MSC Hawks Red: Boys 7-8th Grade

Coach Jeremy Hartman

JeremyH@MonroeSportsCenter.com



 

UPCOMING EVENTS

School's Out Clinics:  Oct 5 24

Oct 10 Columbus Day Clinic

Nov 10-11 Teachers Conv Clinic

Click on event for details & online registration


 

Stay in touch and visit us on:       


 

Special Discount for MSC Hawks Players!

Enter discount code Players10 at checkout and receive 10% OFF All Holiday & Specialty Clinics!

 

Fall 2022 Roster

MSC Hawks Red

Name Uniform #
Bobby Balaji 34
Joseph Chevestick
James Ferrence
Manish Kurupa
Aarush Majmundar
Ainesh Manik
Surya Nanduri
Sai Pranav Veeravalli 9
Mason Schnorrbusch 15
Ethan Wang

Fall 2022 Schedule

The complete Fall practice schedule and tournament weekend are posted. The first couple games of the Fall MJBL will be posted shortly and the full season scheedule will be posted in early Oct. The final tournament schedules are usually posted and updated by the Wed before the tournament weekend. 

Day Date Time Event Location
Fri Sep 23 7:00 PM Practice
* sub coach Carlton
MSC Red
Sun Oct 2 2:00 PM Fall MJBL Game vs Go Up Strong 7 White MS MSC Red
4 Farrington Blvd
Monroe, NJ
Fri Oct 7 7:00 PM Practice MSC Red
Fri Oct 14 7:00 PM Practice MSC Red
Sat Oct 15 11:00 AM Shooting Clinic at CJB. Register at: http://www.centraljerseybasketball.com/shooting-clinic/ CJB
Fri Oct 21 7:00 PM Practice MSC Red
Fri Oct 28 7:00 PM Practice MSC Red
Fri Nov 4 7:00 PM Practice MSC Red
Fri Nov 11 7:00 PM Practice MSC Red
Fri Nov 18 7:00 PM Practice MSC Red
Fri-Sun Nov 25-27: Thanksgiving Shootout Tourn MSC & Other Locations