MSC Hawks Topaz: Boys 7-8th Grade

Coach Dante Lanzetta

DanteL@MonroeSportsCenter.com



 

UPCOMING EVENTS

Summer Camps June 20 - Sept 2

HS Elite Camps, Aug 13 & Sept 11

School's Out Clinics: Sept 26 27, Oct 5 24

Click on event for details & online registration


 

Stay in touch and visit us on:       


 

Special Discount for MSC Hawks Players!

Enter discount code Players10 at checkout and receive 10% OFF All Holiday & Specialty Clinics!

 

 

Summer 2022 Roster

MSC Hawks Topaz

Name Uniform #
Samuel Allen 67
Ryan Jarecki
Aarav Lasher 7
Jaden Law 74
Samuel Layman
Ethan Lee 59
Aarav Narang 50
Shanay Patel 30
Arul Roy 29
Chris Spencer
Hardik Vats 73

Summer 2022 Schedule

The full Summer practice schedule & tournament weekend are posted.  The full MJBL game schedule will be posted shortly. The final tourn schedules are usually posted by the Tue before the tourn weekend.   

Day Date Time Event Location
Thu Jul 7 6:00 PM Practice MSC Training 5A
Sat Jul 9 12:05 PM Summer MJBL Game vs MSC Hawks Thunder (L 32-38) MSC Yellow
4 Farrington Blvd
Monroe, NJ
Thu Jul 14 6:00 PM Practice
* sub coach Anthony Burr
MSC Training 5A
Sun Jul 17 2:00 PM Summer MJBL Game vs MSC Hawks Slate (W 29-17) MSC Red
4 Farrington Blvd
Monroe, NJ
Thu Jul 21 6:00 PM Practice MSC Outdoor 2
Sat Jul 23 9:00 AM Summer MJBL Game vs MSC Hawks Star (W 48-24) MSC Red
4 Farrington Blvd
Monroe, NJ
Thu Jul 28 7:00 PM Practice MSC Training 5B
Thu Aug 4 6:00 PM Practice MSC Training 5B
Sat Aug 6 6:00 PM Summer MJBL Game vs Exit 98 67 Blue (L 20-32) MSC Red
4 Farrington Blvd
Monroe, NJ
Sun Aug 7 3:00 PM Summer MJBL Game vs Dub Nation 78 (L 25-47) MSC Red
4 Farrington Blvd
Monroe, NJ
Thu Aug 11 6:00 PM Practice MSC Training 5B
Sat Aug 13 10:00 AM Dave Klatsky HS Elite Camp at MSC. Register online http://www.monroesportscenter.com/elite-camp/: MSC
Sun Aug 14 4:00 PM TriState Hoop Mania Tourn Game vs .MSC Hawks Slate MSC Yellow
4 Farrington Blvd
Monroe, NJ
Sun Aug 14 6:00 PM TriState Hoop Mania Tourn Game vs .CJ Legacy 6 MSC Red
4 Farrington Blvd
Monroe, NJ
Thu Aug 18 6:00 PM Practice MSC Training 5A
Sat Aug 20 1:00 PM Summer MJBL Game vs CJ Hawks.78O MSC Red
4 Farrington Blvd
Monroe, NJ
Thu Aug 25 6:00 PM Practice MSC Training 5A
Sat Aug 27 9:00 AM Summer MJBL Game vs MSC Hawks Thunder MSC Yellow
4 Farrington Blvd
Monroe, NJ
Sun Sep 4 12:05 PM Summer MJBL Game vs .CJ Hawks.78O CJB.Court 1
2 Timber Lane
Marlboro, NJ
Sun Sep 11 10:00 AM Dave Klatsky HS Elite Camp at MSC. Register online http://www.monroesportscenter.com/elite-camp/: MSC