MSC Hawks Brown (Boys 3-4th Grade)

Coach Zach Moran

ZachM@MonroeSportsCenter.com



 

 

 Toll Free: 1.877.706.9009
Email:
info@tworiverbank.com


 

Click Here to purchase the Hi Def video

of any game played at MSC for only $4.99/game 


Upcoming Holiday/Specialty Basketball Events

Feb 17 President's Day Camps at MSC or CJB

March 7 Shooting Clinic at CJB

March 21 Shooting Clinic at MSC

 

click the locations above for detailed Information and to Register Online


 

Special Discount for MSC Hawks Players!

Enter discount code Players10 at checkout and receive 10% OFF All Holiday & Specialty Clinics!

 


Day Date Time Event Location
Tue Sep 10 5:00 PM Practice MSC Yellow
Sun Sep 15 1:05 PM Fall MJBL Game vs MSC Hawks Denim (L 14-16) MSC Red
Tue Sep 17 5:00 PM Practice MSC Yellow
Sat Sep 21 5:00 PM Fall MJBL Game vs NJ Falcons Bronze (L 9-37) CJB Main
165 Amboy Rd
Morganville, NJ
Tue Sep 24 5:00 PM Practice MSC Yellow
Sat Sep 28 4:00 PM Fall MJBL Game vs MSC Hawks Copper (L 16-20) St Rose of Lima
51 Lincoln Place
Freehold, NJ
Tue Oct 8 6:00 PM Practice
* sub coach John Paul
MSC Red
Tue Oct 15 5:00 PM Practice MSC Yellow
Sat Oct 19 5:00 PM Fall MJBL Game vs Go Up Strong 34 Gold (L 2-34) CJB Main
165 Amboy Rd
Morganville, NJ
Sun Oct 20 10:30 AM Fall MJBL Game vs .MSC Hawks Jade (L 6-31) CJB Main
165 Amboy Rd
Morganville, NJ
Tue Oct 22 5:00 PM Practice MSC Yellow
Sun Oct 27 3:00 PM Fall TipOff Tourn Game vs .Hoops There It Is Jr (L) The Express Athletic Center
216 Tingley Lane
Edison, NJ
Sun Oct 27 5:00 PM Fall TipOff Tourn Game vs .Express Boys Jr (L) The Express Athletic Center
216 Tingley Lane
Edison, NJ
Tue Nov 5 5:00 PM Practice MSC Yellow
Sat Nov 9 3:00 PM Fall MJBL Game vs MSC Hawks Denim (L 16-17) St Anthony of Padua
251 Franklin St
Hightstown, NJ
Tue Nov 12 6:00 PM Practice MSC Red
Sat Nov 16 5:00 PM Fall MJBL Game vs MSC Hawks Copper (L 17-18) CJB Main
165 Amboy Rd
Morganville, NJ
Sat Nov 30 8:10 AM Fall MJBL Game vs .MSC Hawks Espresso (W 14-11) MSC Yellow