MSC Hawks Brown: Boys 3rd-4th Grade

Coach Jeremy Hartman

JeremyH@MonroeSportsCenter.com



 

UPCOMING EVENTS

School's Out Clinics: Sept 26 27, Oct 5 24

Oct 10 Columbus Day Clinic

Click on event for details & online registration


 

Stay in touch and visit us on:       


 

Special Discount for MSC Hawks Players!

Enter discount code Players10 at checkout and receive 10% OFF All Holiday & Specialty Clinics!

 

Fall 2022 Roster

MSC Hawks Brown

Name Uniform #
Arjun Balakrishna 14
Matthew Barrio
Salvatore Basile
Deepak Bhimarasetty 65
Anthony Calvanico
Jerimah Gatlin
Idris Hassan 72
Ali Khan 68
Gautham Mushti 10
Jal Patel
Cameron Valdez
Sohan Vattikuti 4

Fall 2022 Schedule

The complete Fall practice schedule and tournament weekend are posted. The first couple games of the Fall MJBL will be posted shortly and the full season scheedule will be posted in early Oct. The final tournament schedules are usually posted and updated by the Wed before the tournament weekend. 

Day Date Time Event Location
Thu Sep 22 5:00 PM Practice
* sub coach Cam Tucker
MSC Red
Thu Sep 29 5:00 PM Practice MSC Red
Sat Oct 1 2:00 PM Fall MJBL Game vs MSC Hawks Charcoal CJB Court 2
2 Timber Lane
Marlboro, NJ
Thu Oct 6 5:00 PM Practice MSC Red
Sun Oct 9: 1-Day Tourn MSC & Other Locations
Thu Oct 13 5:00 PM Practice MSC Red
Sat Oct 15 11:00 AM Shooting Clinic at CJB. Register at: http://www.centraljerseybasketball.com/shooting-clinic/ CJB
Thu Oct 20 5:00 PM Practice MSC Red
Thu Oct 27 5:00 PM Practice MSC Red
Thu Nov 3 5:00 PM Practice MSC Red
Thu Nov 10 5:00 PM Practice MSC Red