MSC Hawks Red (Boys 5-6th Grade)

Coach Dan Dougherty

DanD@MonroeSportsCenter.com

 



 

 Toll Free: 1.877.706.9009
Email:
info@tworiverbank.com



For more information on MSC Summer Basketball Camp, click here

No school? Use that time to work on your basketball skills! 

 

 

 
 

Spring 2017 Roster

MSC Hawks Red

Name Uniform #
Ryan Michael Czuba 55
Nicky DeMayo 12
Suvir Dhalla 53
Kyle Esmalla 43
Jack Manfre
Kabir Oberoi 21
Ryan Seppi 44
Anish Shah 50
Kishan Shah 42
Devin Vasudev 35

Spring 2017 Schedule

The full Spring practice schedule, MJBL game schedule and all tournament weekends are posted. The specific tournament schedules are usually posted by the Wed before the tournament weekend.

Day Date Time Event Location
Mon Mar 27 4:00 PM Practice MSC Red
Mon Apr 3 4:00 PM Practice MSC Red
Sat Apr 8 1:00 PM Spring MJBL Game vs MSC Hawks Sand (L 17-51) MSC Yellow
Mon Apr 17 4:00 PM Practice MSC Red
Sat Apr 22 8:00 AM Spring MJBL Game vs .CJ Hawks 5R (W 41-19) MSC.Red
Mon Apr 24 4:00 PM Practice MSC Red
Sat Apr 29 8:00 AM Spring MJBL Game vs MSC Hawks Yellow (W 28-17) MSC Red
Mon May 1 4:00 PM Practice MSC Red
Sat May 6 2:00 PM Spring MJBL Game vs MSC Hawks Gold MSC Red
May 13-14: Spring Fling Basketball Tourn MSC & Other Locations
Mon May 15 4:00 PM Practice MSC Red
Sat May 20 2:55 PM Spring MJBL Game vs NJ Falcons Black MSC Red
Mon May 22 4:00 PM Practice MSC Red
Sat May 27 9:00 AM Spring MJBL Game vs MSC Hawks Black MSC Red
Sat Jun 3 1:00 PM Spring MJBL Game vs CJ Hawks 6R MSC Red
Mon Jun 5 4:00 PM Practice MSC Red
Sat Jun 10 12:05 PM Spring MJBL Game vs CJ Hawks 6Y MSC Red