MSC Hawks Wind (Boys 5-6th Grade)

Coach Ken Davis

KenD@MonroeSportsCenter.com



 

Click Here to purchase the Hi Def video

of any game played at MSC for only $4.99/game 

 


 

 Toll Free: 1.877.706.9009
Email:
info@tworiverbank.com


Upcoming Holiday/Specialty Basketball Clinics

Apr 22-26 Spring Break Camp at MSC or CJB

May 4 Shooting Clinic at CJB

Summer Camps June 24 - Aug 30 at MSC or CJB

 

click the locations above for detailed Information and to Register Online

 


  

 

 

Spring 2019 Roster

MSC Hawks Wind

Name Uniform #
Elijah Ale
Dylan Aquino 43
Lucas Aquino 43
Prajwal Bhat 41
Jake Demian
Arav Maheria
Atharv Parashar
Smit Purohit 11
Krushil Soni 30
Manu Tadapathri
Arnav Vijay

Spring 2019 Schedule

The full Spring practice schedule & tournament weekends are posted.  The Spring MJBL game schedule is posted through Fri May 17.  The full season schedule will be posted by Tue Apr 30.  The specific tournament schedules are usually posted the Tue before the tournament weekend.

Day Date Time Event Location
Tue Apr 2 8:00 PM Practice Windsor Athletic Club
Tue Apr 9 7:00 PM Practice Windsor Athletic Club
Tue Apr 16 7:00 PM Practice Windsor Athletic Club
Tue Apr 23 7:00 PM Spring MJBL Game vs MSC Hawks Copper Sportika-Court 6
150 Woodward Rd
Manalapan, NJ
Tue Apr 30 7:00 PM Practice Windsor Athletic Club
Sun May 5 2:00 PM Spring MJBL Game vs MSC Hawks Voltage MSC Red
Tue May 7 7:00 PM Practice Windsor Athletic Club
Sat-Sun May 11-12: Spring Fling Basketball Tournament MSC & Other Locations
Tue May 14 5:05 PM Spring MJBL Game vs MSC Hawks Brown Sportika-Court 5
150 Woodward Rd
Manalapan, NJ
Tue May 21 7:00 PM Practice Windsor Athletic Club
Tue May 28 7:00 PM Practice Windsor Athletic Club
Tue Jun 4 7:00 PM Practice Windsor Athletic Club