MSC Hawks Brown (Boys 7-8th Grade)

Coach Ralph Ayala

ralpha@MonroeSportsCenter.com



Click Here to purchase the Hi Def video

of any game played at MSC for only $4.99/game 


 

 Toll Free: 1.877.706.9009
Email:
info@tworiverbank.com


  

Spring 2018 Roster

MSC Hawks Brown

Name Uniform #
Aditya Daga
Vikram Dhillon
Christian Francisco
Tej Kondeti
Nicholas Krezel 3
Benjamin Matchin 43
Nilesh Mohapatra 5
Edmond Perezic 22
Karthik Pydishetty
Jordan Robbins
Shamith Satish
Anish Thimmisetty

Spring 2018 Schedule

The full practice schedule, MJBL game schedule and tournament weekend are posted.  The specific tournament schedules are usually posted by the Tue before the tournament weekend.

Day Date Time Event Location
Tue Mar 27 7:00 PM Practice MSC Red
Sat Mar 31 12:00 PM Spring MJBL Game vs MSC Hawks Forest (W 42-22)
* sub coach Davonte
MSC Yellow
Tue Apr 3 7:00 PM Practice MSC Red
Sat Apr 7 6:55 PM Spring MJBL Game vs Agape FWJV (L 22-36) MSC Yellow
Tue Apr 17 7:30 PM Practice MSC Red
Wed Apr 18 7:50 PM Spring MJBL Game vs Monroe Falcons STP (L 25-33) Applegarth Elementary
227 Applegarth Rd
Monroe, NJ
Sat Apr 21 6:00 PM Spring Showcase Tourn Game vs Jersey Shore Hurricanes Boys 7th (L 18-47) MSC Yellow
Sat Apr 21 7:50 PM Spring Showcase Tourn Game vs NJ Falcons Yellow (W 49-35) CJB Main
165 Amboy Rd
Morganville, NJ
Tue May 1 7:00 PM Practice Sportika-Court 1
150 Woodward Rd
Manalapan, NJ
Sat May 12 7:00 PM Spring MJBL Game vs .CJ Hawks 7B (L 28-46) CJB.Main
165 Amboy Rd
Morganville, NJ
Tue May 15 7:00 PM Practice
* sub coach Justin
Sportika-Court 4
150 Woodward Rd
Manalapan, NJ
Tue May 22 7:30 PM Practice MSC Red
Sat May 26 9:05 AM Spring MJBL Game vs CJ Hawks 78R (L 40-48) MSC Red
Tue May 29 7:00 PM Practice Sportika-Court 1
150 Woodward Rd
Manalapan, NJ
Sun Jun 10 8:00 PM Spring MJBL Game vs MSC Hawks Stone (L 28-38) Sportika_Court 5
150 Woodward Rd
Manalapan, NJ
Tue Jun 12 7:30 PM Practice MSC Red
Sat Jun 16 1:00 PM Spring MJBL Game vs Go Up Strong 7 (L 21-48) MSC Yellow
Thu Jun 21 6:05 PM Spring MJBL Game vs CJ Hawks 8B (L 13-51) MSC Yellow