MSC Hawks Wind: Boys 7th/8th Grade

Coach James Lee

JamesL@MonroeSportsCenter.com



 

UPCOMING EVENTS

June 19 Fathers Day Tournament at CJB

Summer Camps June 20 - Sept 2

HS Elite Camps, Aug 13 & Sept 11

Click on event for details & online registration


 

Stay in touch and visit us on:       


 

Special Discount for MSC Hawks Players!

Enter discount code Players10 at checkout and receive 10% OFF All Holiday & Specialty Clinics!

 

Spring 2022 Roster

MSC Hawks Wind

Name Uniform #
Youssef Adam
Jamon Hewitson 51
Rohan Joshi
Arin Lee 39
Aiden Lux 13
Surya Nanduri 97
Olusayo Osinubi 39
Ansh Patel
Jaineel Patel
Krish Patel
Chris Spencer

Spring 2022 Schedule

The complete Spring practice and MJBL game schedules are posted. The final tournament schedules are usually posted and updated by the Wed before the tournament weekend. 

Day Date Time Event Location
Fri Apr 8 8:00 PM Practice MSC Training 5A
Sat Apr 9 4:05 PM Spring MJBL Game vs MSC Hawks Stone (W 34-16) MSC Red
Fri Apr 15 8:00 PM Practice MSC Training 5A
Fri Apr 22 8:00 PM Practice MSC Yellow
Sat Apr 23 1:00 PM Spring MJBL Game vs MSC Hawks Silver (L 40-41) MSC Red
Fri Apr 29 8:00 PM Practice MSC Training 5B
Sat Apr 30 8:00 AM Spring MJBL Game vs CJ Hawks.78Y (L 30-47) CJB Court 1
2 Timber Lane
Marlboro, NJ
Sat May 7 7:50 PM Spring MJBL Game vs Rip City 78C (L 20-61) CJB Court 2
2 Timber Lane
Marlboro, NJ
Sun May 15 5:30 PM Spring Fling Tourn Game vs .Manalapan Stallions (L 24-38) CJB Court 1
2 Timber Lane
Marlboro, NJ
Sun May 15 7:30 PM Spring Fling Tourn Game vs .MSC Hawks Viper (W 26-22) CJB Court 1
2 Timber Lane
Marlboro, NJ
Fri May 20 8:00 PM Practice MSC Red
Sun May 22 5:00 PM Spring MJBL Game vs Bailey Basketball B78 Gold (L 35-78) MSC Yellow
4 Farrington Blvd
Monroe,NJ
Fri May 27 8:00 PM Practice MSC Red
Fri Jun 3 8:00 PM Practice MSC Training 5B
Sat Jun 4 1:00 PM Shooting Clinic at CJB. Register online at: http://www.centraljerseybasketball.com/shooting-clinic/ CJB
Sat Jun 4 1:00 PM Spring MJBL Game vs Bailey Basketball B78 Gold MSC Red
4 Farrington Blvd
Monroe, NJ
Sun Jun 5 4:35 PM Spring MJBL Game vs MSC Hawks Silver CJB Court 1
2 Timber Lane
Marlboro, NJ
Fri Jun 10 8:00 PM Practice MSC Training 5A
Sun Jun 19 6:15 PM Spring MJBL Game vs MSC Hawks Viper CJB Court 2
2 Timber Lane
Marlboro, NJ
Sat Jun 25 2:00 PM NBW Youth Basketball Combine. Register Online at: https://theyouthbasketballcombine.com/ CJB