 5B
Sun Oct 24 3:00 PM Fall TipOff Tourn Game vs Go Up Strong 34 Black CF (L 10-22) MSC Red
Sun Oct 24 4:00 PM Fall TipOff Tourn Game vs CJ Hawks 3Y (L 8-30) MSC Red
Sat Oct 30 9:00 AM Fall MJBL Game vs Team Takers B3 (L 6-22) MSC Red
Mon Nov 1 7:00 PM Practice MSC Yellow
Sat Nov 6 6:55 PM Fall MJBL Game vs .MSC Hawks Denim (L 8-11)
* sub coach Carlton Fields
MSC.Red
Mon Nov 8 7:00 PM Practice MSC Yellow
Wed Nov 10 6:05 PM Fall MJBL Game vs Running Rebels (W 17-9) CJB Court 2
2 Timber Lane
Marlboro, NJ
Mon Nov 15 7:00 PM Practice MSC Training 5B
Tue Nov 23 6:00 PM Fall MJBL Game vs Running Rebels (W 19-16) MSC Yellow